免费下载

免费下载

SWOT 环形图 列表图 TQM 图 箭头图 过程步骤图 维恩图 矩阵图 块状图

使用免费的模板和实例绘制维恩图。绘制维恩图变得前所未有的容易。

维恩图

维恩图是在1880年由John Venn在他的论文中首次介绍给世人的,维恩图中重叠的圆圈表示不同群组中相同的部分。维恩图显示出在一个有限的集合中所有可能的逻辑关系,并且常被用于教导基本的集合论和阐述简单的在概率、逻辑、数据、语言、计算机科学、工程展示和理论数学等领域的集合关系。当圆圈重合的时候就说明他们有共同点。通常情况下,维恩图有两个或者三个圆圈。您可以指定圆圈的大小和重合区的个数。维恩图可以使用在电子制表软件,邮件信息,展示或者文件中。

维恩图软件

维恩图软件

使用亿图软件来快速创建维恩图,它有很多矢量符号,方便您绘制各种类型的图表。您只需几键就能很快编辑一张图片的大小、色彩、透明度和风格等,使用在线检查功能帮助您更快地发现色彩方案如何影响您的绘图。您也可以使用预先设置好的主题让您的绘图锦上添花。
维恩图完全向导
如何创建维恩图
下载维恩图软件

维恩图符号

亿图为您提供了很多绘制维恩图需要使用的符号和形状,比如说维恩图圆圈、动态维恩图、多层维恩图、圆筒维恩图、自定义的维恩图等。

维恩图符号

维恩图示例

为方便您的使用,我们为你绘制了维恩图模板,供您免费下载。

体育营销维恩图示例

希望这个维恩图矢量模板能够激发您更多的创意和好点子。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

SWOT Circular Diagram List Diagram TQM Diagram Arrows Diagram Process Steps Venn Diagram Matrix Block Diagram Ladder Diagram

Creating Venn diagram with free templates and examples. Venn diagram has never been easier.

Venn Diagram

Venn diagrams, introduced in 1880 by John Venn in one of his papers, with overlapping circles that indicate how much different groups have in common. A Venn diagram shows all possible logical relations between a finite collection of sets, and are used to teach elementary set theory, as well as illustrate simple set relationships in probability, logic, statistics, linguistics, computer science, engineering presentations and theoretical mathematics. Where the circles overlap, items have a specified something in common. Where the circles do not overlap, the items do not have a specified something in common. Generally, a Venn diagram has two or three circles. You can specify the relative sizes of the circles and the amount of overlap between them. Venn diagrams can be created and included in your spreadsheet, e-mail message, presentation, or document.

Venn Diagram Software

Venn Diagram Software

Use Edraw Venn Chart template to get start quickly. It contains a vast variety of pre-made shapes and symbols that you can apply directly. You can modify your image sizes, colors and styles by only a few clicks, and the real-time preview makes it a lot faster to see, for example, how changing a color scheme will affect your drawings. You can also apply the pre-defined themes if you want. Once you're finished, the diagram can be printed or exported to PDF or other image format with only a single click.
Complete Venn Diagram Guide
How to Create Venn Chart
Download Venn Diagram Software

Venn Diagram Symbols

Plenty of Venn shapes are provided for the Venn templates, including Venn circles, dynamic Venn, Venn multi-layers, cylinder Venn, custom Venn. All these shapes will surely make your Venn diagrams more professional and attractive.

Venn Diagram Symbols

Venn Chart Examples

For the good of easing users' drawing process, we now offer a venn chart template readily available in vector format.

Sports Marketing Venn Diagram Examples

To benefit more users, a sports marketing venn diagram template is also provided, with more creative distribution and more impressive appearance.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!