免费下载

免费下载
亿图通过一些免费的示例和模板提供给您可视化的解决方案。 设计和绘图变得前所未有的容易!

一体化可视化绘图解决方案

亿图图示专业版

亿图图示专业版 是一个一体化可视化软件。使用它可以非常容易地创建有专业水准的流程图、 组织结构图、 网络图、 商业展示、 建筑平面图、 思维导图、 科学插画、 时尚设计、 UML图、 工作流程图、 程序结构图、 网页设计图、 电气工程图、 方向地图、 数据库图表及更多。

在公司人力资源部门工作的员工需要能够创建组织结构图,一些商业展示,或许还需要一些方向地图和建筑平面图来引导来访者参观这座大厦。 而且,同样在这个公司的程序员和工程师们同样也需要使用这个软件来创建 UML 图、工作流程图、 程序结构图、 网页设计图、 电气工程图和数据库图等。

最实用的绘图软件

什么是解决方案? 为满足每个部门的个人需要分别单独买绘图软件并希望公司能够批准您的购买申请? 买一个只适用于一个单独群体的软件并且强迫他人妥协? 以上方案都不采用怎么办?

示例

亿图图示专业版不仅仅能绘制出满足以上要求的表格和图形,它拥有超过8500个的矢量符号和插画扩展库,如果您购买了我们的软件,从此以后您再也不需要购买其他任何绘图软件了!

通过我们的动态指导和方便易用的界面,每个人不需要专业技能也可以绘制出好看的图表。 每一个图表类型都内置有相应的模板,打开模板就能看到大量的符号和便捷的工具,使用这些符号和便捷工具几分钟就能绘制出一个漂亮的图表。

导出文件

亿图的最强项是它的灵活性。您可以导出通用的Word, PowerPoint, PDF, SVG 和 EPS 等格式,并且它完全支持 WYSIWYG。 您甚至可以在一些基础数据上面链接图表,向您的观众提供更详细的信息。

很多不错的主题都就加入了很多改良效果、 字体和色彩方案。 正是由于这些改进,只需点击鼠标一两次就能创建出外观新鲜而专业的的图表。 您不需要在如何设计有吸引人的图表上很专业但是使用亿图就能让您设计出吸引人的图表!

亿图图示专业版适用于如下绘画领域:

  1. 流程图

  2. 思维导图

  3. 图表和图形

  4. 建筑平面图

  5. 营销图表

  6. 组织结构图

  7. 工程图

  8. 电路图

  9. BPMN 图

  10. SDL 图

  11. 网络拓扑图

  12. Cisco 网络设计

  13. 原因与结果图

  14. 家谱图

  15. 方框图

  16. 饼图

  17. 目标图

  18. SWOT 分析图

  19. 齿轮图

  20. 环形图

  21. 商业图

  22. 时尚设计

  23. 泳道图

  1. 工作流程图

  2. 价值流图

  3. 审计图

  4. TQM 图

  5. 方向地图

  6. 地图

  7. 科学教育插画

  8. 甘特图

  9. 时间轴

  10. 矩阵图

  11. 日历标记图

  12. PERT 图

  13. 网页图

  14. UML 图

  15. ERD 图

  16. 数据流图

  17. 六西格玛图

  18. 房屋平面图

  19. 商业表格图

  20. 传单设计

  21. 商业名片

  22. Windows UI 设计

  23. IDEF 图

  24. 等等...

视频 - 亿图图示专业版两分钟简介

四步创建一个图表

如何创建流程图

如何创建组织结构图

如何创建网络拓扑图

如何创建思维导图

如何创建建筑平面图

如何创建 BMPN 图

如何创建甘特图

如何创建数据库模型图

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD
Edraw offers a visualization solution with free templates and examples. Designing and diagramming have never been easier.

All-in-One Visualization Solution

Edraw Max

Edraw Max is an all-in-one visualization software that makes it simple to create professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, network diagrams, business presentations, building plans, mind maps, science illustration, fashion designs, UML diagrams, workflows, program structures, web design diagrams, electrical engineering diagrams, directional maps, database diagrams and more.

In a corporate environment, the folks in human resources need to be able to create organizational charts, some business presentations, and perhaps some directional maps and building floor plans to guide visitors through the building. But, in the same company, the programmers and engineers also need software that lets them build UML diagrams, workflows, program structures, web design diagrams, electrical engineering diagrams, and database diagrams.

The Best Diagramming Software Ever

What's the solution? Buy separate graphics programs for each department's individual needs and hope your company approves the purchase? Buy one graphics program which suits one group but forces the others to compromise and make do? What about none of the above?

Examples

Edraw Max lets you create charts and diagrams to suit all of the above requirements and much more. With over 12500 vector symbols included and an extensive library of pre-drawn illustrations, you will never have to purchase another graphics program ever again!

With the help of dynamic instructions and easy to use interface, everyone could create nice-looking diagrams without professional skills. Each diagram you start with a built-in template that instantly shows abundant pre-drawn shapes and handy tools, through which a nice looking diagram could be done in just minutes.

Export Documents

The best strength about Edraw Max is its flexibility. You can export in any graphics format, Word, PowerPoint, PDF, SVG or EPS, print with full WYSIWYG support, or share with others as a Word, Excel, PowerPoint file. You can even link diagrams to underlying data to provide even more detailed information to your audience.

A group of nice themes include rich sets of improved effects, fonts and color schemes, which help apply a fresh and professionally designed look in just one or two clicks. You don't have to be professional in designing attractive diagrams.

Edraw max works at the following drawing fields:

  1. Flowchart

  2. Mind Map

  3. Chart and Graph

  4. Floor Plan

  5. Marketing Chart

  6. Organizational Chart

  7. Engineering Diagram

  8. Circuit Diagram

  9. BPMN Diagram

  10. SDL Diagram

  11. Network Diagram

  12. Cisco Network Design

  13. Cause and Effect Diagram

  14. Family Tree

  15. Block Diagram

  16. Pie Diagram

  17. Target Diagram

  18. SWOT Diagram

  19. Gear Diagram

  20. Circular Diagram

  21. Business Chart

  22. Fashion Design

  23. Swimlane Diagram

  1. Workflow

  2. Value Stream Mapping

  3. Audit Diagram

  4. TQM Diagram

  5. Directional Map

  6. Geo Map

  7. Scientific Illustration

  8. Gantt Chart

  9. Timeline

  10. Matrix Scheme

  11. Calendar Mark

  12. PERT Chart

  13. Web Diagram

  14. UML Diagram

  15. ERD Diagram

  16. Data Flow Diagram

  17. Six Sigma Diagrams

  18. Home Floor

  19. Business Form

  20. Flyer Design

  21. Business Card

  22. Windows UI Design

  23. IDEF Diagram

  24. etc...

Video Tutorial - Edraw Max in 2 Minutes

Create diagram in 4 easy steps

How to create a flowchart

How to create organizational chart

How to create network diagram

How to create mind map

How to create floor plan

How to create BPMN diagram

How to create Gantt chart

How to draw a database model diagram

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!