Home
Find a Reseller
Listed below are Edraw resellers in many different countries. Please check if there is a licensed reseller near you. Once found, please contact your local reseller for pricing and ordering information.
NOTE: when you contact the national reseller by email, you need to specify the software name and vendor email address.
Product Name: Edraw XXXX Vx.x
Vendor: EdrawSoft
Vendor Contact Email: sales@edrawsoft.com
United States, Canada
SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS GROUP
Alejandro Rivera
SSG LINE 800 3683979
Direct # 9788511810
Softwaresolutionsgroup@compucom.com
Software House International
Ann DeFazio | SHI International | Senior Account Executive | ann_defazio@shi.com | Office: 508-543-0348 | Fax: 508-543-0349

Meghan Portik | SHI International Corp | Third Party Purchasing Manager | Meghan_Portik@shi.com | www.shi.com | Hours: 8:30-5:30ET | Office: 732-868-8955 | Fax: 732-302-9730Innovative Solutions. World Class Support.
Softmart
Ryan Clevesy | Senior Contract and Pricing Administrator
450 Acorn Lane Downingtown, PA 19335
P 800-328-1319
PCS@softmart.com
JumpstartIT, LLC
Aaron Omdoll
9524 W. Camelback Rd., #392
Glendale, AZ 85305
AaronO@JumpstartIT.co
Mobile: 602-760-7272
Brand Technologies
Brand Technologies
A Division of Teyray Inc.,
20 Edgecliffe Golfway, Unit PH-18,
Toronto ON M3C 3A4, Canada
Contact # : 647 779 9930
Email : sales@Brandtech.ca
United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy
Grey Matter (UK)
Nathan Beavis - Product Controller
email: nathanb@greymatter.com
tel: +44 (0)1364 654100
Grey Matter Ltd., Prigg Meadow, Ashburton, Devon, TQ13 7DF, UK
COMSOFT - SOS DEVELOPERS S.A.S (France)
Cecile Sauterey
Ingenieur Commercial
WTC 2 - 120 ROUTE DES MACARONS
06905 SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS - France
TEL. 0825 07 06 07 or +33 (0)497215800
FAX. 0825 07 06 08 or +33(0)497215851
cecile.sauterey@comsoft.fr
TQSoft (Germany)
COMPAREX AG (Germany)
Blochstraße 1
04329 Leipzig, Germany
Please use following telephone number: +49 8121 982 130
Email: Team4-Poing@comparex.de
Hexacom EDV Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
Franziska Jansen
Handelsregister Oldenburg HRA 150531
Einkauf
Email: fjansen@hexacom.de
yahoo-ID: hexacom_franziska
PC-WARE Information Technologies SrlVia (Italy)
Galileo Ferraris, 2, 21047 SARONNO (VA), Italy
Antonella.Talia@pc-ware.it
Elena.Luraghi@pc-ware.it
Poland, Finland, Russia
Dreamsoft (Poland)
Address: Glowackiego 35c
Zip/Postal code: 05-250
City: Radzymin
phone: +48 22 763 08 74 (please contact us by e-mail)
info@dreamsoft.com.pl
Networker QoS Oy (Finland)
Tekniikantie 21
02150 Espoo, Finland
pasi.karlsson@networker.fi
SoftlineGroup Company (Russia)
Galina Tokareva behalf of Marina Pulyaeva
Senior Logistics Manager
+7 (473) 250 20 23 ext. 3408 | F +7 (473) 250 20 24 | Marina.Pulyaeva@softlinegroup.com
Ugreshskaya str. 2/76, Moscow, Russia, 115088
Holland, Belgium and Luxemburg
CD & E Distribution (Europe)
Wietze W. Troost
Tel. +31 (0)20 4535357
Email: info@cd-e.com
Watercirkel 79, 1186 LP Amstelveen
China (Mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan)
Huidu Technology Co., Ltd. (Mainland China)
Room7-8, Dihaomingdu Building High-Technology development zone Chongqing, 400039 China
Email: sales@evget.com
Phone: +86- (0) 23- 66090381
Fax: +86- (0) 23- 68853007
Insight Enterprises (Hong Kong)
General: 852-28916200
Direct: 852-34268296
Toll Free: 800-930-432
Fax : 852-28916220
Mobile : 852-61327658
email: mark.wan@insight.com
AccessSoft Inc. (Taiwan)
T +886-2-23560269 | F +886-2-23956826
3F.-5, No.86, Sec. 1, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City 100, Taiwan
elsalin@accesssoft.com.tw
Linksoft Inc. (Taiwan)
Tel: 886-2-2221-2155
Fax: 886-2-2221-9008
info@linksoft.com.tw
Korea, Japan
InchalBase Co., Ltd (Korea)
Inchalbase Co., Ltd.
