免费下载

免费下载

条形图 柱状图 饼图 线图 蜘蛛图 散点图 面积图 扩散图 气泡腿 仪表图 环形图 比较图 状态表

使用免费的模板和示例创建饼图。创建饼图变得前所未有的容易!

饼图

饼图是一个分区的特殊的圆形图,每个分区在数据统计中,阐释不同的数据比例。每一个圆圈代表每个分类的贡献值,就这样这个图形和被分成不同大小的饼图很类似。即使是1%的贡献值在这个360度的圆圈中照样占取一小块位置。每一个部分都使用不同的颜色,这样您从第一块移向最后一块的时候就有一种层次关系。饼图被广泛用于商业领域和大众传媒行业。有一件事情必须注意的是饼图对于展示6组数据或更少效果最佳。当数据组太多时,就很难用眼睛来识别每个区域的尺寸大小,也很难阐述这个图形。

饼图软件

饼图软件

使用亿图的饼图工具,您就能够轻松绘制出好看的有专业水准的饼图。亿图为您提供绘图风格和一系列强大的编辑工具。您只需拖拽您需要的饼图符号并通过动作按钮载入数据文件,软件就会自动为您生成一个饼图。就是这么轻松简单,您还可以一键轻松导出成多种图形格式,方便您和他人分享您的绘图作品!
视频教程-如何绘制饼图
下载饼图软件

饼图符号

亿图软件为您提供了绘制饼图需要使用的符号,比如说渐变饼图、渐变百分比饼图、百分比饼图、多个饼图、渐变环形图、百分比环形图等。

饼图符号

饼图模板

免费下载和使用这个精美的饼图矢量模板吧。

饼图商业报告

希望这个矢量饼图模板对您的商业报告展示有所帮助。

多个饼图-市场计划

免费下载和使用这个免费的饼图矢量模板吧!

如何创建饼图

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

Bar Chart Column Chart Pie Chart Line Chart Spider Chart Scatter Chart Area Chart Scatter Plot Bubble Plot Gauges Doughnut Chart Comparison Chart Status Table

Creating pie chart with free templates and examples. Pie Chart has never been easier.

Pie Chart

A pie chart (or pie graph) is a specialized circular chart with different sectors, used in statistics, illustrating numerical proportion. A wedge of the circle represents each category's contribution, such that the graph resembles a pie that has been cut into different sized slices. Every 1% contribution that a category contributes to the total corresponds to a slice with an angle of 360 degrees. It is helpful to color or shade the different slices so that they grade from dark to light tones as you move from the first to the last slice. Pie charts are very widely used in the business world and the mass media. One thing you should pay attention to is that pie charts are good for displaying data for around 6 categories or fewer. When there are more categories it is difficult for the eye to distinguish between the relative sizes of the different sectors and so the chart becomes difficult to interpret.

Pie Chart Software

Pie Chart Software

Using Edraw pie chart tools, you can create a good-looking and professional pie chart fast and easily. It provides a wide variety of unique charting styles and a rich set of powerful editing tools. Simply drag and drop pre-drawn templates and customize through color, size and line setting. You can directly load a data file through the action button, then the software will automatically generate a pie chart for you, which is really fast and convenient! A good looking pie chart could be done in just minutes.
Video Tutorial - How to Create a Pie Chart
Download Pie Chart Software
Best Linux Pie Chart Software

Pie Chart Symbols

Edraw software provides you lot of special pie and doughnut shapes, gradient pie, gradient percentage, percentage pie, multi-pie, pie with handle, gradient doughnut, doughnut with handle, etc. All these shapes will enable you to draw a wonderful diagram.

Pie Chart Symbols

Pie Chart Star Template

This nice looking pie chart star template is well prepared to benefit our users. You can have a quick start using this vector file as a template.

Business Report Pie Chart

This ready-made pie chart template will be very practical and helpful in your business report presentations.

Multi Pie Chart - Market Plan

A vector-based pie chart example is readily available for download. You will save lots of time by using this ready-made template.

How to Create a Pie Chart

Create a Great Graph with Lightning Speed

Top 10 Types of Charts and Tips to Use

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!