制作有效的思维导图

思维导图有助于整理笔记,梳理思维,促进学习,激发创造力,有利于发现与一个中心思想相关的观点,任务或其它事项。

亿图图示专家专业版支持更多绘图类型,能增强你的创造力,提升你的业务,能够帮你发现更多事物间的关联,这是其他方法无法做到的。本文提供制作思维导图的资源和技巧。

下载头脑风暴软件并查看所有例子

查看一个简单的思维导图视频教程

使用单个词语或简单的短语

平时写作时很多词语起到的是修饰作用,它们旨在确保事实表达正确,符合情景,易于阅读理解。在思维导图中,简短、有力、深刻的词语能更有说服力地传达信息。过多的单词反而会使图形杂乱。

充分利用智能思维导图形状

当你从思维导图符号库中拖出形状的时候,它们可以自动连接。你不需要一个一个手动连接观点。首先,拖出一个主题形状,然后拖出标题形状,拖到主题形状上方。智能的绘图向导会自动出现,如下图所示。橙色的向导出现后,你就可以把形状放开了,它会自动连接,并与其他形状对齐和均匀分布。

添加思维导图形状动态向导

你可以在形状内输入文本。

添加图片

在思维导图中,图片和形状的属性相似。你可以从某个文件插入图片,也可以使用亿图的剪切画,这使思维导图直观清晰。如果使用思维导图模板自带的符号,它们可以吸附到形状上,形成一个整体。这是增强图形可视性的好方法。

添加图片到思维导图

给思维导图添加表格

亿图支持插入表格,这点对于给图表符号进行数据分析是一个很重要的功能。插入表格到思维导图

按照以下步骤插入表格:

  1. 移动光标选择行数和列数,点击确定。
  2. 或者点击插入表格,在弹出对话框中输入行数和列数。
  3. 双击单元格,输入文本。输入信息完成之后,点击表格之外的区域。

显示主题之间的特定关系

思维导图中的一部分信息可能与另一部分有关联。在亿图中,你可以画线代表联系,这可以让人清晰地看到这个部分如何影响另一部分。

建立关系工具用一根虚线连接两个主题或副主题,表明它们之间有特别的关系。

插入关系

使用合适的排列方式

亿图包含有一系列强大的专业思维导图绘制功能。通过思维导图专门工具中的排列方向,你可以一键改变形状的分布方式。你还可以改变连接线样式成弧线、直线、曲线、直角线和圆角线。下图显示的是一种层次性排列方式。

思维导图层次方式排列

你可以根据实际情况,选择最合适的排列方式。请参考下图。

思维导图排列方式

创建多个思维导图,链接在一起

避免一个思维导图信息超载的好方法是:先在不同页面制作几个单独的思维导图,然后把它们链接在一起。用超链接进行导览。亿图支持不同页面之间复制粘贴形状,这样你可以更清楚画图的次序。不需要重新开始,减少修改频率,帮你节省更多时间。

隐藏和扩展思维导图的形状

通过点击动态按钮,你可以选择隐藏或者扩展不同层次的形状。对于较大的思维导图,这点很方便。

隐藏/显示观点

导出思维导图

亿图能将思维导图导出成以下格式:

图形格式: *.png, *.bmp, *.jpg, *.svg.

文件格式: *.doc, *.docx, *.pdf.

网页: *.html.

数据格式: *.cvs, *.xls, *.xlsx, *.txt.

制作思维导图的技巧

思维导图(或头脑风暴图)由一个中心思想以及从中心向周围发散的观点组成。用自己的语言写下主题,重点关注它,然后发散思维,不断想出新的关联副主题,你可以将知识可视化,形成一种更好的方式来理解和记忆新信息。

  1. 寻找联系—用线,颜色,箭头,分支或其他方式显示思维导图中不同观点之间的联系。这些联系可能对于理解新信息很关键,或者有助于形成结构化的论文框架。通过用自己的符号和设计来显示个性,你会建造不同观点之间直观而有意义的联系,协助你回忆和理解。

  2. 以非线性的方式快速绘图,暂不停止,评判和编辑—这些能促进流畅的思维,使用思维导图的目的就是促进非线性的创造性思维。之后会有很多修改信息的时间。但是在这个阶段,最重要的事情就是把所有可能放进思维导图。有时候,那些模糊的概念却正好是一个主题的关键。
  3. 记下关键点—有些学生发现使用大写字母能促使他们只记下重点。在图表中大写字母也较好阅读。但是,你可能想要记下一些解释性的笔记。部分学生在往后重新查看思维导图的时候才添加解释,也有部分人添加一些评判等。
  4. 将主题放在中心一大部分学生发现旋转纸张,横向画思维导图很实用。把主题放在中间可以腾出最大的空间,让别的观点从中间往四周辐射散开。

  5. 留白—某些最有效的思维导图是在一段时间里不断扩展丰富后形成的。第一次画好思维导图后,你可能还需要强调观点,添加信息,或者增加新的问题等。因此,预留一些空间非常有必要。

如何创建婚礼策划思维导图

思维导图制作软件

思维导图例子

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Make an Effective Mind Map

Edraw Mind Map is an effective freeware which used to represent notes, memory, learning, think creatively, associate ideas, tasks, or other items linked to and arranged around a central key word or idea.

