Kostenlose Zeitleistenvorlagen

> Basis-Diagramm > Kostenlose Zeitleistenvorlagen
author
Albert | 02/22/2022

Eine Zeitleiste dient dazu, eine Reihe von Ereignissen chronologisch darzustellen und einen Prozess zu visualisieren. Die Ereignisse werden oft durch das Datum des Zeitraums angegeben, in dem sie beginnen. Eine gerade Linie wird verwendet, um die Richtung der Ereignisse von einem Verzweigungspunkt zum anderen anzuzeigen. Zeitpläne sind im strategischen Planungsprozess von großer Bedeutung, da die Ziele und verschiedenen Aufgaben in einem bestimmten Zeitraum hervorgehoben werden.

Auf dieser Seite stellen wir Ihnen über 50 KOSTENLOSE Vorlagen für Zeitleisten zur Verfügung, die vollständig ausdruckbar und anpassbar sind. Die folgenden bearbeitbaren Vorlagen für Zeitleisten helfen Ihnen, Ihre Zeitleisten von der Masse abzuheben und Ihr Publikum zu beeindrucken. Wählen Sie die Vorlage, die Ihnen am besten gefällt und passen Sie den Inhalt und das Design an Ihre Zwecke an. Sie können den Text, die Farbe und das Layout frei ändern.

Teil 1: Horizontale Zeitleistenvorlagen

Eine horizontale Zeitleiste kann Informationen horizontal anzeigen. Das ist effektiv, da die Ereignisse mit wenigen Punkten illustriert werden. Die Vorlage wird häufig für die Präsentation von Folien verwendet und ist sehr effektiv, da Sie nicht nach unten scrollen müssen.

Teil 2: Vertikale Zeitleistenvorlagen

Eine vertikale Zeitleistenvorlage ist eine aussagekräftige Vorlage für Personen mit einer großen Menge an Daten zur Demonstration. Darüber hinaus bietet diese Vorlage Flexibilität und ein übersichtliches Design, das es jedem ermöglicht, die Ereignisse auf der Vorlage zu lesen und zu verfolgen. Eine vertikale Zeitleistenvorlage ist eine elegante Vorlage und wenn Sie Daten aus der jüngsten Vergangenheit anzeigen müssen, dann ist dies die perfekte Vorlage für Sie.

Teil 3: Zeitleistenvorlagen für Aufwärtswachstum

Eine Zeitleiste für aufsteigendes Wachstum ist so konzipiert, dass sie die geometrischen Formen aufweist. Außerdem gibt es Cliparts und Linien, die die Bewegung von einem bestimmten Ereignis zum anderen verdeutlichen. Die Zeitleiste für steigendes Wachstum kann zur Veranschaulichung des Unternehmenswachstums von einem Jahr zum anderen verwendet werden.

Teil 4: Vorlage für die Zeitleiste für Events

Es ist eine wichtige Form der Zeitleiste bei der Planung bestimmter Ereignisse für eine Person und wird hauptsächlich von Veranstaltern verwendet. Der Veranstaltungszeitplan dient als Leitfaden für den Organisator einer Veranstaltung. Er enthält die Zeit und die Frist für die Durchführung eines bestimmten Ereignisses. Er hält die Zeit fest und was zu jedem Zeitpunkt geschehen soll.

Teil 5: Zeitleistenvorlagen für die Geschichte

Die Zeitleiste der Geschichte ist eine wichtige Zeitleiste für Historiker. Historiker verwenden diese Zeitleiste, um die historischen Ereignisse mit einer Anzeige der Jahre und der Aktivitäten, die stattgefunden haben, festzuhalten. Außerdem sind die Zeitleisten nützlich für Geschichtsstudenten, da sie schnell auf historische Aufzeichnungen zugreifen können.

Teil 6: Persönliche Zeitleistenvorlage

Beabsichtigen Sie, Ihre persönlichen Lebensereignisse festzuhalten? Eine persönliche Zeitleiste kann dabei eine große Rolle spielen. Mit dieser Vorlage für eine Zeitleiste können Sie die wichtigen Momente in Ihrem Leben und andere wichtige Meilensteine ganz einfach festhalten. Sie müssen die Jahre und die Momente, die in Ihrem Leben passiert sind, für ein bestimmtes Jahr festhalten.

