技术制图软件—套用丰富的例子和模板迅速制作工程技术图

当今社会的企业面临着激烈的竞争和挑战。他们必须应对来自竞争对手的挑战,技术日新月异,产品开发周期短等日益增大的压力。在这些压力逼迫之下,企业必须重组和调整自身结构,这就意味着员工,设备,生产方法和营业模型等的改变。在执行这些改变时,企业会发现,工程技术图在当中发挥着日益重要的作用。

技术制图软件

对很多企业来说,经济实惠地创建和分发工程技术图至关重要,这能提高竞争力。无论是用工程技术图来设计新产品,提高生产效率还是管理设备,优化流程或程序,有效地制作和管理工程制图对企业的底线有直接的影响。

令人惊讶的是,许多公司仍使用低效和高成本的方法来制作和管理工程技术图,而制作这些图表还是他们业务的重要组成部分。虽然他们一般已经实施了新一代的Windows商业应用程序,工程技术制图软件却还远远落后。

一个革命性的产品—亿图技术制图软件,正在改变以上情况,越来越多的企业正在利用这款产品提供的节约成本和效率优势。这是一款创新性的技术制图软件,内置大量的模板和例子,支持绘制流程图,组织结构图,网络图等等。在本文中,我们将展示亿图工程制图软件如何能帮助你提升竞争力。它能帮你:

  1. 更快速更有效地创建工程技术图
  2. 更轻松地完成制图
  3. 使工程技术图更加智能化
  4. 使工程技术图和其它办公程序兼容

更有效地创建工程技术图

亿图技术图软件的拖放式绘图界面整合了内置智能形状的技术,意味会使用鼠标的人就可以制作出专业高质的图表。亿图简易好用的特征意味着初次使用者亦能迅速产生成效。经验丰富者则会发现这是更高效的绘图方法。亿图提供的强大绘图功能和简易性将大大提高职员的工作效率。这能够提高绘图的速度和准确性,还能节约时间,连查阅用户手册都可以省略,大部分人都可以立即上手,省时省力又省心,还省钱。

流程图,组织结构图,网络图等更好的解决方案

亿图还能提高企业绘图标准的执行效果。有预定义形状,也支持绘制自由风格的形状。模板有很大的自定义空间,易于编辑,随意调整大小和标题样式。

免费下载亿图工程技术图软件并查看所有例子

工程技术图软件特征

  1. 智能连接线。在大多数技术图软件包中,联系是通过在形状之间画线来表示的。当用户移动形状时,线和形状又分开了,又得重新画线。在亿图技术图软件中,连接后的形状即使是被移动了仍能保持粘着状态。这样的功能对于绘制网络图、工程示意图、工艺流程图、和其它技术图表至关重要,这些图表要依赖于连接线来连接形状,表示信息的流动。
  2. 尺寸衡量。亿图包含了一套齐全、好用的拖放式测量形状,包括水平、垂直、对齐、径向,直径,角,基准和坐标标注以及全套的标注和标签形状。
  3. 支持标准的绘图尺寸。亿图支持所有标准的建筑和工程图纸尺寸,包括ANSI A到E,ISO A4到A0,以及用户自定义尺寸。
  4. 页面分层。用户可以分别编辑前景和背景。也可以选择分别复制前景和背景或者复制整个页面。

更有效地绘制技术图纸

技术图绘制好后,需要分发给使用它的人。这可能需要不同的格式。

通过亿图,图形可以转换为以下格式:

  1. Word
  2. PowerPoint
  3. Excel
  4. WordPerfect
  5. Html
  6. 幻灯片演示
  7. SVG

一键导出或者将图形保存为

  1. Adobe PDF格式

制作更完美的图形

计算机的强大功能提供了超越手动绘图的方法,使人们能绘制真正智能的图形。不仅仅是把计算机当成一张电子画板,亿图技术图软件还促进了图形和相关数据库信息的整合,使你能达到生产力的一个新水平。

亿图技术图的每一个形状都可以储存相关信息,如价格,零件序号,描述或任何其它相关的信息。这能实现自动生成物料清单,零件清单成本估计和资产跟踪。图表甚至能从数据库中自动生成,不需再手动绘图。

和其它应用程序兼容

以上功能,加上一流的OLE支持功能和与数据库的兼容,使得亿图技术图软件在兼容Windows应用程序领域成为佼佼者。

降低培训和技术支持的成本

在企业内部使用软件解决方案要考虑一系列成本问题。最重要的三个因素是软件的初始成本,培训和技术支持成本。在这几个方面,亿图技术图软件和其它传统型制图软件相比有很大的优势。与专业CAD相比,亿图工程图软件始终和其它主流Windows应用软件协调定价。亿图是唯一一款实惠到只花费高端CAD软件十分之一成本的制图软件。这提供了更宽的应用范围,节省了大量成本。

软件使用最大的成本之一是培训。需要确保企业内的员工能有效地使用你选择的软件。有些流程图软件需要专业训练,甚至要花上几个月的时间。相反,由于亿图无法比拟的简易性,大多数人几天后就可以运用自如了。

系统要求

Windows 7, 8, XP, Vista and Citrix

32 and 64 bit Windows

Mac OS with Parallels

流程图软件

组织结构图软件

网略图

平面布置图软件

亿图图示专业版

免费下载

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Technical Drawing Software - Create technical diagrams rapidly with rich examples and templates.

Today's companies face a number of unique competitive challenges. They must deal with increased pressure from competitors, rapid changes in technology and the shortest product development cycles in history. As a result of these pressures, companies are being forced to re-engineer and right size their organizations, which means significant changes in staffing, facilities, production methods and business models. As they do so, they are discovering he increasingly important role that technical drawings play in their organizations.

