Kostenlose Vorlagen für Fischgrätdiagramme

> Basis-Diagramm > Kostenlose Vorlagen für Fischgrätdiagramme
author
Albert | 02/22/2022

Wenn Sie sich bei der Analyse eines Problems auf die Erfahrung des Teams verlassen, aber weniger quantitative Daten zur Verfügung haben, versuchen Sie es mit dem kostenlosen Fischgrätdiagramm.

Ein Team sollte synchron zusammenarbeiten, um die möglichen Ursachen für ein bestimmtes Problem erfolgreich zu ermitteln. Und damit ein Team effektiv zusammenarbeiten kann, ist ein Fischgrätdiagramm ein ideales Tool. Damit kann Ihr Team auf einfache Weise Ideen sammeln und gleichzeitig Beiträge leisten und zusammenarbeiten. Außerdem hilft dieses Diagramm dabei, die Ursache des Problems besser zu verstehen, da Sie die im Brainstorming erarbeiteten Ideen in Gruppen einteilen können.

In diesem Artikel werden wir die folgenden Punkte ansprechen:

  • Vorlagen für Fischgrätdiagramme und ihre Verwendung
  • Wie man das Fischgrätdiagramm verwendet
  • Tipps zur Verwendung des Fischgrätdiagramms

Aber wissen Sie schon, was ein Fischgrätdiagramm ist? Lassen Sie uns damit beginnen.

Was ist ein Fischgrätdiagramm?

Das Fischgrätendiagramm "ist ein Ursache-Wirkungs-Diagramm, das einem Team hilft, die Folgen einer Wirkungsanalyse zu antizipieren, indem es alle wahrscheinlichen Ursachen eines Problems visualisiert." Es ist auch als Ishikawa-Diagramm (benannt nach seinem Erfinder, dem japanischen Experten für Qualitätskontrolle Kaoru Ishikawa) oder Ursache-Wirkungs-Diagramm bekannt und wird auch als Ursache-Wirkungs-Brainstorming-Methode bezeichnet.

Jetzt wissen Sie, was ein Fischgrätdiagramm ist und hier sind einige seiner Vorteile:

  • Helfen Sie dem Team bei der Arbeit an den Grundursachen und nicht an den sekundären Ursachen, indem Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie sich nicht auf die Symptome konzentrieren, sondern mit der Analyse der Ursachen beginnen.
  • Mit diesem Diagramm kann ein Team einfach und effizient gemeinsam an den Ursachen arbeiten, anstatt unabhängig voneinander.
  • Ein Fischgrätdiagramm ist ein ideales Tool, das einem Team hilft, ein Brainstorming aller möglichen Ideen durchzuführen.
  • Neben der Ermittlung, Analyse und Priorisierung der Grundursachen hilft dieses Diagramm auch bei der Analyse aller anderen möglichen Ursachen.

Vorlagen für Fischgrätdiagramme und ihre Verwendung

1) Herstellung

Wenn Sie ein Fischgrätdiagramm für die Fertigung verwenden, ist es wichtig, die Auswirkungen oder das Ergebnis der Analyse zu kennen, bevor Sie dem Diagramm Auswirkungen hinzufügen. Nachdem Sie das Rückgrat Ihres Diagramms erstellt haben, müssen Sie ihm Knochen in Form von Ursachen geben. Die Knochen werden in sechs Kategorien eingeteilt, die die 6 Ms der Herstellung in der von Ihnen gewünschten Reihenfolge darstellen. Diese 6 Ms der Herstellung sind weltweit anerkannte Standards und sie umfassen:

  • Methode
  • Messung
  • Manpower
  • Maschine
  • Mutter Natur oder Milieu
  • Material

Beachten Sie, dass es in einigen Branchen zusätzliche Ms gibt, die mit eingeschlossen werden sollten und dass Sie diese erweitern müssen, um diese Einschlüsse zu ermöglichen.

2) Marketing

Fischgrätdiagramme spielen auch bei den Marketingprozessen in der Industrie eine wichtige Rolle. Dieses Diagramm bietet eine effektive Methode, um alle Ideen zu visualisieren, denn Marketing ist ein schwer einzuschätzender Aspekt. Bei einem Marketingdiagramm müssen Sie also die 7 Ps des Marketings einbeziehen, die da wären:

  • Prozesse
  • Produkt
  • Physische Beweise
  • Preis
  • Platz
  • Promotion
  • Personen

3) Verkaufsprozess

Denken Sie daran, dass ein Fischgrätdiagramm immer die 5 S des Verkaufs enthalten sollte. Die 5 S des Verkaufs sind sehr effektive und hilfreiche Aspekte bei der Analyse des Verkaufs einer bestimmten Branche. Die fünf Zweige bestehen aus:

  • Samples
  • Schemata
  • Synchronität
  • Skin
  • Suche

4) Ishikawa-Diagramm für Präsentationen

Das Ishikawa-Diagramm ist ein hilfreiches und effektives Tool, wenn Sie Ihrem Team bestimmte Probleme und Lösungen präsentieren. Damit können Sie ein bestimmtes Ergebnis und die besseren Wege dorthin präsentieren, Lösungen finden oder ein Problem dekonstruieren.

