Politique de remboursement Edraw

Les produits de Edraw logiciels sont fournis avec les versions d'essai à télécharger directement à partir de notre site.

Politique de remboursement

Edraw Max (Inclure Diagramme de flux Edraw, Organigramme Edraw et Diagramme de réseau Edraw ) - produits de logiciels qui sont fournis à titre versions d'essai à télécharger directement à partir de notre site. Utilisez ces versions "essayer-avant-vous-acheter " pour s'assurer qu'elles sont compatibles avec vos systèmes informatiques et de satisfaire tous vos besoins avant d'acheter la version complète. Toutes les ventes sont finales.

Une fois que les détails d'inscription et les instructions de téléchargement ont été émies, elles ne peuvent pas être annulées. Les exceptions à la politique de remboursement sont traitées au cas par cas et seulement accordées quand l'urgence ou de circonstances atténuantes existent.

Edraw peut rembourser l'argent de l'utilisateur si l'utilisateur n'a pas activé la copie Edraw dans les 30 jours.

Edraw peut rembourser l'argent de l'utilisateur si l'utilisateur n'a pas acquitté le transfert de CD ou un code de licence.

Organigramme sous PowerPoint

Fichier au format PDF vectoriel

edraw max

Télécharger gratuitement

Commencez! Vous adorerez ce logiciel tout-en-un facile à utiliser.

Edraw Max est un logiciel parfait non seulement pour les diagrammes de flux, organigrammes, mind mappings, mais aissi pour les diagrammes de réseau, plans d'étage, diagrammes de flux, fashion designs, diagrammes UML, graphiques, illustrations scientiques... de qualité et c'est juste le début!

Top

Edraw Refund Policy

Edraw Software's products are provided as trial versions for download directly from our site

Refund Policy

Edraw Max (Include Edraw Flowchart, Edraw Org Chart and Edraw Network Diagram) software products are provided as trial versions for download directly from our site. Use these 'try-before-you-buy' versions to ensure that they are compatible with your computer systems and satisfy all of your requirements before purchasing the full version. All sales are final.

Once the registration details and download instructions have been issued, they cannot be cancelled. Exceptions to the refund policy are handled on a case-by-case basis and only granted when emergency or extenuating circumstances exist.

If the customer purchased the duplicate order, Edraw will refund the order within 30 days.

If the customer receipted the bad CD, Edraw will send a new CD to the customer free of charge.

If the customer wish stop to renew the subscription, Edraw will refund the subscription fee for the customer.

I received a refund for a product purchased through RegNow, but I don't see the credit. Why?

Once the refund has been processed, it will take about seven to ten business days for the credit to appear on your account. If the credit does not appear, please contact your credit card company, and ask where they have posted the credit information. In many cases, banks will post information later than expected.

edraw max


Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!