如何创建职业规划思维导图

制作职业规划思维导图是一个持续的过程,可以管理你职业生涯中的学习和个人发展情况。本文一步一步地向你展示如何绘制职业规划思维导图。

职位规划有助于你找出喜欢的事业。在你考虑一个新的事业时,一张职业规划思维导图聚焦于你应该做什么。想在目前的事业中取得进步,思维导图也是一个好帮手。

创建职业规划思维导图的步骤

制作职业规划思维导图十分重要。它为你指明方向,让你了解从事新的事业将需 要的职位技能和知识,以及如何获得这些知识和技能。以下是创建思维导图的步骤,相信会对你十分有用。

了解你自己

首先要考虑你目前处于哪个阶段,你的目标是什么,如何实现目标,然后开始着眼弄清楚你的技能,兴趣和价值观。

考虑清楚什么对你才是重要的。我们有不同的价值观,需要和动力。工作是我们生活中很重要的一部分,通常占三分之一的时间,甚至更多,而且对生活的其他方面有重要的影响,包括对自我价值和幸福的感知。这就是为何认真考虑你的价值观和需要至关重要。

Make Career Planning Mind Maps

找出需要的知识和技能

弄清楚你的知识和技能相当重要,这样才可以更加胜任你想要从事的事业。这也能帮助你找出实现职业规划目标所需的知识和技能。对这些因素准确客观地评估至关重要。在争取工作机会推荐自己时,这些理解十分有益,这也将提升你的自尊感和自信心。分析你的技能,哪些是可迁移的,哪些是专业的。在以往职位中的技能如何能应用到别的领域,如何适应。聪明的职业规划必须是灵活的,适应性强的。在列举自己的技能时,尽量将技能描述成适用范围广的。

决定目标

做出决定涉及到对比选择,缩小选择范围,考虑什么最适合你等等。仔细地分析你收集到的信息。如果你完成了一个“职业/生活时间线”,你也许就可以决定职业目标(职业策略的基石)并准备好将他们输入职业规划思维导图中了。如果没做好决定,或需要修改,可以先考虑未来两年的职业目标。在接下来两年里,你想做什么?接下来五年甚至十年呢?这样的思维帮助你将宏观职业策略拆分成小的计划,形成可以操控的小部分。经过这一步,你最后就可以缩小选择范围作出决定了,更清楚下一步该做什么以实现目标。

Make Career Planning Mind Maps

采取行动

无论你决定做什么,即使目前什么都没做,专业地盘点你的优劣势和目前的位置有很大的价值。你可以利用这些信息更好处理目前的工作,并更好地找到新的方向。花一点时间制作思维导图,弄清楚你想要怎样的职业发展,兴许能避免你浪费几周甚至几年的时间,费劲地干一门对自己毫无乐趣的差事。

更多例子

建筑设计图例子

流程图例子

思维导图例子

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

How to Create Career Planning Mind Map

Career planning mind mapping is an ongoing process that can help you manage your learning and development in your career life. This passage will clearly show you how to make career planning mind map step by step.

Career planning helps you find out what you would like to do in your working life. A career planning mind map helps you focus on what you should do when thinking about a new career. It is also a good assistant for you if you would like to progress in the career you are in.

Steps to Make Career Planning Mind Maps

Having a career planning mind map is important. It can help you manage the direction you want your career to take, the job skills and knowledge you will need, and how you can get them. Below are the steps to create a career planning mind map which I am sure will be of great help to you.

Knowing Who You Are

Begin by thinking about where you are now, where you want to be and how you're going to get there. Once you have thought about where you are at now and where you want to be, you can work on getting to know your skills, interests and values.

Consider what is important to you. We all have different values, needs and motivations. Our work takes up a significant part of our day - usually a third or more - and has a significant impact on other aspects of our life, including our sense of self-worth and wellbeing. This is why it is very important to carefully consider your values and needs when planning your career direction and developing your career planning.

Make Career Planning Mind Maps

Finding out Skills & Knowledge Needed

It is important to understand your skills, knowledge so you can match them to jobs you would like to do. This will also help you identify the knowledge and skills you might need to acquire you might need, to achieve your career goals. An accurate and realistic assessment of these things is vital to an achievable career planning. This kind of understanding is a powerful aid when selling yourself for potential jobs. It will also boost your self-esteem and confidence. Try to think of your skills in terms of those that are transferable and those that are specialized. Think about how the skills you use in one job could be used or adapted elsewhere. A smart career planning needs to be flexible and adaptable. So describe your skills in a way that makes them applicable to the widest range of situations.

Decide on your goals

Making decisions involves comparing your options, narrowing down your choices and thinking about what suits you best at this point in time. Carefully consider the information you have gathered. If you have completed the 'career/life planning timeline', you might have already decided on your career goals (the cornerstone of career strategy) and be ready to enter them on your career planning chart. If you are yet to decide on your career goals, or you want to revise them, start by considering your career goals for the next two years. What do you want to be doing in two years' time? What about five and ten years' time? This kind of thinking helps break down big picture career strategy and planning into manageable pieces. At the end of this step you will have narrowed down your options and have more of an idea of what you need to do next to help you achieve your goals.

Make Career Planning Mind Maps

Make Your Move

Regardless of what you choose to do, even if it's nothing for now, there's tremendous value in taking stock of your strengths and weaknesses and where you are professionally. You can use that information to make your current job more bearable just as easily as you can use it to find a new direction. Spending a little time making a map of how you want your career to evolve can save you weeks or even years of toiling away in a job or career that brings you no joy.

More Plans Here

Wedding Plam Mind Map Examples

Floor Plan Examples

Building Plan Examples

Seating Plan Examples

Kitchen Plan Examples

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top