5) Ursache-Wirkungs-Diagramm

Ein Ursache-und-Wirkung-Fischgrätdiagramm ist ein weiteres nützliches Diagramm. Sie können es branchenübergreifend einsetzen, d.h. es eignet sich nicht nur für die Herstellung, den Vertrieb und das Marketing, sondern auch für andere Zwecke.

Die Ursachen- und Wirkungsanalyse bietet Ihnen eine nützliche Möglichkeit, das Problem vollständig zu lösen, indem Sie alle potenziellen Ursachen ermitteln und sie geordnet kategorisieren. Wenn Sie die Fischgrätenanalyse verwenden, machen Sie zunächst ein Brainstorming über alle Faktoren, die zu diesem Problem beitragen. Sobald Sie alle möglichen Ursachen für das Problem identifiziert haben, können Sie eine viel gründlichere Überprüfung durchführen, um die eigentliche Ursache zu finden. Wenn Sie die Ursache kennen, können Sie vorankommen und fast jedes Problem lösen.

Fischgrätendiagramm-Maker

Hier finden Sie einige kostenlose Vorlagen für Fischgrätdiagramme, die Sie bearbeiten können:

Wann Sie das Fischgrätdiagramm verwenden sollten

Das Fischgrätdiagramm wird vor allem dann verwendet, wenn Sie versuchen, die Hauptursache für das vorliegende Problem zu ermitteln. Weitere gute Möglichkeiten für die Verwendung sind:

• Versuchen Sie, die verschiedenen Faktoren zu identifizieren, die zu dem Problem beitragen.

• Sammeln zusätzlicher Informationen über das Prozessverhalten.

• Aufzeigen und Anordnen mehrerer Theorien, die die Ursachen des zugrunde liegenden Problems erklären.

• Darstellung der verschiedenen Vorkommen bestimmter Elemente.

• Fokussierung des Teams auf die Ursachen statt auf das Problem oder die Symptome.

• Der Versuch, die wesentlichen Beziehungen zwischen den Variablen sowie die möglichen Ursachen aufzudecken.

Wie man das Fischgrätdiagramm verwendet

a) Definieren Sie die Problemstellung

Der erste Schritt besteht immer darin, das Problem zu identifizieren, um zu wissen, wie man das Fischgrätdiagramm verwendet. Und für diesen Teil müssen Sie eine detaillierte Erklärung abgeben, die beschreibt, was das Problem ist und wie und wann es auftritt. Nachdem Sie das Problem definiert und erklärt haben, schreiben Sie es auf die linke oder rechte Seite des Diagramms, als "Kopf" des Fisches und ziehen eine horizontale Linie direkt darunter.

Hinweis: Bevor Sie nach den Ursachen suchen, sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass sich das Team auf die Problemdefinition geeinigt hat.

b) Nennen Sie die wichtigsten beteiligten Faktoren.

Welche Faktoren sind Teil des Problems? In diesem Schritt müssen Sie die Faktoren identifizieren, die an dem Problem beteiligt sind. Dazu können externe Kräfte, Systeme, Materialien oder Personen und Geräte gehören, die mit dem Problem zu tun haben. Danach können Sie die Linie vom Rückgrat des Diagramms abziehen und diese Faktoren einzeichnen, während Sie ein Brainstorming zu den Auswirkungen der Situation durchführen.

Hinweis: Die Anzahl der Kategorien sollte unter zehn gehalten werden.

c) Listen Sie die Ursachen auf

Sobald Sie die beteiligten Faktoren oder Kategorien definiert haben, können Sie mit der Auflistung der Ursachen für die einzelnen Bereiche beginnen. Diese stellen die Knochen dar, die zur Analyse des Hauptproblems (dargestellt durch die Wirbelsäule) verwendet werden. Verwenden Sie weniger Wörter und schreiben Sie die Ursachen in kürzeren Zeilen.

