简单波士顿矩阵图制作软件—制作精美的波士顿矩阵图

一款简单好用的波士顿矩阵图制作软件可帮助你快速轻松地制作波士顿矩阵图和其它类型的图表。提供免费的模板,让你在几分钟之内就可以制作精致的图形。

波士顿矩阵制作软件

免费下载。试用最佳的波士顿矩阵图制作软件

波士顿矩阵图定义

波士顿矩阵用于品牌营销的资源分配,产品管理和投资组合分析。它用图表的方式展示了各个业务部的市长增长率与竞争对手市场份额的对比。波士顿矩阵中的四种业务是:明星产片,现金牛产品,问号产品和瘦狗产品。根据它们在图形中的位置,不同的产品分配不同比率的资源。

  1. 现金牛产品 (Cash Cow)— 指处于低增长率、高市场占有率象限内的产品群,已进入成熟期。企业不必大量投资,能给企业带来大量财源,为其他产品提供资金。
  2. 明星产品 (Star)— 指处于高增长率、高市场占有率象限内的产品群。需要加大投资以支持其迅速发展。如果管理成功,明星产品成熟时可转型为现金牛产品。
  3. 问号产品(Question Marks)—指处于高增长率、低市场占有率象限的产品,投资机遇和风险并存,所以被称为问号产品。其财务特点是利润率较低,所需资金不足,负债比率高。
  4. 瘦狗产品 (Dog)— 也称衰退类产品。它是处在低增长率、低市场占有率象限内的产品群。其财务特点是利润率低、处于保本或亏损状态,负债比率高,无法为企业带来收益。对这类产品应采用撤退战略:首先应减少批量,逐渐撤退,对那些销售增长率和市场占有率均极低的产品应立即淘汰。

亿图制作的波士顿矩阵图可以让读者一眼就能清晰地对比不同的产品业务。此软件简单好用,提供创造性的绘图工具。不需经验和绘图能力,即使初学者也能制作精美的图形。

通过波士顿矩阵图软件,你必将享受绘图过程,也会被它的高质输出震惊。

简单波士顿矩阵图制作软件

亿图波士顿矩阵图绘制软件旨在帮助用户轻松快捷地展示数据或报告。对于熟悉微软应用程序的人来说,其用户界面十分友好。轻松地拖放符号,应用预先设定的主题,一键导出图形成演示文稿或PDF文件。

系统要求

Windows 7, 8, XP, Vista and Citrix

32 and 64 bit Windows

Mac OS with Parallels

超出期望的功能

以下的功能特征绝对超出你的期望。

  • 大量现成的模板和例子,助你快速制图,节省时间。
  • 8000多矢量形状,轻松制作高质信息图。
  • 与MS Office无缝完美兼容。
  • 详细视频教程,轻松上手。
  • 30天退款保证。
  • 30天免费试用,满意再买。
  • 打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

    亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

    Top

Simple Boston Matrix Maker - Make Great-looking Boston Matrix

An easy Boston matrix maker that helps make Boston matrix and charts with free templates. Quickly and easily create Boston matrix and many other diagram types in minutes.

Boston Matrix Maker

Find out why Edraw is the best Boston matrix maker: Download it Now.

Definition of Boston Matrix

Boston matrix is used to allocate resources in brand marketing, product management and portfolio analysis. It shows the various business units on a graph of the market growth rate VS. market share related to competitors. The 4 categories of business are: Dogs; Question marks; Stars; Cash cows. According to their location on the graph, different units are allocated with different portion of resources.

  1. Cash Cow - A mature unit which has a large market share, growing slowly. It need little investment but generates cash which can be used in other units.
  2. Star - A unit with large market share, growing fast, requires investment to maintain its lead. A star may become a cash cow when it becomes mature if managed successfully.
  3. Question Marks - This unit has low market share compared with competitors, but it is doing business in high-growth market. This market is growing with opportunities as well as risk   involved with investing - so these businesses are called question marks. Question Marks require continuous investment and improvement for their development and growth.
  4. Dog - This is a business unit with small market in a mature industry. It needs not substantial cash investment but straps capital which could be invested in other units. If there is no other strategic purpose, it has to be liquidated when there is little hope to gain market share from it.

The Edraw Boston Matrix maker can build a framework for easy comparison of different business units at a glance. It requires no learning curve while provides out-of-the-box tools. No prior knowledge and artistic skill are demanded while comfort and enjoyment are offered.

With Edraw Boston Matrix maker, you will surely enjoy the creating process as well as marvel at the high quality results.

Simple Boston Matrix Maker - Make Great-looking Boston Matrix

Edraw Boston Matrix maker is used to help visually represent data for report or presentation. For those already accustomed with other Microsoft apps such as Word or Excel, the interface will be very familiar. Simply drag and drop symbols, apply built-in designed themes, and automatically share your finished Boston matrix into a presentation or PDF with one click .

System Requirements

Works on Windows 7, 8, 10, XP, Vista and Citrix

Works on 32 and 64 bit Windows

Works on Mac OS X 10.2 or later

Features Beyond Expectation

The following features are beyond your expectation and will lead to results more than you expect.

  • Various templates and examples - quick creation and time saving
  • More than 6000 vector symbols, clipart - presentation quality infographic visuals
  • Seamless integration with MS Office - easier output and better collaboration
  • In-depth tutorials - no worries in using
  • 30-Day Refund Guarantee - quality guarantee
  • 30-day demo version - free trial before purchase
  • Share the page:

    Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

    Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!