Concepteur de plan d'étage

Conception facile. Maison confortable. Vie heureuse.

Chaque utilisateur aime cet outil informatique de plan d'étage convivial et rentable!

concepteur de plan d'étage

Concepteur de plan d'étage est parfait non seulement pour le plan d'étage, l'aménagement de bureau, le plan de maison, le plan de salle, également des conceptions de jardin, le plan d'urgence, le plan CVC, le schéma d'élévation d'aspect professionnel... c'est juste le début!
Tutoriel vidéo: Concepteur de plan d'étage en 2 MINUTES

Crée des plans d'étage diversifiés

Conception de plan d'étage

Edraw est un logiciel inclusif prenant en charge pour créer plus de 13 types de plans d'étage. Il peut être appliqué à la conception de plan d'étage, de plan de maison, d'aménagement des bureaux, de plan électrique et télécommunications, de plan de salle, de plan d'accès et de sécurité, de conception de jardin, de plan d'urgence, de plan réfléchie plafond CVC, de plan de plomberie et tuyauterie et de plan de garde-robe. un fabricant pour 13 types de diagramme. Un quart ou moins pour des possibilités illimitées. Pourquoi hésiter encore? Essayer gratuitement dès maintenant.

Offre des exemples de plan d'étage

exemples de plan d'étage

De riches exemples et modèles de plan d'étage sont contenus dans le concepteur de plan d'étage et plus sont facilement accessibles en ligne. Ces exemples sont bien formatés, laissant peu de choses à faire avant l'application. Les utilisateurs ont juste besoin de faire des modifications mineures comme changer un autre thème. De cette façon, même les débutants peuvent acquérir des plans d'étage professionnels.

Prise en charge les divers format d'exportation

Exportation de plan d'étage

En seulement quelques minutes, vous pouvez terminé un plan d'étage. Ensuite, vous pouvez choisir d'imprimer ou d'exporter le diagramme en une multitude de formats, y compris Visio, Office et formats graphiques et ainsi de suite. Cette compatibilité transparente avec d'autres programmes permet une collaboration facile avec les autres.

Lie les plans d'étage à ressources énormes

Formes de plan d'étage

Transformer instantanément tout plan d'étage en une passerelle d'information grâce à l'insertion des liens hypertextes, des pièces jointes et d'autres objets. Ils sont des infographies interactives que tout le monde peut créer. Dans un seul diagramme, vous pouvez accéder à une multitude de ressources avec une grande facilité.

Fournit des fonctions puissantes et professionnelles

Plan de garde-robe

La toile de dessin a des grilles et des règles, permettant la conception précise. Les formes incluses sont plus intelligents qui savent ce qu'il faut faire, avec une gamme complète de murs, des formes de chambre, et les options de meubles. Certains sont attachés avec une échelle qui va changer automatiquement lorsque les formes sont modifiées. Un groupe de fonctions professionnelles sera sûrement facilité le processus de conception et de l'améliorer pour être top.

Clients heureux, dans le monde entier

Plus de 6 millions de téléchargement

Edraw est le fournisseur de services de confiance de la planification de plan d'étage pour certaines des marques les plus connues du monde.
diagramming Worldwide

Commencez! Vous adorez ce concepteur de plan d'étage professionnel facile à utiliser.

Faire des plans d'étage est devenu aussi simple et facile avec le concepteur de plan d'étage. Il suffit de commencer avec le modèle exact nécessaire et vous pouvez gagner des plans d'étage de qualité professionnelle aussi rapide que l'éclairage pour construire votre maison de rêve. Tous les éléments sont prédéfinis et vous avez juste besoin de faire glisser-déposer à l'endroit approprié. Il est préférable parce qu'il est simple. Laissez tous les trucs difficiles à dessiner et tout ce que vous avez à faire est de profiter de la maison confortable et heureux, et la vie confortable.

Top

Floor Plan Maker - Make Floor Plans Simply

Easy design. Cozy house. Happy life.

Every user loves this user-friendly and cost-efficient floor plan maker!

floor plan maker

Floor Plan Maker is perfect not only for professional-looking floor plan, office layout, home plan, seating plan, but also garden design, fire and emergency plan, HVAC, elevation diagram... and that is just the beginning!
VIDEO TUTORIAL: Floor Plan Maker in 2 MINUTES

Produces Diversified Floor Plans

Floor Plan Design

Floor Plan Maker is inclusive software supporting to produce more than 13 types of floor plans. It can be applied to design floor plan, home plan, office layout, electrical and telecom plan, seating plan, security and access plan, garden design, fire and emergency, reflected ceiling HVAC, plumbing and piping plan, elevation and wardrobe. One maker for 13 kinds of diagram. One quarter or less for unlimited possibilities. Why still hesitate? Try it for free now.

Offers Free Floor Plan Examples

floor plan examples

Abundant floor plan templates and examples are contained in floor plan maker and more are easily accessible online. These examples are all well-formatted, leaving little things to do before application. Users just need to make minor modification like changing another theme. In this way, even beginners can gain professional floor plans.

Supports Various Format of Output

Export Floor Plan

Within only a few minutes, you're done. Then you can choose to print or export the diagram into a multitude of formats, including Visio, Office and graphic formats and so on. This seamless compatibility with other programs enables easy collaboration with others.

Links Floor Plans to Enormous Resources

Floor Plan Shapes

Instantly turn any floor plan into a gateway of information through inserting hyperlinks, attachments and other objects. They are interactive infographics that anyone can create. In one single diagram, you can navigate to a multitude of resources with great ease.

Provides Powerful and Professional Functions

Wardrobe for Floor Plan

The drawing canvas has gridlines and rulers, enabling precise design. Included shapes are smart ones that know what to do, with a full range of walls, room shapes, and furniture options. Some are attached with scale which will change automatically when shapes are changed. A group of professional functions will surely ease design process and improve it to be top notch.

Perfect Floor Plan Visio Alternative for Mac, Windows and Linux

AVAILABLE FLOOR PLAN TYPES

We have separate libraries for different types of floor plan so you can draw your preferred floor plan by using the exact symbol suite. Click a specific template in the software to gain relative symbols and tools. There are Home Plan, Office Layout, Seating Plan, Garden Plan, Fire Emergency Layout, HVAC Plan, Electrical and Telecom Plan, etc.

Floor Plan

Floor Plan

Home Plan

Home Plan

Office Layout

Office Layout

Wiring Plan

Wiring Plan

Seating Plan

Seating Plan

Garden Design

Garden Design

Evacuation Plan

Emergency Evacuation Plan

HVAC Plan

HVAC Plan

Plumbing and Piping

Plumbing and Piping

Ceiling Plan

Reflected Ceiling Plan

Security and Access

Emergency Evacuation Plan

Wardrobe Plan

Wardrobe Plan

Happy Clients, Worldwide

Over 9 Million Downloads

Floor Plan Maker is the trusted service provider of floor planning for some of the world's most recognizable brands.
diagramming Worldwide

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Floor Plan Maker Pro.

Making floor plans has become as simple as cake and as easy as pie with floor plan maker. Just start with the exact template needed so that you can gain presentation-quality floor plans as quick as lighting to build your dreamy home. All elements are predefined so you just need to drag and drop them to suitable location. It is best because it is simple. Leave all difficult stuff to Floor Plan Maker and all you have to do is enjoy the cozy house and happy, comfortable life.

Top