机架图软件

使用亿图,您可以快速使用网络装备符号绘制一个机架系统。

机架

机架图是对机架系统的图形展示,经常被用作服务器的架构设计。机架图是一个金属边框安放不同的硬件装置,比如说服务器、路由器、 磁盘阵列、UPS、硬盘驱动、调整解调器和其他电子设备。

机架图软件

机架图软件

免费下载网络图工具和查看所有示例

免费下载71 MB

机架设备符号

机架图模板包含一系列的装置、路由器、ups、机架、磁盘阵列、磁带驱动器、开关、和很多绘制机架图的设备符号。

机架设备符号

上面的图形显示机架图符号的一部分,这些符号尺寸协调,并且他们的连接点可以帮助他们很轻松地调节大小并吸附在某个位置。当设备吸附到框架上时,可以作为整体来移动。

您可以用机架图储存数据,比如说序列号、IP地址、装置角色、设备信息和地址等。在您为形状添加了数据之后,可以生成详细的报告。

如何创建机架图

机架图示例

机架图示例

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Rack Diagram Software

With Edraw, you can quickly create a rack diagram using network equipment symbols to design and document a rack system.

Rack

Rack Diagram is a graphic representation of a rack system, often used as a server and designed to be installed in a framework. A rack diagram is a metal frame used to hold various hardware devices such as servers, Router, Raid, UPS, hard disk drives, modems and other electronic equipment.

Rack Diagram Software

Rack Diagram Software

Free Download Network Diagram Tool and View All Examples

free download50 MB

Symbols of Rack Equipment

The rack equipments templates include specialized serial devices, router, ups, bridge, monitor, rack, raid, tape drive, switches, and lots of new devices for use in diagramming your rack environments.
Symbols of Rack Equipment

The following figure represents a part of rack diagram symbols which are designed to fit together precisely, and their connection points make them easy to size and snap into place. After they are connected, they remain together, even when you move them.

You can store data with the rack equipment, such as serial number, IP address, device role, equipment information and location. After you've associated data with the symbols, you can generate detailed reports.

How to Create a Rack Diagram

Examples of Rack Diagram

The rack diagram below shows the equipments in a data centre for creating device and server diagrams.

Examples of Rack Diagram

Cisco Network Diagram Icons

Rack Diagram Templates

Rack Layout Tool

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!