Tipps zur Verwendung des Fischgrätdiagramms

Um die Vorteile eines Fischgrätdiagramms voll auszuschöpfen, sollten Sie die folgenden Tipps beachten:

  • Kommunizieren Sie das Ziel
  • Die Festlegung des Ziels einer Sitzung vor einer Teambesprechung ist ein erster und wichtigster Schritt. Die Überprüfung der Besprechungsziele ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, da sie sicherstellt, dass jedes Teammitglied vorbereitet ist. Vergewissern Sie sich also immer, dass Sie vorher über das Ziel des Treffens informiert haben.

  • Beispiel für ein Fischgrätdiagramm zeigen
  • Ein gut ausgearbeitetes Beispiel eines Fischgrätdiagramms, das jeder verstehen kann, sollte gleich zu Beginn des Meetings gezeigt werden. Etwas zu haben, mit dem jeder etwas anfangen kann, wird ihnen helfen zu verstehen, "wie der Prozess ablaufen kann".

  • Mögliche Ursachen einbeziehen
  • Dieser Schritt zielt darauf ab, eine konkrete Liste möglicher Gründe zu erstellen, die auf einem Brainstorming beruhen kann. Dieser Prozess erfolgt im Team und ohne Debatten und Kritik an den vorgebrachten Ideen.

  • Mögliche Ursachen aufzeigen und erklären
  • Sie müssen Ihr Teammitglied bitten, seine Ideen zu möglichen Ursachen für diesen Teil aufzuschreiben. Am besten verwenden Sie Haftnotizen, da es so für jedes Teammitglied einfacher ist, seine Gedanken mitzuteilen. Nachdem sie mit dem Schreiben fertig sind, sollten sie an die Tafel kleben und ihre Ideen kurz erläutern.

  • Zeit managen
  • Ein gutes Zeitmanagement stellt sicher, dass alle möglichen Ursachen besprochen werden. Und um dies zu gewährleisten, müssen Sie die Zeit entsprechend einteilen und aufteilen.

Fischgrätdiagramm-Vorlagen für MS Office

Starten Sie mit der kostenlosen Fischgrätdiagramm-Vorlage. EdrawMax bietet die einfachste Möglichkeit, ein Fischgrätdiagramm zu erstellen. Es dauert nur ein paar Sekunden, um eine Fischgrätenvorlage auszuwählen, den Text zu bearbeiten und den letzten Schliff hinzuzufügen. Um eine fertige Vorlage zu finden, gehen Sie auf die Seite der Fischgrätdiagramm-Vorlagen und wählen Sie eine aus, die Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht.

Testen Sie die kostengünstige Visio-Alternative für Windows und Mac

PowerPoint Fischgrätdiagramm Vorlage

PowerPoint Fischgrätdiagramm Vorlage

Wenn Sie mit der Erstellung Ihres Fischgrätdiagramms in EdrawMax fertig sind, können Sie mit einem Klick auf die Exportieren Schaltfläche Ihre Zeichnung in eine MS PowerPoint-Präsentationsdatei übertragen. Bei der Erstellung eines Fischgrätdiagramms müssen Sie einige Dinge beachten, um Qualitätsprobleme in einem leicht verständlichen Format zu definieren.
Einfache PowerPoint Fischgrätdiagramm-Vorlage ansehen

Word Fischgrätdiagramm Vorlage

Word Fischgrätdiagramm Vorlage

Sobald Sie Ihr Fischgrätdiagramm in EdrawMax fertiggestellt haben, können Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Exportieren" tippen, wodurch die Abbildung in die gewünschte Word-Datei übertragen wird. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie ein leicht verständliches Format verwenden und die bestehenden Probleme klar definieren.
Word-Vorlage für ein Fischgrätdiagramm anzeigen

PDF Fischgrätdiagramm Vorlage

PDF Fischgrätdiagramm Vorlage

Sie können die kostenlosen Fischgräten-Diagrammvorlagen von EdrawMax verwenden, um die Abbildungen einfach zu erstellen. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, auf der Vorlagenseite eine vorgefertigte Vorlage zu finden, die am besten zu Ihnen passt und innerhalb weniger Minuten können Sie den Text bearbeiten und den gewünschten Feinschliff hinzufügen. Wenn Sie mit der Bearbeitung Ihrer Fischgräten-Diagrammvorlage in EdrawMax fertig sind, können Sie auf die Schaltfläche "In PDF exportieren" tippen und das Diagramm wird in eine PDF-Datei umgewandelt.

Fazit

Das Fischgrätdiagramm ist ein einfaches, aber sehr effektives Tool zur Verbesserung eines Prozesses und der Qualität einer Ware. Wenn ein Unternehmen diese visuelle Darstellung von Ursache-Wirkungs-Beziehungen konsequent umsetzt, kann es seine Probleme schnell und effektiv angehen. Laden Sie noch heute eine beliebige Vorlage für ein Fischgrätdiagramm herunter, bearbeiten Sie sie und beginnen Sie mit der Suche nach einer Lösung für Ihr Problem.