Teil 7: Vorlagen für Zeitleisten für Unternehmen

Mehrere Unternehmen verwenden in ihren Plänen stets Zeitplanvorlagen, um zu veranschaulichen, welche Projekte sie bereits abgeschlossen haben und was sie noch vorhaben. Eine Vorlage für einen Geschäftszeitplan zeigt die Jahre oder manchmal auch Monate und eine Beschreibung der Pläne an. Vorlagen für Zeitleisten für Unternehmen können so bearbeitet werden, dass sie dem Designformat eines Unternehmens entsprechen.

Teil 8: Vorlage für eine Zeitleiste zur Hochzeit

Eine Vorlage für einen Hochzeitszeitplan ist bei der Planung einer Hochzeit sehr nützlich. Sie können ihn entwerfen und die Aktivitäten mit den Hochzeitsorganisatoren teilen und so jede Veranstaltung im Auge behalten. Er enthält eine Angabe der Zeit und der Zeremonie, die vom Beginn der Hochzeit bis zum Ende stattfinden muss. Sie können die Vorlage für den Zeitplan der Hochzeit zusammen mit den Einladungskarten an die verschiedenen Gäste versenden.

Teil 9: Vorlage für einen Projektzeitplan

Dies ist eine wichtige Vorlage für Personen, die ein Projekt planen. Es ist wichtig, dass Sie bestimmte Ereignisse des Projekts chronologisch aufschlüsseln. Die Vorlage zeigt die Monate und die Aufgaben an, die bei der Durchführung eines Projekts zu erledigen sind.

Teil 10: Vorlage für eine Zeitleiste für die Karriere

Wenn Sie beabsichtigen, Ihre Karriere zu planen, dann ist dies die beste Vorlage, die Sie verwenden können. Eine Vorlage für einen Karrierezeitplan kann eine wichtige Rolle bei der Planung verschiedener Karriereziele spielen, indem sie die Jahre und die zu erreichenden Erfolge anzeigt. Darüber hinaus kann er auch als Lebenslauf dienen, um frühere berufliche Erfolge hervorzuheben.

Wie man eine Zeitleistenvorlage in EdrawMax verwendet

EdrawMax ist ein integriertes Tool, das Sie bei der Erstellung einer Zeitleiste unterstützt. Sie können aus vorgefertigten Cliparts und kostenlosen Zeitleistenvorlagen wählen. Zunächst müssen Sie Ihr eigenes EdrawMax-Konto erstellen und einen Benutzernamen eingeben, um sich anzumelden. Falls Sie Ihr Konto bereits erstellt haben, können Sie sich anmelden, indem Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort eingeben.

Zeitleisten Maker kostenlos herunterladen

Die obigen Vorlagen sind nur ein kleiner Teil unserer Vorlagenbibliothek. Wenn Sie nach weiteren kostenlosen Zeitleistenvorlagen suchen, laden Sie einfach unseren benutzerfreundlichen Zeitleistengenerator herunter - EdrawMax. In der Vorlagengalerie finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Zeitleistenvorlagen und anderen Diagrammvorlagen für verschiedene Verwendungszwecke.

zeitleisten maker

Schritte zum Erstellen einer Zeitleiste mit EdrawMax

Schritt 1: Navigieren Sie auf der Hauptseite von EdrawMax und klicken Sie auf das Geschäftsfeld. Klicken Sie auf die Zeitleiste.

Schritt 2: Wählen Sie die zu bearbeitende Zeitleistenvorlage oder klicken Sie auf das {+} Zeichen, um eine neue Vorlage zu erstellen. Wenn Sie Intervalle hinzufügen möchten, ziehen Sie sie einfach auf das Zeichenblatt und legen sie dort ab. Verwenden Sie die intelligenten Zeitleistenformen von EdrawMax, wenn Sie der Zeitleiste mehrere Zeitleisten hinzufügen möchten.

Schritt 3: Exportieren Sie die Datei als Grafik, bearbeitbare MS Office- oder Visio vsdx-Datei oder als PDF.

Schritt 4: Sie können Ihre Timeline-Vorlage auf einer Social Media-Seite online teilen. Senden Sie den Link an andere Personen, damit diese ihn öffnen und ansehen können.


Weitere Materialien:

-->

edraw-max-horizontal
Product Tour
Templates
Guide
What's New
Download
Start Now
For Windows For Mac For Linux

Free Timeline Templates - Easy to Edit

> Edraw Example > Free Timeline Templates - Easy to Edit
Posted by Allison Lynch | 07/21/2021

A timeline is designed to help illustrate a series of events chronologically and aid visualizes a process. The events are often indicated by date from the period of time it starts and these events. A straight line is used to indicate the direction of the events from one branching point to the other. Timelines are significant in the strategic planning process as the goals, various tasks are highlighted over a particular time.

