创建和设计您自己的工作流程图

我们知道工作流程图经常被用在商业和组织机构。使用亿图,用户可以用最少的精力创建高质量的工作流程图。如下是一个简单的教程教会您们如何使用亿图创建工作流程图。

工作流程图

工作流程图例子

一个 工作流程图 就是完成任务或者过程的图表的步骤详解。一个成功的工作流程图不能够只描述任务流或者完成工作的步骤,但是需要能够识别和定位关键的问题区域。工作流程图作为一个很有价值的分析工具能够帮助增加效率避免瓶颈。

工作流程图能够让每个成员都参与到工作中,去理解工作的秩序和每个部门应该负责的任务。工作流程图还能够使您更好地理解不仅仅每个人自己的任务和责任,还可以理解其他人的责任,这样就会增强大家的责任感。

如何创建工作流程图

工作流程图模板

从模板开始

在亿图中 工作流程图模板使用内置的符号帮助您轻松创建工作流程图。在商务类别中找到流程图图标,双击进入绘图页面,你将发现一大堆简单易用的符号和工具,方便您绘制工作流程图。

使用标准的内置符号

除了基本的流程图符号外,亿图还为您提供了很多的高质量的内置工作流程图符号,这些符号被分为三类,分别是工作流对象、工作流步骤和工作流部门。此外,大量的插画也可以供您使用。所有形状的符号都是矢量形式,允许修改。使用时,您只需从符号库里拖拽您需要的符号即可。

工作流符号

基本步骤:

1. 打开工作流程图绘图空白页:
在文件菜单,点击新建,指向商务类别,在预定义模板和例子的模板选项找到工作流,双击工作流图标打开绘图页面。
2. 添加形状:
在左侧的符号库栏,拖拽您需要的工作流符号到绘图页面。
3. 编辑文本:
双击一个形状来编辑文本。
4. 更改形状大小:
点击一次这个形状就能够选中这个形状,然后拖拽绿色的控制控制点去更改形状的大小。
5. 使用浮动的箭头连接相邻的形状。
把您的光标在每个形状附近徘徊,点击其中一个图形边界附近的连接线,把它和相邻的形状连接起来。
和相邻形状连接起来
6. 改变连接线风格:
右击连接线,你可以选择调整为(直线/直角/曲线)连接线,来改变连接风格。改变线的颜色、宽度、箭头风格等等,请到主界面设置。
设置连接线风格

7. 打印: 当一个流程图完成以后,很容易就可以与他人或者更多人分享。点击打印,设置打印选项。您可以用更少的点击数查看实时的打印预览。请访问 打印亿图图表 获得更多打印详情。

8. 导出: 亿图支持多种导出格式,比如说Office格式、PDF和其他图形格式。在文件菜单中,点击导出和发送。更多指导,请您访问 把亿图导出为其他格式

亿图的功能推荐:

  1. 亿图自带很多好看的主题和高级效果。一键即可更改整个绘图的主题,这样即使您对设计不专业,也照样能够绘制出很好看的图片。
  2. 所有的亿图文件都是具有高清晰度矢量的图形格式,可以随意编辑和修改。
  3. 亿图为您提供了一系列的自动的格式设置工具。使用这些智能工具您可以轻松排列、旋转、重组和布局图形。
  4. 亿图为您提供了各种不同的自定义选项可以调整线宽、线条颜色、线条形式、字体大小、字体风格、文本颜色及更多。
  5. 添加图片、照片和编辑文本等非常方便。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Create and Design Your Own Workflow Diagram

We know that workflow diagrams are commonly used in businesses and organizations. Through Edraw, users can create high-quality workflow diagrams with least effort. Below is a simple guide on how to create workflow diagram with Edraw.

Workflow Diagram Overview

Workflow Diagram Example

A Workflow Diagram is a visual step-by-step guideline for completing a task or process. A successfully-built workflow chart not only depicts the flow of tasks and the steps to complete a job, but also identifies the critical steps and locates problem areas. It works as an invaluable analytical tool to help increase efficiency and avoid bottlenecks.

It enables every member involved in the work to understand the work sequence and what department will be handling what duties. It allows them to better understand not only their job responsibilities, but also other members' roles, which increases accountability.

Learn Simple Steps to Make A Workflow Diagram here.

How to Create a Workflow Diagram

Workflow Diagram Template

Start with the Exact Template

In Edraw, the Workflow Diagram Template helps you easily create workflow diagrams using extensive built-in symbols. Find Workflow template from Business Diagram Category on the starting page and double click to enter the drawing page. You will discover abundant symbols and easy-to-use tools available for workflow diagrams.

Use Standard Built-in Symbols

Apart from basic flowchart shapes, Edraw also offers a large amount of high-quality built-in workflow symbols, which are categorized in three groups in the library as workflow objects, workflow steps and workflow departments. Besides, numerous illustrations are also available in use. All the symbols are in vector format and allowed for modification. Simply drag and drop any symbol you would like to use from the library pane. If you want to learn more on this part, please visit Workflow Diagram Shapes page for more information.

Workflow Symbols

Basic Steps:

1. Start a blank workflow diagram drawing page:
On the File menu, point to New, point to Business Diagram under Available Templates, and double click the Workflow Diagram template. A new drawing page will open.
2. Add shapes:
Go to the library pane on the left of the canvas. Drag the shapes you need onto the canvas.
3. Edit text:
Double click a shape to edit text.
4. Resize a shape:
Click on the shape once to select the shape, and drag the green control handles to resize the shape.
5. Use floating arrows to connect an adjacent shape:
Hover your mouse over each shape and click one of the arrows that appears along its border to link it to an adjacent shape with a connector.
Connect to Adjacent Shape
6. Change connector style:
Right click on a connector and choose Convert to Right-Angle (Curved/Straight) Connector to directly change the connector style. To change the line color, weight, arrow style and etc., please go to Home tab, Line button for more options. Read Line and Line Ends to learn more about line setting. Please refer to Fine Tune Workflow Diagrams for detailed guide about final touches.
Set Connector Style

7. Print: When a workflow diagram is done, it's easy to print and share with more people. On the file menu, point to Print to set for print options. You can change settings with fewer clicks and see the print preview in real time. Go to Print Edraw Diagrams for detailed information about printing.

8. Export: Edraw offers support for exporting your diagram to various formats, including Microsoft Office, PDF, and many other graphic formats. On the File menu, point to Export & Send for Export options. Find more instructions on Export Edraw to other Formats.

Workflow Examples

Taxi Service Workflow Material Management Workflow Order Workflow
Taxi Service Workflow Material Management Workflow Order Workflow

Features Make Edraw the Best Workflow Diagram Software:

  1. Edraw includes lots of built-in symbols and graphics for creating presentation-quality workflow diagrams.
  2. The Ribbon-like interface is very straightforward to use. You don't have to spend much time to learn.
  3. It has built in a set of nice looking themes with advanced effects. It's easy to change the whole diagram by changing the active theme with just a few clicks. You don't have to be professional in designing.
  4. All Edraw documents are vector graphic files with high clarity and available for reviewing and modifying.
  5. A set of smart tools are provided for automatic formatting. You can easily arrange, rotate, group and align objects with these smart tools.
  6. Edraw offers various customization options, using which you can adjust line width, line color, line style, font size, font style, text color, and much more.
  7. It's easy to add photos, images and edit text fields.

You May Also Like:

Simple Steps to Make a Workflow Diagram

Flow Chart Software

Flow Chart Design

How to Draw an Effective Flowchart

Create a Complex Flowchart

Data Flow Diagram Software

Website Design Workflow Example

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top