Travailler à distance avec Edraw: JUSQU'À 50% de Réduction! Obtenez l'offre ici >>>
edraw-max-horizontal
Tour de produit
Vidéos
Quoi de neuf
ESSAI GRATUIT
ACHETER MAINTENANT

Symboles de génogramme normalisés

> Symboles de génogramme normalisés
Les symboles de génogrammes sont intégrés dans la bibliothèque, y compris les symboles de base, les symboles de relations familiales, les symboles médicaux et les symboles émotionnels sont fournis dans le logiciel de génogramme Edraw. Reportez-vous à cette page pour voir et télécharger les symboles du génogramme professionnel.

Aperçu général des symboles de génogramme

Un génogramme est créé avec des symboles simples représentant le genre, avec différentes lignes pour illustrer les relations, les attributs physiques et physiologiques des membres d'une famille. Ces symboles portent des significations globales dans divers aspects tels que l'état de santé, les relations familiales, les relations émotionnelles et les problèmes médicaux.

Symboles du génogramme

Symboles de base du génogramme

Les symboles de base du génogramme portent des informations de base sur une personne: sexe, naissance et âge, immigration, orientation sexuelle et situation de grossesse, etc. Les symboles du génogramme affichent habituellement la date de naissance (et la date du décès, le cas échéant) au-dessus de la case, ainsi que le nom de l'individu en dessous. L'intérieur du symbole contiendra l'âge actuel de la personne ou divers codes de maladies génétiques ou de propriétés définies par l'utilisateur: avortements, mortinatalités, SMSN, cohabitations, etc.

Symboles de base du génogramme

Symboles de la relation familiale

Différent d'un arbre généalogique, un génogramme de relations familiales transmet des informations plus complètes et complètes sur les relations réelles. En ce qui concerne les relations familiales, vous pouvez illustrer si un couple est marié, engagé, en union libre, divorcé ou séparé avec des lignes et des symboles codés par des couleurs simples.

Symboles de la relation familiale

Symboles relationnels émotionnels

Les symboles de relation affective sont utilisés pour décrire le lien émotionnel entre deux individus du génogramme. Par exemple, vous pouvez dire si un couple est amoureux, méfiant, hostile, violent ou violent, si un huaband est manipulateur, étranger ou jaloux, etc.

Symboles du génogramme émotionnel

Symboles médicaux du génogramme

Les symboles du génogramme médical jouent le rôle le plus important dans les génogrammes. Les génogrammes médicaux fournissent un contexte rapide et scientifique qui indique la possibilité de risques pour la santé d'un individu. Ici, je divise les symboles du génogramme médical en deux parties en fonction de leur apparence - couleur ou monochrome.

Symboles du génogramme médical monochrome

En structurant les maladies et les conditions dans une famille, un génogramme médical peut prendre des précautions en donnant naissance à des générations pour éviter les maladies génétiques et les maladies.

Symboles du génogramme médical monochrome

Symboles colorés de génogramme médical

Les symboles du génogramme médical coloré sont tous des maladies génétiques courantes, telles que les maladies cardiaques, le diabète, le cancer, la dépression et l'asthme, etc.

Symboles colorés de génogramme médical

Trouvez-vous nécessaire de faire un génogramme pour votre famille? Besoin de symboles de génogrammes professionnels dans votre schéma? Téléchargez tous les symboles du génogramme et créez des génogrammes précis pour votre famille avec un logiciel de génogramme professionnel. Les icônes sont au format vectoriel et peuvent être redimensionnées sans perte de qualité. Vous pouvez faire glisser et déposer les icônes à utiliser, et double-cliquez sur les icônes pour ajouter du texte.

A lire également:

Télécharger gratuitement des exemples et modèles de génogramme

Logiciel de génogramme pour Mac, Windows et Linux

Commencez! Vous allez adorer ce logiciel de diagramme facile à utiliser.