A professional version Edraw Max can create more drawing types and enhance your creativity, improve the business and make connections that you might not otherwise make.

Download brainstorming diagram software and view all examples

View a Simple Mind Map Video Tutorial

Use Single Words or Simple Phrases

Many words in normal writing are padding, as they ensure that facts are conveyed in the correct context, and in a format that is pleasant to read. In Mind Maps, single, strong words and short, meaningful phrases can convey the same meaning more potently. Excess words just clutter the Mind Map.

Using Mind Map Shapes Effectively

Topics do automatically connect when you drag them from the Mind Shapes library. So you need not to connect topics one by one. To begin, drag a Mind Shape out onto the drawing page. The smart guide will show like the following image.

Mind Map Smart Shape Guide

You can type the text on the face of this mind map symbol to refer to something that makes sense for your business.

Adding Images to Your Mind Map

In Mind Map, images behave in much the same way as mind map symbols do. You can insert a picture from file folder or use the clip art in Edraw library to get a clear picture of your workload and view each task objectively. By dragging the picture to a mind shape, the picture will be added into the shape like a symbol. This is an excellent way to add visual impact to your diagrams.

Adding images to your Mind Map

Add Tables to Your Mind Map

Surprisingly, Edraw Mind Map even lets you create tables. It's an important function for users to do a statistic for mind map symbols.

Add tables to your Mind Map

To insert a table:

  1. Move the pointer to select the number of rows and columns that you want, and then click.
  2. Click Insert Table, and then enter a number in the Number of columns and Number of rows lists.
  3. To add text to the table cells, click a cell, and then enter your text. After you enter your text, click outside the table.

Illustrates a Special Relationship Between Topics

Information in one part of a Mind Map may relate to another part. Here you can draw lines to represent the relationship. This helps you to see how one part of the subject affects another.

The Insert Relationship tool illustrates a special relationship between two topics or subtopics in your mind map using an Association line which appears as a dashed line between associated topics.

Mind Map Relationship

Use Better Layout Mode

For a mind map, Edraw contains an amazing depth of features. Using an Arrangement Direction sub-menu within the Mind Map menu, you can even make changes of topic layout by one click. You can also change the connection style to arc, line, elbow or curve. The following image changes a map to Hierarchical layout.

Bottom Hierarchical Layout

Create Separate Mind Map and Link Them Together

A good way to avoid a too big mind map is to create a separate Mind Map with a main topic on a new page. Then build subtopics from the main topic and use the hyperlink to navigate. With the Edraw software, you can even copy and paste topics between different page as you schedule them to be done so that you are left with a clear picture of what is left to do. There is no need to start again or re-draft your maps so you can save even more time.

How to Link Mind Map Topics

Collapse and Expand Mind Map Topics

You can show and hide the topics of different levels in your additional map using the Expand and Collapse buttons. It's very effective for the big size mind map.

Collapse Topics

Exporting Mind Map

Edraw can export mind map diagram to:

Graphic format: transparent *.png, *.bmp, *.jpg, *.svg.

Document format: *.doc, *.docx, *.pdf.

Web page: *.html.

Data format: *.cvs, *.xls, *.xlsx, *.txt.

How to Draw a Mind Map

Mind mapping (or brain-storming diagram) involves writing down a central idea and thinking up new and related ideas which radiate out from the center. By focusing on key ideas written down in your own words, and then looking for branches from and connections between the ideas, you are mapping knowledge in a manner which will help you understand and remember new information.

  1. Look for relationships - Use lines, colors, arrows, branches or other ways of showing connections between ideas generated on your mind map. These relationships may be important in understanding new information or in constructing a structured essay plan. By personalizing the map with your own symbols and designs, you will be constructing visual and meaningful relationships between ideas which will assist in your recall and understanding.

  2. Draw quickly on unlined paper without pausing, judging or editing - All of these things promote linear thinking and the idea of mind mapping is to think creatively and in a non-linear manner. There will be plenty of time for modifying the information later on. But at this stage, the most important thing is to get every possibility into the mind map. Sometimes, it is one of those obscure possibilities that may be the key to your knowledge of a topic.

  3. Write down key ideas- Some students find that using capital letters encourages them to get down only the key points. Capitals are also easier to read in a diagram. You may, however, wish to write down some explanatory notes in lower case. Some students do this when they revisit the mind map at a later date while others write such things as, assessment criteria, in this way.

  4. Put the main idea in the center - Most students find it useful to turn their page on the side and do a mind map in "landscape" style. With the main idea or topic in the middle of the page this gives the maximum space for other ideas to radiate out from the center.

  5. Leave lots of space - Some of the most useful mind maps are those which are added over a period of time. After the initial drawing of the mind map you may wish to highlight things, add information or add questions for the duration of a subject, right up to exam time. For this reason, it's a good idea to leave lots of space.

Pictorial Mind Map Creation - Smarter and Easier

How to Export Mind Map Data to MS Word

Using Mind Map Shapes

Automatic Layout of Mind Map

Benefit of Mind Map in Daily Life

Mind Map about How to Protect Eyes

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top