亿图组织结构图软件

亿图组织结构图 - 最流行的组织结构图软件

组织得到高效。想象达成共识。策略获取成功。

亿图组织结构图

亿图组织结构图是一个强有力且方便使用的组织结构图软件。无论是对于专业人士或者初学者,使用亿图绘制有专业水准的基本组织结构图,功能、矩阵、分区和照片组织结构图,都相当轻松。从现在起,您再也没有必要投资大量的时间和金钱绘制组织结构图了。

软件界面截图

    无需绘图技巧

    组织结构图示例

    使用这个功能丰富的组织结构图软件,您不需要在如何创造出视觉上很有吸引力的组织结构图问题上很专业,您只需输入数据,亿图就会为您完成剩下的工作。自动排列所有的图形然后应用专业的设计主题来优化绘图。

    没有浪费您的时间和金钱

    组织结构图节省时间

    只需使用亿图组织结构图的拖拽功能就可以很快在视觉上呈现出您的公司结构。这个软件协助您在商业上轻松做出明智的决定并达成共识,通过应用动态组织结构图和最佳实践分析排列组织以获取成功。通过各种各样的模板和样例,可以节省您 70% 的时间,您很难找到比这个更好的或更便宜的方案。

    完善的组织结构图布局功能

    组织结构图数据

    经理、企业专家和行政助理都可以从这些扩展功能中受益,比如说自动绘图、自定义格式、压缩布局和轻松编辑等。免费的组织结构图模板和示例能够帮助您创建高质量的董事会组织结构图。组织结构图上的图形展示基本的信息,比如说名字,职位或者其他细节。您甚至可以通过设置图片和添加超链接来让您的图表更加生动,拥有更加丰富的信息。

    没有一个员工被忽略

    组织结构图员工

    即使是小公司的经理也需要熟悉自己的员工,不然的话就会抑制有效的管理。通过在组织结构图中添加所有员工的照片,您可以使您的公司内部站点更加人性化,帮助员工迅速熟悉起来,甚至可以帮助偏远的团队了解他们的同事。每一个人会被忽略。通过使用改进的组织结构图形状符号,您可以很容易地添加图片。右击形状,然后点击替换照片功能。找到你想要替换的照片位置,然后打开文件。

    技术支持

    组织结构图支持

    有问题了?请给我们发邮件吧。亿图的专家们会很乐意为您效劳。深层次的教程告诉您如何一步一步绘制出您理想的组织结构图。

    Top

Edraw Org Chart Software

Edraw Org Chart - A specially powerful software especially for you.

Organize for efficiency. Visualize for consensus. Strategics for success.

edraw org chart

Edraw Org Chart is a powerful but easy-to-use organizational chart software. With this program, it will surely be a piece of cake for both professionals and beginners to create professional-looking basic organizational chart, functional, matrix, divisional and photo organizational chart. From now on, designers will never have to invest countless hours and a large sum of money in drawing organizational charts anymore.


    No Drawing Skill Required

    org chart examples

    With this feature-rich Org Chart software, you don't need to be an expert to create visually appealing org charts. Simply input your data and Edraw does the rest, aligning all things automatically and applying professional design themes for optimum drawings.

    No Time or Money Wasted

    org chart save time

    Edraw Organization chart (org chart) is absolutely the fastest way to visualize company structure with simple drag-and-drop functionality, which beats any other application hands down. This software empowers business to easily make informed decision and reach consensus by applying dynamic organizational charts and best-practice analytics to align their organization for success. With various templates and examples, it saves you up to 70% of time. You'll be hard pressed to find a better or cheaper solution.

    No Necessary Functionality Missed

    data to org chart

    Managers, business professionals, and executive assistants will benefit from the extensive functionalities like automatic chart drawing, custom formatting, compact layouts, and easy editing. Free organizational chart templates and examples will help create board room quality organization charts efficiently and effectively. Shapes in org chart display basic information such as name and title, or other details. You can even personalize your charts by setting pictures or adding hyperlinks to make them vibrant and information-rich.

    No Employee Will Be Neglected

    org chart employee

    Even managers of small companies need lots of time to get familiar with employees, which hinders effective management. By including all employees' pictures in org charts, you can humanize your corporate intranet site, help employees get acquainted ASAP, and even assist far-flung teams to know their co-workers. No one is neglected. By using improved organization chart shapes, you can easily add pictures. Right-click the shape, then click Replace Photo. Locate the folder that contains the picture you want, and then click the file.

    No Technical Support Fee

    org chart support

    Got a question? Email us. Edraw experts are always standing by ready to help, for free! In-depth tutorials are offered to tell you how to develop desired org charts step by step.


    Our Customers Love Edraw Org Chart and You Will, Too

    119 reviews

    1. Colorful and Well-Structured
    2. I love Edraw's colorful and well-structured organizational charts. EDraw Organizational Chart software guarantees a very well-structured option where all I have to do is simply select.
    3. Teresa Carawan
    1. Offer Free Update
    2. I am happy that Edraw Organizational Chart Software gets us a free technological update to allow it suit the ever changing technological need. The support is free and its urgency is the reason why I think this software is very competitive and currently unmatched.
    3. Charity Holihan