厨房设计软件

一款专用的厨房设计软件让你在设计厨房时事半功倍。亿图是一款易学好用的厨房设计软件,使企业和个人能轻松地设计符合自身品味的厨房,使得厨房装修变得前所未有的简单。

厨房设计简介

你还是得依赖建筑设计师或室内设计师来设计厨房吗?还是得支付超过1000元来购买专业的厨房设计软件吗?那么你就落后了。这里有一个绝佳选择,让你花钱少受益多。我们的厨房设计软件帮你解决难题,事半功倍,只需点击鼠标,拖放形状即可创建理想的厨房。为了舒适的厨房环境,亿图是最值得投资的厨房设计软件。

基于矢量的厨房设计软件

亿图注定是少有的优秀绘图工具,因为它是每位屋主都能使用的软件,帮助人们设计精准、专业的厨房方案。大部分屋主都能支付得起。软件含有高级的工具,功能齐全,图库丰富,技术支持到位,用户界面友好。

厨房设计软件

体验最轻松的厨房设计方法:免费试用亿图

系统要求

Windows 7, 8, 10, XP, Vista and Citrix

Linux Ubuntu OS

Mac OSX 10.10+

选择亿图厨房设计软件的原因

工具强大

除了基本的功能,我们还提供创新的工具,如形状自带的动态比例尺,能提高准确性,节约更多成本。这些工具帮助你定制各种设施,如橱柜,窗户,门和其它细节。

易于使用

软件致胜于深思熟虑设计出的专业工具。用户友好型的界面带有直观的导航。作为无师自通的软件,还带有动态帮助,基本每个人都能不训练,不看用户手册就会使用。

图库丰富

鉴于你只需设计厨房而不是整栋房子,所需的图库更加精细。我们确保软件有多种多样的符号选择,包含风格不同的厨房家具,柜子,电器,地面物品和灯饰品等。还包含了门和窗户图库,以及台板等。

现成模板

一些厨房设计模板内置于亿图内部,用户可以套用这些模板快速开始。它们不仅能给你提供参考,还能帮你节省时间,并提升厨房设计的水平。此外,我们每天都在添加新的相关素材。你肯定能找到合意的。

基于矢量

超过8500个矢量符号包含于软件中,绘图变得从未如此简单。轻轻点击一下鼠标就可以把图形导出成矢量的PDF, SVG, Word, PowerPoint, Excel格式。

免费帮助和技术支持

在用户遇到问题时,我们提供多种解决方案。用户手册结构整齐,信息量大。如需更多支持,用户可以访问常见问题页面或者给我们发送邮件。再加上无限的免费维护和升级,亿图绝对是您设计厨房的不二选择。

厨房设计符号

以下是部分亿图提供的厨房设计符号。

厨房设计方案符号

亿图提供的都是矢量符号,带有控制节点。选中形状后自带标尺出现。修改形状时,动态比例尺自动变化,这使得画厨房设计图变成了一件轻松愉快的事了。

动态比例尺

亿图图示专家不仅仅是一个厨房设计软件。您还可以用它来制作完美的餐厅设计、客厅设计图、卫生间设计图、及装修效果图。 当然,您也可以用它来制作房屋平面布置图,办公室布置图和家庭平面布置图等等。

厨房设计例子

厨房设计例子

这个例子是亿图设计的厨房布置图之一。在亿图中绘制这样的图表只需几分钟。

更多资源

房屋平面图制作软件

亿图图示专业版

免费下载

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Kitchen Design Software

A special kitchen design software for you to do less but achieve more. Edraw is a kitchen design software that allows business or individuals to design dining room and kitchen simply.

Introduction to Kitchen Design

Still have to rely on architects and interior designers to produce a reliable kitchen plan? Still pay over $1,000 for professional-quality kitchen design software? Then, you are out of date. Here is an ideal choice for you to pay little but achieve much. This is the way to go. Do less but gain more in less time. Our kitchen renovation software does all of the hard work for you, allowing you to create a dreamy kitchen by just clicking and dragging. For a cozy dining environment, Edraw is worth the expenditure.

Vector-based Kitchen Design Software

Edraw is meant to be a rarity: an easy, homeowner-accessible program to help produce accurate, professional-looking renderings. It is priced just right for most homeowners to design their own kitchens. Here you can find an application with proper tools, features and object libraries, as well as adequate support options and an easy-to-use interface.

Learn to Design Your Dream Kitchen here. Check out kitchen layout tool or kitchen floor planner here. Download free printable kitchen layout templates here.

Kitchen Design Software

Discover why Edraw is the most outstanding kitchen design software: Try it FREE.

System Requirements

Works on Windows 7, 8, 10, XP, Vista and Citrix

Works on 32 and 64 bit Windows

Works on Mac OS X 10.2 or later

Why Choose Edraw Kitchen Design Software

Powerful Tools

We provide basic functions as well as out-of-the-box tools for greater accuracy and better cost estimation. These tools help you customize your design to the tiniest cabinet, molding, window, door, floor and other details.

Ease of Use

Our software wins in the feature of well-thought-out professional design. Its easy-to-use interface is accompanied with intuitive navigation. As a self-teaching program with dynamic help, it is designed to be easy enough for anyone to use with no training, no manual, and almost no learning curve.

All-inclusive Libraries

Since you are only designing a kitchen, not an entire house, the needed object libraries are much more condensed. However, we ensure that the software has various necessary options for kitchen furniture, cabinets, appliances, floor materials and light fixtures. Door and window libraries are also included, as are materials for countertops, the cabinets themselves and wall colors. What is more, there are various options within each category to help you better visualize your dream kitchen. It also supports to import your own images for ultimate customization.

Quick-start Template

Scores of kitchen design templates are available to Edraw users. It includes multiple level kitchen plans and many more. They will not only get you going quickly but guide you to create visually pleasing and presentation-quality kitchen plans. Our diagramming community keeps adding templates every day. So you're sure to find something suitable to you.

Vector-based Feature

More than 6000 vector symbols are included, drawing couldn't be easier! One single click will export your design to PDF, SVG, Word, PowerPoint, Excel in vector format.

Free Help and Support

We offer a wide array of options to help you should you come across problems. The user manual is well organized and highly informative. For more help, you can also look at FAQs or email us. Together with the unlimited free maintenance and update, Edraw is truly the bread & butter of your kitchen design.

Kitchen Design Symbols

The following screenshots are part of the symbols of the kitchen design plans in Edraw Max.

Symbols of kitchen design plans

They are all scalable vector symbols with selection and control handles. When selected, the attached scales appear. When resided, the dynamic scales change automatically. This ensure accurate and fast design.

Dynamic Scale of Kitchen Design Symbols

Edraw is far more than a kitchen design software. The designer can also use it to create floor plans, office layouts and home plans.

Kitchen Design Example

View this kitchen design example as a reference to get familiar with our kitchen design software. Download and use it as a template for fast kitchen designing. Check out kitchen layout tool or kitchen floor palnner here. Download free printable kitchen layout templates here.

More Resources

Kitchen Elevations

Building Plan Software

Create a Floor Plan

Change the Drawing Scale in Floor Plan

edraw max

FREE DOWNLOAD

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top