EDraw Max est parfait non seulement pour les organigrammes professionnels prospectifs, organigrammes, cartes mentales, mais aussi des schémas de réseau, plans architecture, workflows, conceptions de mode, diagrammes UML, schémas électriques, illustration de la science, graphiques et tableaux... et qui est juste le commencement!

logo
A versatile cross-platform mind mapping tool.
appstore
Get from App Store
Get
logo
A versatile cross-platform mind mapping tool.
appstore
Get from App Store
Get
edraw-max-horizontal
Product Tour
Guide
What's New
EdrawMax Online
TRY IT FREE
BUY NOW

Standard Genogram Symbols

> Science Diagram Symbols > Standard Genogram Symbols
Posted by Allison Lynch | 09/17/2020
Built-in genograms symbols, including basic symbols, family relationship symbols, medical symbols, and emotional symbols, are provided in Edraw genogram software. Refer to this page to view and download professional genogram symbols.

Genogram Symbols Overall Preview

A genogram is created with simple symbols representing the gender, with various lines to illustrate relationships, physical and physiological attributes of members in a family. These symbols carry comprehensive meanings in multiple aspects, such as health status, family relationships, emotional relationships, and medical issues.

Genogram Symbols

Basic Genogram Symbols

Basic genogram symbols carry necessary information of a person: gender, birth, and age, immigration, sexual orientation and pregnancy situation, etc. Genogram symbols usually display the date of birth (and date of death if applicable) above the box, and the name of the individual underneath. The inside of the symbol will hold the person's current age or various codes for genetic disease or user-defined properties: abortions, still-births, SIDS, cohabitation, etc.

Basic Genogram Symbols

Family Relationship Symbols

Is a family relationship a genogram similar to a family tree? The answer is NO. A family relationship genogram conveys much more information and is way more complicated than a family tree. Referring to family relationships, you can illustrate whether a couple is married, engaged, common-law, divorced, or separated with simple color-coded lines and symbols.

Family Relationship Symbols

Emotional Relationship Symbols

Emotional relationship symbols are used to describe the emotional bond between any two individuals in the genogram. For example, you can tell whether a couple is in love or not by checking the connecting lines' colors. Usually, green means a couple is in a harmonious relationship, while red implicates the conflicts between them. Be careful; if you happen to see the blue lines in the diagram, there are domestic abuses in this family.

Emotional Genogram Symbols

Medical Genogram Symbols

Medical genogram symbols play the most crucial role in genograms. Medical genograms provide a quick and scientific context that indicates the possibility of an individual's health risks. Here I divide medical genogram symbols into two parts according to their appearance - colored or monochrome.

Monochrome Medical Genogram Symbols

By structuring the diseases and conditions in a family, a medical genogram can help you take precautions to avoid genetic diseases and illnesses if you are going to have a baby.

Monochrome Medical Genogram Symbols

Colored Medical Genogram Symbols

The colored medical genogram symbols consist of all common genetic diseases, such as heart disease, diabetes, cancer, down syndrome, depression, and asthma, etc.

Colored Medical Genogram Symbols

Genogram Example

Genogram Example

It is a genogram example that displays an emotional relationship. We can presume that Michael and Ann are in a loving and harmonious relationship. William and Elisa are close friends, while Elisa's parents didn't get along well.


How to Draw a Genogram for Your Family?

First, you need to download easy-to-use genogram software.

EdrawMax: a swiss knife for all your diagramming need

  • Effortlessly create over 280 types of diagrams.
  • Provide various templates & symbols to match your needs.
  • Drag and drop interface and easy to use.
  • Customize every detail by using smart and dynamic toolkits.
  • Compatible with a variety of file formats, such as MS Office, Visio, PDF, etc.
  • Feel free to export, print, and share your diagrams.

Watch the following video and start creating yours!

Conclusion

Do you find it necessary to make a genogram for your family? Need professional genogram symbols in your diagram? Download all the genogram symbols and create an accurate genogram for your family with our professional genogram software. The icons are in vector format and can be resized without quality loss. You can drag and drop the images to use, and double-click the icons to add text.

Related Articles:

Basic Genogram Symbols - Primary Requirement of Creating Genograms

Free Download Professional Genogram Examples 

Genogram Software for Mac, Windows and Linux

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software

EdrawMax is an advanced all-in-one diagramming tool for creating professional flowcharts, org charts, mind maps, network diagrams, UML diagrams, floor plans, electrical diagrams, science illustrations, and more. Just try it, you will love it!