思维导图软件,免费软件

亿图思维导图软件提供您简单的方式来创建好看的思维导图,用于进行头脑风暴、解决问题、理性分析和决策等。

思维导图制作软件

亿图思维导图是一个免费的思维导图软件,拥有许多的内置模板和示例,非常方便使用。使用这个软件您可以轻松将您的电脑上的画面概念化。这个软件自带多种多样的功能,就像智能绘画向导那样,绘制思维导图非常容易!支持内存大和多页的思维导图;内置主题,效果,风格和自动对齐;和微软的Office和PDF兼容,方便使用和分享。您还可以添加记事本,附件和建立超链接。

想了解更多内容,您可以点击 思维导图终极教程 获取更多详情。

免费下载思维导图软件并查看所有的模板和示例

免费下载71 MB

亿图思维导图软件专业版

亿图思维导图软件免费版 (免费软件)

思维导图软件符号

思维导图软件包含成千上万个思维导图符号,你可以简单拖拽这些符号就能创建自己的思维导图。下面这些图片展示的就是一些绘制思维导图的逻辑符号。

思维导图符号

下面图片展示的是思维导图中的一些经典符号。

思维导图所用符号

更多的符号: 思维导图符号 2, 思维导图符号 3, 思维导图符号 4

使用思维导图软件所做的示例

思维导图软件示例

如何绘制思维导图

思维导图 ( 又称头脑风暴)需要写下一个中心思想并且从中心发散想出新的和相关的点子。通过聚焦于中心思想,并写下您自己的想法,然后寻找这些想法之间的联系并分类,您如果通过这种方式来学习新知识,您就可以记住并理解新的信息。您可以点击学习如何创建婚礼计划思维导图

  1. 找出联系 - 使用线条、颜色、箭头、分支和其他的方式来表明您思维导图上新生出的这些想法之间的联系。这些联系对于理解新信息和创建结构性的论文计划非常重要。通过使用您自己的符号和设计使您的思维导图更加个性化,这样的话您就创建了这些想法之间的联系,从而有助于您理解和记忆新信息。
  2. 快速在一张白纸上绘制,不要暂停、判断或者编辑-所有这些事情都能够促进你的线性思考。思维导图的思想就是更富创造力地非线性地思考。有非常多的时间可以用来编辑信息,但是现阶段最重要的是把所有可能性都添加到思维导图中。有时候正是这些模糊的可能性才是您理解一个话题知识的关键。
  3. 书写下关键思想 - 一些学生发现使用大写字母只能够激励他们获取关键点。大写字母在一段文字中更方便阅读。然而您可能希望用小写字母写下一些说明性的注解。一些学生会在再次查看思维导图时这样做,另外一些会写下像评分标准之类的。
  4. 把主要思想放在中心- 大部分学生发现采用“画画”的方式绘制思维导图非常有用。把中心思想或者主题放在页面的正中间,给其他从中心思想发散出的想法预留最大的空间。
  5. 预留很多的空间 - 一些很有用的思维导图一般是需要一段时间才能完成的。在画完初始的思维导图之后,你可需要突出强调一些事情,可以在学习课程到考试的这段时间添加信息或者问题。正是这个原因,预留很多空间是个不错的主意。
其他相关链接

流程图绘图

头脑风暴图

概念图

职业规划思维导图

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Mind Map Maker, Freeware

Edraw Mind Map Maker gives you amazing ways to create great-looking mind maps for brainstorming, problem solving, rational analysis, and decision marking.

Mind Map Maker

Edraw Mind Map is a free mind mapping maker with inbuilt templates and examples which makes it very easy to use. You can easily conceptualize your visualization on computer and organize your work by using this maker. It comes with various embedded features like smart drawing guide which makes mind mapping quite simple; supporting big size and multiple page mind maps; inbuilt themes, effects, styles; automatic alignment, compatibility with MS office and PDF, being easy to share and much more. You can also make notes, attachment and build hyperlink.

For more information, you may go to ultimate mind mapping diagram tutorial page to get details.

Free Download Mind Map Maker and View All Templates and Examples

free download50 MB

Edraw Mind Map Maker Professional Version

Edraw Mind Map Maker Free Version (freeware)

Ready-Made Symbols in Main Map Maker

Mind Map Maker includes thousands of ready-made mind map symbols that you can simply stamp to create your mind maps. The following templates are some logic shapes for drawing a mind map.

Symbols for Mind Map

The following symbols are part of the classic symbols in the map mapping diagram.

symbols in the map mapping diagram

More symbols: mind map symbols 2, mind map symbols 3, mind map symbols 4

Examples in Mind Mapping Maker

Through our mind mapping maker, you can visualize your thinking and quickly arrange and organize your work, all to benefit you as well as people around you.

Example of Mind Map

How to Draw a Mind Map

Mind mapping (or brainstorming diagram) involves writing down a central idea and thinking up new and related ideas which radiate out from the centre. By focusing on key ideas written down in your own words, and then looking for branches out and connections between the ideas, you are mapping knowledge in a manner which will help you understand and remember new information. You may learn how to create wedding plan mind map here.

  1. Find out relationships - Use lines, colors, arrows, branches or some other way of showing connections between the ideas generated on your mind map. These relationships may be important in understanding new information or in constructing a structured essay plan. By personalizing the map with your own symbols and designs you will be constructing visual and meaningful relationships between ideas which will assist in your recall and understanding.
  2. Draw quickly on unlined paper without pausing, judging or editing - All of these things promote linear thinking and the idea of mind mapping is to think creatively and in a non-linear manner. There will be plenty of time for modifying the information later on but at this stage it is important to get every possibility into the mind map. Sometimes it is one of those obscure possibilities that may become the key to your knowledge of a topic.
  3. Write down key ideas - Some students find that using capital letters encourages them to get only the key points. Capitals are also easier to read in a diagram. You may, however, wish to write down some explanatory notes in lower case. Some students do this when they revisit the mind map at a later date while others write in such things as assessment criteria in this way.
  4. Put the main idea in the centre - Most students find it useful to turn their page on the side and do a mind map in "landscape" style. With the main idea or topic in the middle of the page, this gives the maximum space for other ideas to radiate out from the centre.
  5. Leave lots of space - Some of the most useful mind maps are those which are added over a period of time. After the initial drawing of the mind map, you may wish to highlight things, add information or add questions for the duration of a subject right up until exam time. For this reason, it is a good idea to leave lots of space.
Other Relative Links

Flowchart Mapping

Brainstorming Diagram

Concept Mapping

edraw max

FREE DOWNLOAD

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!