Clipart d'école vectoriel, téléchargement gratuit

Logiciel de clipart d'école avec de riches dessins vectoriels, y compris des cliparts d'école! Facile à dessiner des dessins avec ces formes d'école gratuites à télécharger!

Clipart d'école vectoriel

Edraw Max contient de riches cliparts différents, qui est propice à l'illustration de tous vos projets professionnels et personnels avec ce logiciel facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez personnaliser vos cartes d'affaires, cartes de voeux, papiers en-tête, menus, même le site web et beaucoup plus!

Télécharger gratuitement le logiciel Edraw pour voir tous les cliparts

Clipart - École

Les modèles de cliparts d'école ci-dessous contiennent des formes d'école tels que livre, connaissance scolaire, bloc-note, diffusions, allée, récréation, Lutrin, tableau, matériel, calculatrice, agenda, médaille et etc.

Clipart - École

Il est facile de modifier les couleurs de clipart dans Edraw. Vous pouvez choisir un sous-élément dans la bibliothèque de clipart pour le recolorer par que chaque clipart ici est tiré par le logiciel Edraw.

Comment utiliser les cliparts d'école

Démarrez Edraw. -> Sélectionnez le Clip art sous l'onglet Fichier. -> Double cliquez sur l'icône École. ->Faites glisser les formes nécessaires et de les déposer sur la page de dessin. -> Faites glisser les poignées pour redimensionner les formes carrées et faites glisser la poignée ronde pour les faire pivoter.

Icône du modèle de clipart

Elles peuvent être insérées à d'autres diagrammes pour rendre l'infographie plus vivante. Par exemple, plusieurs cliparts d'école peuvent former une belle et drôle feuille de calcul avec d'autres cliparts. La figure ci-dessous est un exemple pré-dessiné par Edraw. Cliquez sur cette image suivante pour la télécharger pour votre usage.

Feuille de calcul colorée

Autres cliparts d'école

Les formes de clipart d'école vectoriel est rotatifs et modifiables pour les enseignants, sites Web, scrapbooks, babillards, blogs, e-mail, projets d'impression et plus encore. Elles peuvent être mises à l'échelle (agrandir ou compresser la taille) ou modifiées ses couleurs en fonction de différents thèmes.

Autres cliparts d'école

Autres cliparts vectoriels gratuits

Logiciel Clip Art

Clip art - Animal

Clip art - Affaires

Clip art - Scène d'affaires

Clip art - Finances

Clip art - Nourriture

Clip art - Drapeaux

Clip art - Bureau

Clip art - Personne

Clip art - Religion

Clip art - Professions

Clip art - Technologie

Clip art - Véhicules

Clip art - Météo

Commencez! Vous adorerez ce logiciel tout-en-un facile à utiliser.

Edraw Max est un logiciel parfait non seulement pour les diagrammes de flux, organigrammes, mind mappings, mais aissi pour les diagrammes de réseau, plans d'étage, diagrammes de flux, fashion designs, diagrammes UML, graphiques, illustrations scientiques... de qualité et c'est juste le début!

Top

Vector School Clip Art, Free Download

Perfect vector-based clip art drawing software with lot's of school clip art! Easy to draw clipart and free download.

Vector School Clip Art

Edraw Max includes lots of clip arts and illustrates all your school and personal projects with this easy to use software. You'll be able to personalize your business cards, greetings cards, header paper, menus, website and many more!

Free Download Edraw Software and View All Clip Art

Clip Art - School

The school clip art templates below contain some campus shapes such as books, knowledge, schoolwork, scratchpad, broadcast, aisle, playtime, bookrest, chalkboard, teaching material, calculator, diary, medal, etc.

Clip Art - School

It's easy to change the color scheme for the clip art in Edraw. Every clipart is designed with Edraw Software, so you can choose the sub element in the clip art to recolor it.

How to Use School Clip Art

Open Edraw. -> Choose Clip Art under File menu. -> Double click School icon. -> Drag necessary shapes and drop them on the canvas. -> Drag the square handles to resize shapes and drag the round handle to rotate them.

Icon of Scoll Clipart Template Enlarge and Rotate School Clipart
Recolor School Clipart
Open clip art Library Resize, recolor and rotate school Clip art

Clip Art for Word, PowerPoint and Excel

After you drag and drop a clip art onto the canvas, you can directly copy and paste it to Word, PowerPoint and Excel. Alternatively, you can export them into MS Office format.

Scool Clipart for Word, PowerPoint and Excel

Application of Achool Clipart

They can be inserted to other diagrams to make richer infographics like flash card and worksheet. For example, several School clip art combined with some other shapes can form a beautiful and funny worksheet. Check out the pre-formatted example below. Click the picture to download it for your own use. There are more examples like Number Flash Card.

Color Worksheet

More School Clip Art

Royalty free school clip arts in vector format for teachers, websites, scrapbooking, bulletin boards, blogs, email, print projects and more. They are editable, can be scaled up or down in size or change colors to fit different themes.

More School Clipart

More Free Vector Clip Art

Clip Art Software

Clip Art - Animal

Clip Art - Business

Clip Art - Business Scene

Clip Art - Finance

Clip Art - Food

Clip Art - Flags

Clip Art - Gifts

Clip Art - Office

Clip Art - People

Clip Art - Religion

Clip Art - Professions

Clip Art - Technology

Clip Art - Vehicles

Clip Art - Weather

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!