Technical Drawing Software

For many companies, the cost-effective creation and distribution of technical drawings is a mission-critical component in their plans to become more competitive. Whether they use technical drawings to design new products, improve manufacturing productivity, manage facilities, or improve processes and procedures, the ability to efficiently create and manage technical drawings can have a direct impact on a company's bottom line.

Surprisingly, many companies are still using inefficient and costly methods to create and manage the technical drawings that are a key part of their businesses. While they typically have implemented a new generation of Windows business applications, technical drawing software has often lagged behind.

A revolutionary product called Edraw Technical is changing this, and an increasing number of companies are taking advantage of the cost savings and efficiency that this product offers. It is a new technical drawing software with lots of examples and templates, supporting to draw flow charts, organizational charts and network diagrams. On this white paper, we will discuss how Edraw Technical can help you become more competitive by allowing you to:

  1. Create technical drawings quicker and more effectively
  2. Create technical drawing more efficiently
  3. Make your drawings more intelligent
  4. Integrate your technical drawings with other Windows applications

Create Technical Drawings More Efficiently

Edraw Technical's drag-and-drop interface combined with our Smart Shapes technology, which means that if someone can use a mouse, he can produce professional-quality drawings. EDraw's ease of use means first-time users are productive in a few hours, and experienced users find it the most efficient way to create their technical drawings. Edraw Technical's power and ease of use result in increased employee productivity. Drawings are created more quickly and accurately. Less time is spent looking through manuals, and more time is spent drawing.

Better Solution for Flowcharts, Org Charts and Network Diagrams.

Edraw Technical also facilitates the implementation of corporate drawing standards. Smart Shapes can be created, which automatically enforces drawing standards. And templates can be defined for standard drawing sizes and title blocks. If your corporate standards change, automatic updating of drawings is made possible by a feature called master shapes. When you create an Edraw drawing, every unique shape is an "instance" of a master shape that is stored with the drawing. These master shapes are invisible to the user, but perform an invaluable function. If you don't need them, you don't have to know that they're there. But if a change occurs in your corporate standards and you need to replace one symbol with another, master shapes allow you to automatically substitute one symbol with another throughout your drawing - without making painstaking and inefficient manual changes.

Free Download Technical Drawing Software and View All Examples

Software Features for Creating Technical Drawings

  1. Smart connectors. In most technical drawing packages, connections are created by drawing lines between objects. If the user tries to move the objects around, the lines are no longer connected to the objects, and the lines must be redrawn. In Edraw Technical, lines automatically stay connected to objects, which is especially important when creating network diagrams, engineering schematics, process flow diagrams and other technical drawings where critical linkage and flow information is designated by the lines that connect objects together.
  2. Dimensioning. Edraw Technical includes a full set of easy to use drag-and-drop dimensions, including horizontal, vertical, aligned, radial, diameter, angular, baseline, and ordinate dimensions as well as a full set of callouts and labels.
  3. Support standard drawing sizes. Edraw Technical supports all standard architectural and engineering drawing sizes, including ANSI A through E and ISO A4 through A0, as well as user defined custom sizes.
  4. Page layering. Users can create and edit "layered" drawings in Edraw by linking multiple background pages to a single foreground page. This capability can be used to create standard background and title blocks, or to manage technical drawings with multiple layers of information.

Create Technical Drawing More Efficiently

Once a drawing is created, it must be distributed to the people who need to use it. It is Built to Work Easily with Other Programs.

Put Edraw graphics into:

  1. Word
  2. PowerPoint
  3. Excel
  4. WordPerfect
  5. Html
  6. Slide Show
  7. SVG

with one-click buttons or save your drawing in

  1. Adobe PDF format

Create More Perfect Drawings

The power of the computer offers an opportunity to move beyond manual drawing methods, and to start creating truly intelligent drawings. Rather than just use the computer as an electronic drafting board, Edraw Technical facilitates the integration of drawings and related database information, which enables you to reach a new level of productivity.

Any shape in Edraw Technical can have database information associated with it, such as price, part number, description, or any other relevant information. This allows the automatic generation of bills of materials, parts lists, cost estimates and asset tracking. Drawings can even be created automatically from databases, eliminating the need to manually create your technical drawings.

Integration with Other Applications

These capabilities, combined with state-of-the-art OLE support and integration with databases, make Edraw Technical the leader in Windows application integration.

Lower Your Training and Support Costs

There are a number of costs that you must consider when implementing a software solution in your company. The three most important factors are the initial cost of the software, the cost of training and the cost of support. Edraw Technical offers considerable advantages over traditional technical drawing software in all of these key areas. In contrast to specialized CAD software, Edraw Technical is priced consistently with other mainstream Windows applications. In many cases, Edraw Technical is only one-tenth of the cost of high-end CAD software. This allows wider deployment and considerable cost savings over other solutions.

One of the most important costs is the training required to ensure that personnel in your company can effectively use the technical drawing software you choose to implement. Flowcharting software typically requires specialized training, and can take three to six months to learn. In contrast, most people are effectively using Edraw Technical in just a few days due to its unparalleled ease of use.

Before the introduction of Edraw technology, companies had to support many different graphics applications. Business users typically used different graphics software from technical users.

System Requirements

Works on Windows 7, 8, 10, XP, Vista and Citrix

Works on 32 and 64 bit Windows

Works on Mac OS X 10.2 or later

Diagram Software Drawing Type

Visio Alternative

Flowchart Program

Organizational Chart Software

Network Diagram

Floor Plan Software

Software Diagram Software

edraw max

FREE DOWNLOAD

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top