Modèles de présentation personnalisables pour la carte mondiale - Avec marqueurs d'emplacement

Modèles de carte du monde vectoriels avec marqueurs de position intégrés, boîtes de description, graphique et autres fonctionnalités supplémentaires, qui sont les meilleurs aides pour créer d'excellentes présentations PowerPoint.

Carte du monde avec marqueurs d'emplacement

Si vous avez besoin de modèles de carte du monde modifiables pour présenter les emplacements d'entreprise, faire la présentation du rapport de marketing, montrer les routes aériennes, la planification des voyages ou l'éducation des étudiants, ici vous pouvez trouver des ressources riches.

Voici les caractéristiques:

  1. Tous les modèles de carte du monde que vous voyez ci-dessous sont des designs de haute résolution au format vectoriel. Lors de la redimensionnement, il n'y aura aucune perte de clarté.
  2. Ils sont modifiables, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez modifier les couleurs et les effets de remplissage, insérer des repères d'emplacement, ajouter des descriptions, modifier les arrière-plans, mettre en évidence un pays, etc.
  3. Les marqueurs, les formes de description, les légendes de mise en évidence, les connecteurs et les clips arts sont pré-dessinés dans le logiciel. Vous n'avez pas besoin de vous occuper de chercher ou de créer ces symboles. Tout est prêt; Juste utiliser.
  4. Qu'est-ce que le «vecteur» signifie que chaque pays est une carte distincte, si vous avez besoin de la carte d'un certain pays ou un certain continent, simplement dégrouper la carte, et prendre cette partie.
  5. Les fichiers peuvent être exportés vers de nombreux formats différents, y compris PDF, PPT, Word, Html, SVG, JPG, et bien plus encore.
Télécharger la version Windows Télécharger la version Mac Linux

Modèle de carte du monde - Localisation carte du monde

Les cartes du monde peuvent parfois être utilisées pour créer des présentations d'affaires. Par exemple, le service commercial d'une entreprise peut utiliser une carte mondiale pour l'analyse des ventes internationales lors d'une réunion. Cette carte du monde personnalisable est disponible pour téléchargement. Vous pouvez changer sa couleur et ajouter des boîtes de description intégrées avec des styles différents.

Localisation carte du monde

Modèle de carte du monde - Sélectionnez un pays

Ce modèle est présenté pour illustrer la caractéristique de mettre en évidence une partie spéciale.

carte du monde

Modèle de carte du monde - Avec les indicateurs de surbrillance

Le modèle est hautement personnalisable et vient avec une grande gamme d'indicateurs intégrés pour le choix. En outre, une grande collection de clip arts sont inclus, qui sont très pratiques pour la création de présentations d'affaires.

Modèle de carte du monde - Avec les indicateurs de surbrillance

Modèle de carte du monde - Rapport de marché

Ce modèle est pratique pour les rapports marketing. Les formes de graphique à secteurs intégrées avec des comportements intelligents vous permettent de visualiser rapidement les données de marketing et de faire une présentation convaincante qui impressionne le public.

Modèle de carte du monde - Rapport de marché

Modèle de carte du monde - Carte des itinéraires aériens mondiaux

Création d'une carte des itinéraires aériens visuellement attrayante est juste quelques clics avec Edraw. Vous pouvez avoir le modèle suivant et personnaliser pour votre propre usage.

Carte des itinéraires aériens mondiaux

Téléchargez une version d'évaluation gratuite et découvrez de manière simple et rapide comment créer une carte du monde de haute qualité.

Télécharger la version Windows Télécharger la version Mac Linux

Commencez! Vous adorerez ce logiciel tout-en-un facile à utiliser.

Edraw Max est un logiciel parfait non seulement pour les logigrammes, organigrammes, mind mappings, mais aissi pour les diagrammes de réseau, plans d'étage, logigrammes, fashion designs, diagrammes UML, graphiques, illustrations scientiques... de qualité et c'est juste le début!

Top

Home

Customizable World Map Presentation Templates - with Location Markers

Vector world map templates with built-in location markers, location pointers, description boxes, chart, and other additional features, which are best aids for creating excellent PowerPoint presentations.

World Map with Location Markers

If you need editable world map templates for presenting enterprise locations, doing marketing report presentation, showing air routes, planning travels, or educating students, here you can find rich resources.

Here are the features:

  1. All world map templates you see below are high resolution designs in vector format. When resized, there will be no clarity loss.
  2. They are editable, which means you can change the colors and fill effects, insert location markers, add descriptions, alter backgrounds, highlight a country, etc.
  3. The markers, description shapes, highlight callouts, connectors and clip arts are pre-made in the software. You don't need to bother to look for or to create those symbols. Everything is ready; just use.
  4. What the "vector" means is that each country is a separate map, if you need the map of a certain country or a certain continent, simply ungroup the map, and take that part.
  5. The files can be exported to many different formats, including PDF, PPT, Word, Html, SVG, JPG, and a lot more.

World Map Template - Location World Map

World maps sometimes can be used for creating business presentations. For example, a company's sales department might use a world map for international sales analysis during a meeting. This customizable world map is available to download. You can change its color and add built-in description boxes with different styles.

world map location

World Map Template - Highlight a Country

This template is presented to illustrate the feature of highlighting a special part.

World Map

World Map Template - with Highlight Indicators

The template is highly customizable and coming with a great range of built-in indicators for choosing. In addition, a large collection of clip arts are included, which are very handy for creating business presentations.

Branch Office World Map

World Map Template - Market Report

This template is practical for marketing reports. The built-in pie chart shapes with smart behaviors let you quickly visualize the marketing data and make a compelling presentation that impresses the audience.

Market Report World Map

World Map Template - World Air Routes Map

Creating a visually appealing air routes map is just a few clicks away with Edraw. You can have the following template and customize for your own use.

World Air Routes Map

World Map Template - World Population Map

The world population map marks population in each continent with different colors. The pie chart in the bottom left indicates the detailed proportion of population in the word, Asia has the largest while Oceania has the least.

World Population Map

World Map Template - Dots World Map

The creative dots world map features forming the shape of five continents with dots in five colors. The continent shape made up of dots is not as accurate as the map above.

Dots World Map

World Map Template - World Map with Pointers

Here is a world map with orange pointers in beige background. If the pointers locate in places of interest, the pie chart in the bottom left can be used to compare the proportion of visitor traffic in these scenic spots.

World Map with Pointers

World Map Template - Pointers and Flags World Map

The following is a world map in light blue background with an ornamented frame. The main part is elliptical with blue symbolizing the ocean and white symbolizing the land. Red flags, blue pointers and black dots are available as marks.

Pointers and Flags World Map

World Map Template - World Map with Flags

The color in the world map with flags will catch the audience's eye at the first sight. The combination of bright orange and nave makes it modern and passionate.

World Map with Flags

World Map Template - Regional World Map

Here is a regional world map in the shape of a jigsaw consisting of small pieces of different shapes. The capital letter in each piece can be used as a mark of the planting area, rainfall or other variables.

Regional World Map

Download a free trial and see first-hand how quickly and easily you can create great-looking world map.

Further Reading

PPT Templates for K-12 Education

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!