edraw-max-horizontal
Videoanleitung
FAQ
KOSTENLOS TESTEN
JETZT KAUFEN

Architekturdiagramm

> Software > Architekturdiagramm
Frank | 11/30/-0001
Im Folgenden präsentieren wir eine Übersicht über unser Architekturdiagramm. Es werden vier Formate weit verbreiteter Architekturdiagramme und mit schönen Vorlagen vorgestellt.

Systemarchitekturdiagramm

Systementwickler benötigen Systemarchitekturdiagramme, um Vorstellungen über die Systemstruktur und die Benutzeranforderungen, die das System unterstützen muss, zu vermitteln, zu klären und zu kommunizieren. Es ist ein Basis-Framework, das in der Systemplanungsphase verwendet werden kann, um Partnern zu helfen, die Architektur zu verstehen, Änderungen zu diskutieren und Vorstellungen klar zu kommunizieren.

Vorlage für Systemarchitekturdiagramme

Eine gut gestaltete Systemarchitektur-Diagrammvorlage, die mit der Edraw-Architekturdiagrammsoftware erstellt wurde, wird weiter unten bereitgestellt. Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um Zugriff auf die Download-Seite zu erhalten und sie für die zukünftige Anwendung zu speichern.

Web Portal Architecture Diagram Template

Systemarchitektur-Diagramm Vorlage im 3D-Stil

Dieses Websystemarchitekturdiagramm wird im 3D-Stil erstellt. Alle 3D-Shapes werden von Edraw vorgefertigt. Sie finden sie in der Common Shape-Bibliothek oder in der Solid Geometry-Bibliothek.

Website System Architecture Template

Website-Architekturdiagramm

Website-Architektur ist ein Ansatz für die Gestaltung von Websites und umfasst technische, ästhetische und funktionale Kriterien. Die Websitearchitektur verwendet eine Hierarchiestruktur, um das Gesamtframework einer Website zu visualisieren, von dem aus man die Verzeichnisstruktur der Webseiten und die Organisation von Websiteinhalten sehen kann. Die Website-Architektur zerlegt Funktionen und demonstriert die hierarchischen Beziehungen zwischen den Funktionen und Unterfunktionen. Klicken Sie hier, um häufig verwendete Diagramme zum Entwerfen einer Website anzuzeigen.

Diagramm-Vorlage für funktionale Website-Architecture

Ein Beispiel für ein Diagramm der Website-Informationsarchitektur sehen Sie hier. Mit Edraw kann dieses Diagramm in weniger als fünf Minuten fertig gestellt werden.

Website Information Architecture

Diagramm-Vorlage für funktionale Website-Architecture

Klicken Sie auf diese Diagramm-Vorlage für funktionale Website-Architecture und gehen auf die Quelldatei von der Download-Seite, die geändert werden soll.

Website System Functional Hierarchy Architecture

Anwendungs-Architektur-Diagramm

Anwendungsarchitektur ist ein hohes Level an ein Application System. Es handelt sich dabei um die Definition einer strukturierten Lösung, die alle technischen und betrieblichen Anforderungen erfüllt und zugleich allgemeine Qualitätsattribute wie Leistung, Sicherheit und Verwaltbarkeit optimiert.

CRM- Anwendungs-Architektur-Diagrammorlage

Schauen Sie sich dieses Beispiel eines Anwendungs-Architektur-Diagramme an und lassen Sie sich für Ihr eigenes Programm inspirieren. Alle Shapes, die Sie in diesem Diagramm sehen, werden von Edraw vorgefertigt. Sie können die Schaltfläche "Automatische Ausrichten" verwenden, um diese Objekte auszurichten.

CRM Application Architecture Template

Software-Architekturdiagramm

Software Architecture Design ist das optimale Programm für Software- und Anwendungsentwickler, um eine Basis-Softwarestruktur zu beschreiben, indem Funktionsbereiche in Ebenen aufgeteilt werden. Es demonstriert, wie ein typisches Softwaresystem mit seinen Anwendern, externen Systemen, Datenquellen und Diensten interagiert.

Vorlage für ein Grafik-Architektur-Diagramm

Software Architecture Template

Enterprise-Architekturdiagramm

Enterprise Architecture nennt sich das Konzept für den Betrieb organisatorischer Geschäftsanalyse sowie der Planung von Projekten und Implementierungen. Es verfügt über eine Reihe von Grundsätzen und Praktiken, die ein Unternehmen durch den gesamten Geschäftszyklus steuern. Im Folgenden finden Sie ein Diagrammmodell für die Unternehmensarchitektur. Klicken Sie hier, um weitere Diagrammvorlagen für Unternehmen anzuzeigen.

Vorlage für die Grafik-Architektur-Diagramm

web and EJB projects enterprise architecture diagram

Laden Sie eine kostenlose Testversion herunter und sehen Sie aus erster Hand, wie schnell und einfach Sie eindrucksvolle Architekturdiagramme erstellen können.