In this page, we provide you 50+ FREE timelines templates which are completely printable and customizable. The following editable timeline templates will help you make your timelines stand out from the crowd and impress your audience. Importantly, you are allowed to download the templates for free.Choose the one you like best and customize the content and designs to fit your purposes. You can freely change the text, color, and layout.

Part 1: Horizontal Timeline Templates

A horizontal timeline can horizontally display information. It is effective as the events are illustrated with few points. The template is commonly used in the presentation of slides, and it is effective since it does not require you to scroll down.

Part 2: Vertical Timeline Templates

A vertical timeline template is a significant template for individuals with a large amount of data to the demonstration. Moreover, this template allows for flexibility, and its design is in an easy-to-read manner for anyone to read and follow events on the template. A vertical timeline template is a stylish template, and if you need to display data from the most recent, then this is a perfect template to use.

EdrawMax

All-in-One Diagram Software
Create more than 280 types of diagrams effortlessly
Start diagramming with various templates and symbols easily
  • Superior file compatibility: Import and export drawings to various file formats, such as Visio
  • Cross-platform supported (Windows, Mac, Linux, Web)
Security Verified | Switch to Mac >>
Security Verified | Switch to Linux >>
Security Verified | Switch to Windows >>

Part 3: Upward Growth Timeline Templates

An upward growth timeline is designed to have the geometry shapes. It also has clip arts and lines that help show movement from one particular event to the other. Upward Growth timeline can be used in illustrating the business growth from one year to the other.

Part 4: Event Timeline Template

It is a vital form of timeline in planning certain events for an individual and is mainly used by event organizers. Event timeline act as a guideline for an organizer of an event. It has the time and the deadline for accomplishing a particular event. It records the time and what should take place at each moment.

Part 5: History Timeline Templates

The history timeline is a significant timeline for historians. Historians use this timeline to keep a record of the historical happenings with a display of years and the activities that took place. Moreover, the timelines are useful for those studying history as they quickly access historical records.

Part 6: Personal Timeline Template

Do you intend to keep a record of your personal life events? A personal timeline can play a big role in it. You can record the important moments in your life and other significant milestones easily using this timeline template. You will need to record the years and the moments that happened in your life for a certain year.

Part 7: Business Timeline Templates

Several businesses always use timeline templates in their plans to help visualize projects that they have accomplished and what they expect to finish. A business timeline template displays the years or sometimes months and a description of the plans. Business timeline templates can be edited to suit the design format of a company.

Part 8: Wedding Timeline Template

A wedding timeline template is useful when planning a wedding event. You can design it and share the activities with the wedding organizers and keep every event on track. It has an indication of the time and the ceremony that has to take place from the start of the wedding to the end. You can send the wedding timeline template alongside the invitation cards to the various guest.

Part 9: Project Timeline Template

This is an important template for individuals planning on a project. It is essential to break down particular events of the project chronologically. The template displays the months and the tasks to be undertaken in accomplishing a project.

Part 10: Career Timeline Template

If you intend to plan your career, then this is the best template to use. A career timeline template can play a significant role in helping you plan on various career goals with it displaying the years and the achievements to accomplish. Moreover, it can also be designed to act as a resume to highlight past career accomplishments.

How to Use a Timeline Template in EdrawMax

EdrawMax is a built-in tool to help create a timeline, with readymade clipart and free timeline templates to choose from. First, you will have to create your own EdrawMax account, having a username to sign in. In case you already created your account before, you can log in by key in your username and password.

Free Download Timeline Maker

The templates above are just a small part of our templates library. If you are looking for more free timeline templates, just download our easy-to-use timeline maker - EdrawMax. In its template gallery, you can find a wide arrey of timeline templates and other diagram templates for different usages.

timeline maker

Steps to Create a Timeline with EdrawMax

Step 1: Navigate and click on the business panel on the main page of the EdrawMax. Click on the timeline.

Step2: Choose the timeline Template to edit or click the {+} sign to start a new one. In case you need to make an addition of the intervals, then you need to just drag and then drop on the drawing page. Use EdrawMax smart timeline shapes in case you need to add multiple timeline bars to the timeline.

Step3: Export the file to graphics, editable MS office, Visio vsdx file, or to a PDF.

Step4: You can share your timeline template on a social media page online. Send the link to other people for them to open and view.


More Materials:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software

EdrawMax is an advanced all-in-one diagramming tool for creating professional flowcharts, org charts, mind maps, network diagrams, UML diagrams, floor plans, electrical diagrams, science illustrations, and more. Just try it, you will love it!