Contact Taeho Kim
Address: #503, Daeryung Post Tower 1 Cha, Guro 3-dong, Guro-gu, Seoul, 152-790, Korea
Phone : +82-2-589-2900
Email : sales@inchalbase.com
BuySoft Inc. (Korea)
Yeon Sook Youn
12F HongEun Bldg., 824-22
Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 135-080
South Korea
Phone: 82-2-538-3139
order@buysoft.co.kr
KREIS I&C Co., Ltd. (Korea)
SYLVIA KIM
General Manager
Office: +82-2-564-1006
Email: Sylvia@kreissoft.com
Israel, Pakistan, Qatar
eBusiness Design Ltd. (Israel)
Ishai Abiri / Manager
Giron Center,5 Zabotinsky st. Ra'anana 43363
+972-9-7740957 ext.101 | 7 +972-9-7740162
ishai@ebusiness-design.com
Engineering Systems (Pakistan)
AL-9, 15th Lane, Khayaban-e-Hilal, Phase VII, Defense Housing Authority, Karachi-75500
info@esworld.com
LUNAR LIGHT ELECTRONICS (Qatar)
ENG. Walid Osman
Tel: +974-77657924
Spain, Portugal
Solo Soft (Spain)
Jose Antonio Carmona
Third Party Software
Tel +(34)616777685
Incahorsa Solosoft 21 SA
jantoniocarmona@solosoft21.com
Danysoft (Spain)
Maria Pastrana
orders@danysoft.com
902 123146  |  +34 916 638683 Ext.: 309
orders@danysoft.com
Sectorzero (Portugal)
Rui Carmo
rcarmo@sectorzero.pt
SECTOR ZERO - Especialistas em Software!
Tel: 210-300-300 | Fax: 210-300-399
Rua dos Ciprestes, 48 | Alto dos Gaios | 2765-623 Estoril
Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia
Thaiware Communication Co.,Ltd. (Thainland)
Room No.3, 4th Floor, Tang Hua Pug Building 69/6 Soi Suksavitthaya, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Tel : +662-635-0455
Fax : +662-635-0745
E-Mail : shop@thaiware.com
Name : Sudaporn Rodprasert
Title: Product Management Officer
sudaporn@thaiware.com
Insight Enterprises (Singapore)
Michelle Gan |  Data Management Specialist  |  Insight |  sg.insight.com
t. +65 6210 5178  f. +65 6438 2996  e. michelle.gan@insight.com
Edrawsoft (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Suite 11-2, Jalan Jalan PJU 7/7A, Mutiara Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
faizalrizal@me.com
Indonesia, India
PT. Mitrasoft Infonet (Indonesia)
Jenny
Purchasing Departement
PT.Mitrasoft Infonet
Jakarta -Indonesia
Ph : 62-21-6326533
Fax : 62-21-6326364
Email : jenny@mitrasoft.co.id
tineke@mitrasoft.co.id
Puttsi Technologies (India)
(A Division of K&S Vivid India)
#402, 1st Floor,
3rd Cross, Devasandra,
Bangalore - 560054
Karnataka, India
M: +91 99010 49655
E: anil@puttsi.com
Brazil
Software.com.br (Brazil)
E-mail: comercial@software.com.br
Tel: +55 11 3665-8550
Address: Av. Francisco Matarazzo 404, Conjunto 102
Website: http://www.software.com.br/
OSB Software (Brazil)
E-mail: vendas@osbs.com.br
Tel: +55 011 4280 6660
Address: Rua Vergueiro, 1421, Conj 1309 – Torre Sul. Paraíso, São Paulo/SP. CEP 04101-000
Website: https://www.osbsoftware.com.br/
Saldit (Brazil)
Jorge Erick | Compras e Parcerias
jerick@saldit.com.brr
F: + 55 11 3393-7926 | Fax: + 55 11 3393.7927
Skype: comprassaldit
Marcos Depresbiteris (Brazil)
Av. Paulista 726 17o. andar
Tel: +55 11 3254-7644
Mobile: +55 11 8359-3555
VoIP: +55 11 3717-4501
Chile, Mexico, Rwanda
Helpnet Ingenieriay Servicios de RRHH (Chile)
Dr. Torres Boonen 805, Providencia, Santiago, Chile.
Telephone number (-56-02) 4320000
Fax (-56-02) 4320050.
contacto:c.umazabal@acrotek.cl
Sistemas Phoenix, S. de R. L. (Mexico)
E-mail: Adriana Córdova Leyva
Purchasing Executive
compras@sistemasphoenix.com.mx
+52 (55) 5602 0855 x 401
Jasev Computacion SA de CV (Mexico)
RFC: JCO931215CI8
Address: Pestalozzi 628, Narvarte,
Ciudad de México. México CP. 03020
Contact: Jorge Salgado, Sales Manager
Tel: 52-55-5669-4861
Neptune Systems Inc Ltd (Rwanda)
Fred Mulisa
TEL: +250788578659
P.O BOX 2939 KIGALI
juderwaka@gmail.com
Australia
AQUION
Phone:+61 2 8036 8000
Email: sales@aquion.com.au
Kuwait
Aquion
Mohamed Asif
Technical Support Head
Green Torque Co.
+965-60696900
+965-24312384 Ext:107
m.asif@gt-kw.com
Global Reseller - ComponentSource for Edraw Office Components
ComponentSource
ComponentSource is our global reseller that have toll free or freefone numbers all around the world in 47 countries, thus making it easier for customers worldwide to purchase the following Edraw products:
Edraw Office Viwer Component
Edraw Viewer Component for Excel
Edraw Viewer Component for Word
PDF Viewer Component
Click the following Icon to contact:
ComponentSource