-->

edraw-max-horizontal
Product Tour
Templates
Guide
What's New
Download
Start Now
For Windows For Mac For Linux

Free Fishbone Diagram Templates for Word, PowerPoint, PDF

> Edraw Example > Free Fishbone Diagram Templates for Word, PowerPoint, PDF
Posted by Allison Lynch | 07/21/2021

If you rely on the team's experience to analyze a problem, but you have less quantitative data, try using Free Fishbone Diagram.

A team should work together in sync to successfully discover the possible causes of a particular issue. And for a team to effectively work in sync, a Fishbone Diagram is an ideal tool to use. With it, your team can easily brainstorm ideas while also allowing them to contribute and collaborate at the same time. Furthermore, this diagram helps better understand the root cause of the problem by allowing you to sort the brainstormed ideas into groups.

In this article, we will address the following points:

  • Fishbone Diagram templates and their usage
  • How to use the fishbone diagram
  • Tips for using the fishbone diagram

But, already know what a fishbone diagram is? Let's start with that first.

What is a Fishbone Diagram?

The Fishbone diagram "is a cause-and-effect diagram that helps a team anticipate the consequences with an effect analysis by visualizing all the probable causes of a problem." It is also known as Ishikawa Diagram (named after its inventor, Japanese quality control expert Kaoru Ishikawa) or cause-and-effect diagram is also known as a cause-and-effect brainstorming method.

Now you know what a fishbone diagram is, here are some of its benefits:

  • Help the teamwork on root causes rather than secondary causes by ensuring you avoid focusing on symptoms and start analyzing the causes.
  • With this diagram, a team can easily and efficiently work on the causes together rather than independently.
  • A fishbone diagram is an ideal tool that helps a team create a prompt for brainstorming all possible ideas.
  • Besides determining, analyzing, and prioritizing root causes, this diagram also helps analyze all other potential causes.

Fishbone Diagram Templates and their Usage

1) Manufacturing

When using a fishbone diagram for manufacturing, knowing the analysis's effect or outcome is essential before adding effect to the diagram. After creating the spine of your diagram, you will need to give it bones in the form of causes. The bones will be categorized into six causes which represent the 6 Ms of manufacturing in your preferred order. These 6 Ms of manufacturing are globally recognized standards, and they include:

  • Method
  • Measurement
  • Manpower
  • Machine
  • Mother nature or Milieu
  • Material

One thing to note is that some industries may have extra Ms that should be inclusive, and for that, you will have to expand it to allow those inclusions.

2) Marketing

Fishbone diagrams also play a major role in the marketing processes in the industry. This diagram offers an effective method to visualize all ideas since marketing is a difficult aspect to gauge. And so with marketing diagram, you will have to include the 7 Ps of marketing, which includes:

  • Processes
  • Product
  • Physical evidence
  • Price
  • Place
  • Promotion
  • People

3) Sales Process

One thing to keep in mind is that a sales fishbone diagram should always contain the 5 Ss of sales. The 5 Ss of sales are very effective and helpful aspects in analyzing sales of a specific industry. The five branches consist of:

  • Samples
  • Schemes
  • Synchronous
  • Skin
  • Search

4) Ishikawa Diagram for Presentations

Ishikawa diagram is a helpful and effective tool when presenting specific issues and solutions to your team. With it, you can use it to present a particular outcome and the better ways to attain it, discover solutions, or deconstruct an issue.

5) Cause and Effect Diagram

A Cause-and-Effect fishbone diagram is another useful diagram. With it, you can use it across any industry, meaning it can also fit several other uses apart from manufacturing, sales, and marketing alone.

Cause and effect analysis gives you a useful way to solve the problem entirely by generating all potential causes and categorizing them in an orderly way. When you use the fishbone analysis, you first brainstorm all of the factors contributing to this problem. Once you've identified all possible causes of the problem, you can do a much more thorough review to find the actual root cause. With the root cause known, you can move forward and solve almost any problem.

Fishbone Diagram Maker

EdrawMax

All-in-One Diagram Software
Create more than 280 types of diagrams effortlessly
Start diagramming with various templates and symbols easily
  • Superior file compatibility: Import and export drawings to various file formats, such as Visio
  • Cross-platform supported (Windows, Mac, Linux, Web)
Security Verified | Switch to Mac >>
Security Verified | Switch to Linux >>
Security Verified | Switch to Windows >>
Here are some of the free fishbone diagram templates that are editable:

When to use the fishbone diagram

The fishbone diagram is primarily used when trying to identify the main cause of the problem at hand. Other best times of use include:

• Trying to identify the various factors that invest in the problem.

