亿图思维导图专业版

想象,组织,计划,行动。

帮助你创建、分享和打印各种思维导图,绝对免费!

亿图思维导图专业版

亿图思维导图是一个简易的思维导图软件,含有丰富的例子和模板,使得创建思维导图、头脑风暴图、项目时间线、生活计划图、SWOT分析图和其它类型的示意图方便快捷。通过这个思维导图软件,你可以将思维可视化,快速组织安排好工作之后再采取行动,无论对你自身还是周围的人,都能获益良多。

截屏

    理清思维

    思维导图范例

    亿图能借助计算机轻松地将你的思维可视化,帮助组织工作。它帮助人们把所有观点和资源汇聚在一起,用逻辑的结构整理好,避开不相关的信息并识别关键信息。最后人们可以更好地评估利润,成本和风险,做出更好的决策。

    激发兴趣

    3D思维导图

    当文件堆积如山时,人们会兴趣骤减,尤其是那些单调乏味的白纸黑字纯文本文件。如果能从中获得乐趣,就能提起人们的兴趣。亿图思维导图软件是学习、教育、做报告和设计等十分有趣的方法。它能把大量的文字或复杂的观念转换成一张可视化的图形,生动逼真,易于理解。学生通过亲身体验可视化的过程,而不是单方面机械地听和记,可以更有趣、更有效地学习。

    促进头脑风暴

    头脑风暴图

    俗话说三思而后行。思维导图的组织方式是非线性的。如果你暂时不评价观点和编辑图形,我们的思维导图软件可以连续地在绘图页面不断添加非线性的形状,这有助于流畅性思维,催生更多的观点和创意。把所有可能的情况都包含在思维导图中至关重要。有时,正是某种模糊的可能情况会成为你的灵感或创意。

    释放创意

    自我分析思维导图

    在如今竞争激烈的社会,创意举足轻重。消极等待得不到灵感,迅速抓住时机才是王道。我们的思维导图在分析所有观点后,通过辨认关系,模式和趋势,帮助人们更有创造性地思考。8500多符号,风格多样的形状和设计精美的模板、例子绝对有助于你的创造性工作,释放更多的创意。

    提高效率

    概念图

    时间不等人,高效率对于成功至关重要。亿图通过3种方法提高效率。1.可视化分析使人们能一眼看出改变预算、计划的可能结果。2.套用现成的模板快速开始,在学习过程,应用软件的过程中都节省了大量时间。3.创新的拖放式,自动连接型绘图工具,有广泛的兼容性,促进团队合作,让队员用不同格式的文件轻松分享,无缝合作。既然分秒必争,我们则竭尽全力帮助你节约每一分每一秒。

    Top

Edraw Mind Map Professional

Brainstorm. Organize. Plan. Act.

Helps you build, save, share and print any kind of mind map absolutely free.

edraw mind map pro

Edraw Mind Map is an easy mind map software with rich examples and templates which make it easy to create mind maps, brain-storming diagrams, project timeline, life planner, SWOT analysis and sketch maps. Through this mind mapping software, you can visualize your thinking and quickly arrange and organize your work before taking action, all to benefit you as well as people around you.


    Clarify Thinking

    mind map examples

    Edraw can easily conceptualize your visualization on computer and organize your work. It helps you pull all ideas and assets together to organize them in logical structure, then to steer clear of irrelevant information and recognize the critical. Finally, you can better evaluate the profit, cost and risk for better decisions.

    Arouse Interests

    Mind Mapping 3D

    People often lose interest when facing piles of materials with only text which are boring and rigid. So having fun is the best way to arouse one's interest. Edraw mind map software is a fun way to learn, teach, report and design and so forth. It converts thousands of words or tons of complicated concepts into a single visual graph which is vivid and immersive. By involving themselves in the process, students can learn more interestingly and effectively than just listening and memorizing.

    Boost Individual Brainstorming

    Brainstorming Diagram

    It is recommended to "look before you leap". Our Mind Map software facilitates easy and fast generation of ideas by drawing quickly on unlined paper without pausing, judging or editing. All of these features promote linear thinking. The idea of mind mapping is to in a non-linear manner. It is important to get every possibility into the mind map. Sometimes it is one of those obscure possibilities that may become the key to your knowledge of a topic.

    Unlock Creativity

    Mind Mapping

    In this highly competitive society, creativity is highly valued. It is not about waiting for inspiration; it is about figure out creativity as soon as possible. Our mind map program helps you think creatively by identifying the relationships, patterns, and trends after analyzing all ideas. More than 6000 vector symbols, various shapes and diverse templates and examples will definitely facilitate your creative work.

    Increase Productivity

    Concept Map

    When the clock is ticking, high productivity is vital to ensure success. Edraw helps to enhance efficiency in 3 methods. 1. Visual analytics empowers you to immediately see the effect of changes to budgets, forecasts, and business plans. 2. Quick-start mind map templates save tons of hours in both processes of learning how to use the software and drawing. 3. New tools simplify teamwork, enabling your team to collaborate easily by sharing the documents in different formats. Since every minute is counted, we spare no effort to help you save every minute possible.


    Our Customers Love Edraw Mind Map and You Will, Too

    124 reviews

    1. Fun to Use
    2. Edraw Mind Map offers an impressive selection of features while still being accessible--and dare I say it--fun to use. I enjoy organization, especially when it comes to idea management, so this software represents a very powerful tool for my planning and brainstorming processes.
    3. Anthony Fusco
    1. Great Software for Mindmap
    2. It is easy to use and it also has a variety of colors and shapes to choose from, clear and quick. I think this software combines something from Microsoft Word, which is genius, and it turns out really powerful.