房屋规划图软件 - 亿图

亿图是一款便捷的拖拽式的房屋规划图软件。它自带很多特别的符号和示例用于企业或者个人的房屋、厨房和浴室设计。不需要CAD制图技巧和经验。

比尔盖茨曾经说过,"如果你想消灭你父母那一辈中的"寄生虫"来拯救雨林的话,还是先去清除你房间衣柜里的虫子吧。" 中国也有一句相似的谚语,"一屋不扫何以扫天下?" 从另外一个角度诠释这些谚语,我们可以得出一个结论:您的房屋是什么样就可以反映出你是什么样的人。

您的房间干净、整洁、有序、明亮并且宽敞吗?如果不是,使用亿图房屋软件吧。你将永远不必担心您的家具错放或者整个房间的布置很糟糕。它甚至可以帮助您获得最大化的空间,而不放弃您的当前所有的家具和电器。所以,设计您的房间,彰显您的个性,准备好接受您的宾客的羡慕和成功的膜拜吧!

 房屋设计软件

免费下载试用体验更多功能:

免费下载软件71 MB

亿图房屋设计图软件的因素

一键标准
一键创建避免了传统绘图软件5大动作。我们的软件超过传统软件5倍的速度。添加下一个形状和链接形状,只需简单的一键。

快速启动模板
下面是一些可供亿图用户使用的房屋设计模板和实例。它包含多种级别的房屋设计示例或者更多。我们的模板区会坚持更新一些新模板进去。所以,您一定会找到您需要的东西。

一些必须的符号
我们的符号库有很多很优秀的形状设计,使得创建房屋规划图变得非常容易。很多已经绘制好的灯具、家具、房屋建筑元素、电线、管道、墙壁、窗户、门、电器用具等会给您的绘图带来极大的便利。

易于理解的绘图成果
我们有设计精美的图形,帮助您呈现平面图最佳效果。只需拖拽绘制好的图形,您就可以轻松绘制出房屋设计平面图了,如此简单。

可向外链接的图表
超链接功能可以帮助您借助工作链接设计房屋。这就意味着您可以链接到其他网页或者文件。这就使得在相关信息之间切换变得非常容易。

可供编辑的SVG导出。随时随地都可以使用。
作为一个矢量的软件,亿图可将房屋规划图导出成SVG文件,并且完全成型的文件可以在任何一个网站浏览器打开,也可以导入到微软的Visio文件中。一种文件格式,很多种打开的选择。

房屋规划实例

下面这些不同主题的平面图实例在亿图软件中都可以再次使用。

厨房立面 室内设计 电线规划
厨房立面图 室内设计 电线规划

厨房设计软件

厨房立面图解决方案

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

House Plan Software - Edraw

Edraw is an easy drag and drop house plan software. It has the special symbols and examples for business or individuals to do home, kitchen, and bath designs. Without CAD skill requirement.

It is well said by Bill Gates that, "So before you save the rain forest from the parasites of your parent's generation, try delousing the closet in your own room." There is also a similar saying in China that, "If one doesn't start by sweeping his room, how can he sweep to victory globally?" To interpret these quotes differently, we can draw a conclusion that how your house look reflects who you are.

Is your house neat, in order, bright and capacious? If not, try Edraw house plan software. You will never have to worry about misplacement of your furniture or the messy image of your house. It can even help you to gain maximized space left without giving up your current belongings. Therefore, design your house, show your personality to impress your guests and prepare yourself in an all-round manner for success.

 House Plan Software

Discover why Edraw is the best software to make house plans: Try it FREE.

Attributes of Edraw House Plan Software

1-click Creation
1-click creation cuts down 5 actions in traditional drawing software to 1 click action. That is 5 times faster! Add the next shape and the line connecting it, with only a simple click and drag. Marvelous!

Quick-start Templates
Shown below are some house design templates available to Edraw users. It includes multiple level house plans and many more. They will not only get you going quickly but guide you to create visually pleasing and presentation-quality house plans. Our diagramming community keeps adding templates every day. So you're sure to find something suitable to you.

All Necessary Symbols
Our object library comes with an awesome set of objects making it super easy to create graphical house plans. Dozens of ready-made symbols for fixtures, furniture, house building elements, wiring, plumbing, walls, windows, doors, appliances and more are ready to be stamped and dropped on your drawing.

Easy to Understand Graphic Results
We got beautifully designed icons for visually pleasing and easy to understand house plans. Sometimes, vivid pictures can maximize the impact on audience, which cannot be achieved by just words or numbers. Want to add some external images to beautify and simplify your work? With our powerful drawing tool, it's just a matter of dragging and dropping images. Voila! Can drawing get any easier?

Linkable Diagrams
The hyperlink function enables you to design house plans with working links. That means you can link to web pages or other files. This makes it very easy to navigate back and forth between the relevant information. Thus, you can avoid confusion and saves a mass amount of time spent on redoing things.

Editable SVG Exports. Works Everywhere.
As a vector-based software, Edraw exports house plans as SVG documents which can be styled and modified using Vector editors like Adobe Illustrator and Inkscape. The exported editable SVG files are fully fledged documents that can be viewed in any web browser as well as be imported into Microsoft Visio. One file format, infinitely accessible! Great!

House Plan Examples

The following examples can be reused in the Edraw software. They are grouped in topical sets as Floor Plan templates.

Kitchen Elevation Interior Design electrical plan
Kitchen Elevation Interior Design Electrical Plan

House Layout Designer

Home Plan Software

Building Plan Software

Cabinet Design Software

How to Create a Floor Plan

Floor Plan Examples

Office Layout Software

Seating Plan Software

Change the Drawing Scale in Floor Plan

Video Tutorial: Create a Floor Plan with Edraw Max

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top