• Collecting additional information on the process behavior.

• Demonstrating and arranging several theories that explain the root causes of the underlying problem.

• Presenting the various incidences of specific elements.

• Focusing the team on the causes instead of the problem or the symptoms.

• Trying to expose the essential relationships existing between variables as well as potential causes.

How to use the fishbone diagram

a) Define the problem statement

The first step always is about identifying the problem to know how to use the fishbone diagram. And for this part, you have to come up with a detailed statement describing what the problem is and how and when it occurs. After defining and explaining it, write that problem on the diagram's left or right side, as the fish's "head," and draw a horizontal line just below it.

Note: Before exploring causes, ensure the team has agreed on the problem definition.

b) Identify the major factors involved.

What factors are part of the problem? In this step, you will have to identify factors involved, which may include external forces, systems, materials or people, and equipment involved with the problem. After that, you can draw the line off the diagram's spine and draw out those factors while brainstorming the situation's effects.

Note: The number of categories should be kept below ten.

c) List out the causes

Once you have factors involved or categories defined, you can start listing each bucket's causes. These will represent the bones used to analyze the main problem (represented by the spine). Using fewer words, write the causes in shorter lines.

Tips for using the fishbone diagram

To fully benefit from using a fishbone diagram, you need to consider the following tips:

  • Communicate the Objective
  • Defining the objective of a meeting before a team meeting is a first and principal step. The process of reviewing the meeting objectives is essential because it ensures every member of the team comes in prepared. So, always ensure you have communicated about the objective of the meeting prior.

  • Show a Fishbone Diagram Example
  • A well-elaborated example of a fishbone diagram that everyone can understand should be shown right at the beginning of the meeting. Having something that everyone can relate to will help them understand "how the process can go about."

  • Include the Potential Causes
  • This step aims to generate a concrete list of potential reasons, which will may rely on brainstorming. This process will be done as a team and without debating and criticizing any raised idea.

  • Highlighting and Explaining Potential Causes
  • You will have to ask your member to write down their ideas on potential causes for this part. It would be best to use sticky notes since it will be easier for any team member to share their thoughts. After they are done writing, they should stick on the whiteboard and briefly explain their ideas.

  • Manage Time
  • Proper time management will ensure that all potential causes are discussed. And to ensure this, you will have to allocate and divide time accordingly.

Fishbone Diagram Templates for MS Office

Start From Free Fishbone Diagram Template. EdrawMax offers the easiest way to create a fishbone diagram. It only takes a few seconds to choose a fishbone template, edit text, and add the finishing touches. To find a ready-made template, go to the fishbone diagram templates page and choose one that best fits your requirements.

Try Affordable Visio Alternative for Windows and Mac

PowerPoint Fishbone Diagram Template

PowerPoint Fishbone Diagram Template

When you finish creating your fishbone diagram in EdrawMax, one click on the Export button will transfer your drawing into the MS PowerPoint presentation file. You need to consider a few things when creating a fishbone diagram to help define quality problems in a format that is easily understood.
View a Simple PowerPoint Fishbone Diagram Template

Word Fishbone Diagram Template

Word Fishbone Diagram Template

Once you've completed your fishbone diagram on EdrawMax, you can tap on the "Export" button, which will transfer the figure into the desired Word file you require. Be sure to use a format that is easily understandable and clearly defines the existing problems.
View a Word Fishbone Diagram Template

PDF Fishbone Diagram Template

PDF Fishbone Diagram Template

You can use the free fishbone diagram templates provided by EdrawMax to create the figures easily. All you need is to find a ready-made template best suited for you from the templates page, and within a few minutes, you can edit the text and add your desired finishing touches. Once you're done editing your fishbone diagram template on EdrawMax, you can tap on the "Export to PDF" button, and the diagram will be converted into PDF.
You can view the PDF Fishbone Diagram Template to view the quality.

Conclusion

The fishbone diagram is a simple yet very effective tool that improves a process and a commodity's quality. When an organization is persistent with implementing this visual representation of cause-and-effect relationships, it can be proactive in addressing its problems quickly and effectively. Download and edit any fishbone diagram template today and get started on finding a solution to your problem.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software

EdrawMax is an advanced all-in-one diagramming tool for creating professional flowcharts, org charts, mind maps, network diagrams, UML diagrams, floor plans, electrical diagrams, science illustrations, and more. Just try it, you will love it!