如何制作赏心悦目的任务清单

本文提供关于制作任务清单的详细指南,告诉你如何制作有用且赏心悦目的清单。这是一个简单轻松的解决方案,很多步骤已被自动化。

如果你有一张赏心悦目的任务清单,它不仅能提醒你要完成的事情,还能令你身心愉悦。亿图的强有力绘图工具帮助你获得这样的效果。如果你还没有安装亿图,点击此处下载免费试用

任务清单示例

任务清单模板

下载 pdf 格式

下载 eddx 格式

制作任务清单的步骤

首先,打开亿图和相关的图库。像上方的示例需要列表,标注,优先等级,人剪切画。按照以下步骤打开:启动亿图。->在模板窗口双击列表图标。->列别图库展示在屏幕左边。

打开列表模板

点击列表形状,拖出第12个形状到画布。

列表形状

在图库上方的搜索框输入优先级。把需要的优先级形状拖到列表中。->点击图库按钮,选择常用基本图形。->点击标注。->以相似的方法在常用基本形状中打开人剪切画和背景库。->将所有需要的形状拖到绘图页面中。

打开标注图库

其次,调整形状。将光标移到列表形状中。->移到浮动按钮处。->点击3次添加一个项目。

添加一个项目

双击文本在每个子形状中输入时间和相应的任务。->调整文本。

然后要确定任务紧急程度。->将优先级形状移到任务后面。->点击它的浮动按钮改变优先级别。->接着拖出合适的背景,剪切画和标注来添加任务说明。

改变优先等级

最后, 插入标题。切换到插入菜单。->插入矢量文本设计美观而突出的标题。

插入矢量文本

就这么简单。你可以在10分钟之内制作外观精美条理清晰的任务清单。亿图的编辑功能让你随时轻松更改电子版文件。打印之后更便于携带。现在就试用,体验绘图的无限可能。

更多绘图资源

列表制作软件

如何制作状态表

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

How to Make a Sightly To-Do List

Here is a detailed guide about how to make a to-do list that is not only useful but also pleasing and attractive to see. This is a simple and easy way which has automated many steps.

If you have a slightly to-do list, it can not only remind you of primary tasks but also please your eye and give you joy. Edraw allows you to gain such results with powerful functions. If you haven't got Edraw, click here to download it.

To-Do List Example

To-do List Template

Steps To Make a To-Do List

To begin with, open Edraw and the libraries needed. We need List, Callout, Priority shapes and illustrations of people to draw the above examples. Follow these steps: Start Edraw. -> Double click Lists in the Templates window. -> The list libraries open on the left side of the window.

open list template

Click List Shape title and drag the 12th shape onto the canvas.

list shapes

To open other libraries: Enter Priority in the search box above the opened libraries -> Click Libraries button and scroll down to choose General type -> Select Callout - Open People in Illustration group and background in General group similarly. -> Drag all necessary shapes into the diagram.

open callout library

Secondly, adjust the shapes. Rest the pointer over the shape. -> Point towards the floating button. -> Click Add an Item 3 times to add 3 more sub shapes.

make to-do list

Double click the text box to add time and corresponding tasks in each text box. -> Format the text.

Then specify priority. Click priority title. -> Drag one Priority shape to the right side of a subshape. -> Click its floating action button to change priority degree. Do it similarly to drag background, people illustrations and callouts to add description to tasks.

make to-do list

Last but not least, design a catchy headline. Click Insert menu. -> Use Vector Text function to make a more beatiful title.

make to-do list

Here you go. You can have a sightly to-do list in less than 10 minutes. Print it and it becomes portable. You can make modification to it the next day again and again. You will embrace endless possibilities as long as you try.

More List Diagram Examples

More Resources

Download Status Table Software

How to Create Status Table

To-Do Lists A to Z

List Diagrams about Famous Universities

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top