Legen Sie los mit Edraw Max anwenderfreundlicher Diagrammsoftware.

Edraw Max eignet sich nicht nur perfekt für professionell dargestellte Flussdiagramme, Organigramme oder MindMaps, sondern auch für Netzwerkdiagramme, Grundrisse, Workflows, Modedesigns, UML-Diagramme, elektrische Diagramme, wissenschaftliche Illustrationen, Diagramme und Grafiken – und das ist erst der Anfang!

logo
A versatile cross-platform mind mapping tool.
appstore
Get from App Store
Get
logo
A versatile cross-platform mind mapping tool.
appstore
Get from App Store
Get
edraw-max-horizontal
Product Tour
Guide
What's New
Edraw Max online
TRY IT FREE
BUY NOW

Architecture Diagrams

> Software Diagram Knowledge > Architecture Diagrams
Posted by James Freeman | 04/24/2020
Below is an overview of the architecture diagram. Five types of widely-used architecture diagrams are presented, and each type with beautiful templates.

What is Architecture Diagram?

Architecture diagram can help system designers and developers visualize the high-level, overall structure of their system or application for the purpose of ensuring the system meets their users' needs. You can also use architecture diagrams to describe patterns that are used throughout the design. It's somewhat like a blueprint that can be used as a guide for the convenience of discussing, improving, and following among your team.

System Architecture Diagram

For system developers, they need system architecture diagrams to understand, clarify, and communicate ideas about the system structure and the user requirements that the system must support. It's a basic framework that can be used at the system planning phase, helping partners understand the architecture, discuss changes, and communicate intentions.

System Architecture Diagram Template

A well-designed system architecture diagram template created with Edraw architecture diagram software is provided below. Click the picture to get access to the download page and save it for the future use.

2D System Architecture Diagram

System Architecture Diagram Template with 3D Style

This web system architecture diagram is made with a 3D style. All the 3D shapes are pre-made by Edraw, you can find them in Common Shape library, or Solid Geometry library.

3D System Architecture Diagram

Website Architecture Diagram

Website architecture is an approach to the design and planning of websites, which involves technical, aesthetic, and functional criteria. Website information architecture uses a hierarchy structure to visualize a website's overall framework, from which you can see the directory structure of the web pages and organization of website content. Website function architecture decomposes functions and demonstrates the hierarchical relationships among the functions and sub-functions. Click here to see commonly-used diagrams for designing a website.

Website Information Architecture Diagram Template

A website information architecture diagram example is shown here. With Edraw, this diagram can be finished in less than five minutes.

Website Information Architecture

Website Functional Architecture Diagram Template

Click this website functional architecture diagram, you can get the source file from the download page, which is allowed to modify.

Website System Functional Hierarchy Architecture

Application Architecture Diagram

Applications architecture is the high-level structure of an application system. It's the process of defining a structured solution that meets all of the technical and operational requirements while optimizing common quality attributes such as performance, security, and manageability.

CRM Application Architecture Diagram Template

See this application architecture diagram example and gain inspiration for your own architecture diagram design. All the shapes you see in this diagram are pre-made by Edraw. You can use auto Align button to align these objects.

CRM Application Architecture Template

Software Architecture Diagram

Software Architecture Design is a crucial step for software and application developers to describe the basic software structure by separating functional areas into layers. It depicts how a typical software system might interact with its users, external systems, data sources, and services.

Flood Control Software Architecture Diagram Template

Software Architecture Template

Enterprise Architecture Diagram

Enterprise architecture is a concept for operating organizational business analysis, planning projects and implementation. It has a set of principles and practices to guide enterprise throughout business cycle. Below is an enterprise architecture diagram model. Click to view more enterprise architecture diagram templates.

Flood Control Software Architecture Diagram Template

web and EJB projects enterprise architecture diagram

Best Visio Alternative to Create Architecture Diagram

With extensive reday-made symbols and a straightforward users interface, you can effortlessly create architecture diagrams in minutes.

Architecture Diagram Maker

Download a free trial and see first-hand how quickly and easily you can create great-looking architecture diagrams.

Edraw Max: a swiss knife for all your diagramming need

  • Effortlessly create over 280 types of diagrams.
  • Provide various templates & symbols to match your needs.
  • Drag and drop interface and easy to use
  • Customize every detail by using smart and dynamic toolkits.
  • Compatible with a variety of file formats, such as MS Office, Visio, PDF, etc.
  • Feel free to export, print and share your diagrams.

Symbols of Architecture Diagram

Here is a group of vector, built-in architecture diagram symbols included in Edraw

Architecture Diagram Symbols

Architecture Diagram Symbols

Watch the following video to learn to create an enterprise architecture diagram!

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!