免费下载

免费下载

跨职能流程图 BPMN 过程流程图 基本流程图 IDEF0 事件流程图 原因结果图 数据流图 价值流图

使用免费的模板和实例绘制价值流程图。绘制价值流程图变得前所未有的容易。

价值流程图

价值流程图是流程图的一个特殊类别,运用独特的符号去绘制,分析和改进生产一个产品或者一项服务所需要的信息和材料的流动。尽管价值流程图常常和生产相关,它但也可以用于物流,供应链或者服务相关的产业,医疗保健,软件开发,产品开发,行政或者办公等。许多精益从业者看到价值流图作为基本工具来识别浪费,降低过程周期时间和实施过程改进。有些组织甚至把价值流图作为其精益努力的标志。 学习 使用价值流程图的益处.

价值流程图软件

价值流程图软件

使用亿图用户可以快速创建美观且专业的价值流程图。亿图价值流程图软件有一个直观而且容易操作的用户界面,里面还附带大量绘制价值流程图所用到的相关符号。只需要将所用的符号拖拽到绘图页面,并修改文本,样式和颜色。大量的样式和主题供使用,无需任何专业的绘图和设计技巧,任何人都可以轻松绘制。另外,软件帮助一键对齐,等距分布图形,让您快捷调整图表布局。一个专业的价值流程图仅需几分钟便可以完成。另外软件还支持一键打印,导出图表到其他格式。
下载价值流程图软件

价值流程图符号

亿图价值流程图模板含有大量价值流程图相关图形和符号,包括生产控制,流程,客户/供应商,库存,出货箭头,推动箭头,电子信息,外部运输,空运等等。您需要的符号都可以在亿图的图库中找到。

价值流程图符号

价值流程图实例

左边是亿图绘制的价值流程图,用户可以下载直接进行编辑。

价值流程图完整指南
了解价值流程图相关概念

日程价值流程图

一个日程价值流程图实例供参考。这个图表仅用几分钟便可以完成。

高阶价值流程图

另一个价值流程图例子供参考和使用。用户可以随时下载,编辑或者保存。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

Cross-Functional Flowchart BPMN Process Flowchart Basic Flowchart IDEF0 IDEF2 Event Flow Diagram Cause and Effect Diagram Data Flow Diagram Value Stream Mapping

Creating value stream mapping with free templates and examples. Value stream mapping has never been easier.

Value Stream Mapping

Value stream mapping is a special type of flow chart that uses symbols known as "the language of lean" to document, analyze and improve the flow of information or materials required to produce a product or service for a customer. Although value stream mapping is often associated with manufacturing, it is also used in logistics, supply chain, service related industries, healthcare, software development, product development, and administrative and office processes. Advanced use of value steam mapping should occur when competence, experience, and time for mapping are available and when the tool applies to the situation.
Value stream mapping employs a flow diagram documenting in high detail every step of a process. Many lean practitioners see value stream mapping as the fundamental tool to identify waste, reduce process cycle times and implement process improvement. Some organizations even treat the value stream mapping as the hallmark of their lean efforts. Learn about benefits of using value stream map.

Value Stream Mapping Software

Value Stream Mapping Software

With the Value Stream Mapping tools in Edraw, it is rather easy to make a good-looking and professional-quality Value Stream Mapping diagram. It provides a straightforward modern interface and a huge, smartly organized library of pre-made symbols, along with many examples and tutorials. With handy shapes grouping, locking and organizing, selection and zooming; you can control all the parameters (colors, fonts, and lines) of every shape, either yours or from the library. All the beauty diagrams you have designed can be easily exported and printed in a strict correspondence with the screen picture.
Download Value Stream Mapping Software
Value Stream Map Examples
Best Value Stream Map Software for Linux

Value Stream Mapping Symbols

Value stream mapping templates include many special shapes, production control, process, customer/ supplier, inventory, shipment arrow, push arrow, electronic information, manual information, external shipment, airplane shipment, etc. You can always find one shape that can convey your ideas or thoughts.

Value Stream Mapping Symbols

How to Create a Value Stream Map with Built-in Shapes

Value Stream Map Example

A unique and eye-catching value stream map template is ready for you to use. Download it and let your creativity go wild.

Complete Value Stream Mapping Guide
Understanding Value Stream Map and Related Concepts

Schedule Value Stream Map Example

A schedule value stream map template is prepared for anyone on request. Try this vector file to ease your drawing process.
Value Stream Mapping Templates

High Level Value Stream Examples

A well-designed value stream template is available in vector format. Take it to assist your value stream map designs.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!