轻松制作闪视卡

本文是关于如何制作教学用闪视卡的详细说明,有清晰截图。闪视卡十分有用,外观吸引人,有利于吸引学生的注意力。本文提供一种简单轻松的方法,它会自动处理很多绘图步骤,让你快速创建闪视卡。

外观精美,生动有趣的闪视卡不仅能促进教学,还能给人带来视觉和身心愉悦感。亿图含有强大的功能,可以帮你轻松设计各种卡片。如果你未安装亿图,点击此处下载

简单几步创建闪视卡

首先,打开需要的图库。以字母学习闪视卡为例。我们需要打开儿童服装和植物图库。需要鸡蛋和帽子形状来组成。

Flash Card Example

下载 pdf 格式

下载 eddx 格式

启动亿图。->选择时尚设计类。->在模板页面双击儿童服装(或者女孩服装)。->儿童服装库在画布左边打开。->拖出一个合适的女孩形状到画布。->点价图库按钮。->在下拉菜单中选择平面布置图。->点击植物。

Open Child Dress Library

还有另外一种选择形状的方法:在图库面板上方的搜索框中,输入形状名称,点击绿色的搜索键。比如,输入蛋后,文件名含有蛋字的形状都展示在图库面板中。

Search for Shape

在插入菜单选择插入表格,移动鼠标选择两行两列。将所有形状移到表格中。->选中形状后拖动绿色的节点改变尺寸。->用开始菜单的对齐工具对齐形状。

Insert Table Align Shapes

双击每个单元格输入文字。->在开始菜单下的字体工具调整字体,字号和颜色。

就这么简单。你甚至可以在5分钟之内就画好一副赏心悦目的闪视卡。打印出来之后方便携带,将成为教育的好帮手。充分利用亿图提供的剪切画。只要你愿意尝试,你将获得无限可能。

可用的剪切画

亿图的矢量形状超过8000,其中有大量栩栩如生的剪切画,涵盖了很多领域,包括动物,水果,学校用品,国旗等。大量的剪切画让你可以在短时间内创建丰富多样的闪视卡。

Clipart

教学闪视卡示例

以下提供一个可以立即使用的闪视卡例子。这个卡片可以用于教和学英语。点击链接下载,PDF和可编辑格式都有。

Profession Flash Card

下载 pdf 格式

下载 eddx 格式

更多绘图指导

初高中教育图表

如何制作流程图

如何创建状态表

怎样画概念图

快速绘制组织结构图

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Make Beautiful Flash Cards Easily

Here is a detailed guide (with pictures) about how to make your own Flash Card that is not only useful but also pleasing and attractive to see. This is a simple and easy way which has automated many steps.

If you have a sightly Flash Card, it can not only facilitate your study or teaching but also please your eye and give you joy. Edraw allows you to gain such results with powerful functions. If you haven't got Edraw, click here to download it.

Simple Steps to Create Flash Card

To begin with, open Edraw and the libraries needed. Take an Alphabet Flash Card as an example. We need Child Dress and Plants libraries, Egg and Hat shapes to draw it.

Flash Card Example

Start Edraw. -> Choose Fashion Design category. -> Double click Child Dress (or Girl Dress) in the Templates window. -> The Child Dress library opens on the left side of the window. -> Drag one suitable Girl shape onto the canvas. Plants library can be opened through the Libraries button. It is grouped in Floor Plans category.

Open Child Dress Library

As for other shapes, do this: Enter their names in the search box on the top of libraries window. -> Click the green Search Button.

Search for Shape

Insert a table consists of two lines and two rows on the Insert menu. Drag all shapes into the table. -> Drag the green control handle to resize them. Use Align tool on Home menu to align them.

Insert Table Align Shapes

Click each cell of the table and type in text. -> Format the text with the tool in Font group on Home menu.

Here you go. You can have a sightly Flash Card in less than 5 minutes. Print it and it becomes portable and wonderful aid of learning and teaching. Make most of Edraw's clip art. You will embrace endless possibilities as long as you try.

Clip Art for Drawing Flash Card

More than 6000 vector shapes are included in Edraw program, including animal, food, school and flag clipart. Large amount of clip art allows you create a wide range of flash cards saving tons of time.

Clipart

Flashcard Examples

Here is a well-formatted flashcard example for your reference. It can be used to teach or learn Chinese. Click the picture to download it, both PDF and editable versions are available.

Profession Flash Card

More Flash Card Examples

More Flashcard Templates

More Diagramming Guide

Flag Flash Card

Flag Flash Card 2

Shape Flash Card 2

Vehicle Flash Card 2

Profession Flash Card 2

How to Create Flowchart

How to Create Status Table

How to Draw a Concept Map

How to Create Organizational Chart

How to Draw a Swimlane Flowchart

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top