组织结构图软件,免费下载组织结构图模板

套用免费的组织结构图模板和例子轻松创建组织结构图,不需要画图技巧也能得到具有专业水准的图表。

组织结构图软件

亿图是一个功能强大而又简单好用的组织结构图软件,使用户可以轻而易举地绘制矩阵形组织结构图、层次型组织结构图和带有相片的组织结构图。用亿图制作更加美观的图形,给观众展示视觉盛宴,使你的观点可以让人一目了然。

组织结构图软件

组织结构图是使组织结构形象化并更好地理解组织结构的最佳方法,它常被应用于阐释层次关系。亿图组织结构图软件专门制作人力资源管理、办公行政、家庭树等需要的图形。它将帮助你更快速地直观呈现结构信息,给文件添加示意图。因为亿图的界面直观,绘图工具好用,还提供大量的预定义符号,加上免费的组织结构图模板和现成的示例,用户将不费吹灰之力就可以制作美观工整的组织结构图。

体验简易式组织结构图软件。立即开始试用

点击右边的链接查看视频教程: 如何创建组织结构图

系统要求

Windows 7, XP, Vista and 8

32 and 64 bit Windows

Mac OS with Parallels

组织结构图简介

组织结构图从员工之间和部门之间的关系这样的角度直观地展示组织的结构,是理解组织的人力资源和组织结构最直观的工具。通过一个统一、直观的图解,组织结构图收集不同商务系统的信息,使整个组织都能方便地得到这些信息,并提供工具,帮助形成商业方案,制定计划应对变化。组织结构图帮助员工理解企业战略和结构,使员工更加高效。

组织结构图的用途

  1. 从不同部门整合信息;
  2. 直观呈现和管理职工信息;
  3. 在职工间建立更紧密的关系;
  4. 帮助创建高质组织结构图演示;
  5. 看出是否有无关人员承担几种较松散,无关系的工作;
  6. 看出是否有让有才干的人没有发挥出来的情形。

组织结构图软件的功能特征

  1. 内嵌精心设计的模板和示例,支持快速创建组织结构图;
  2. 风格多样的形状让用户可以获得极具个性的外观;
  3. 浮动快键操作按钮支持一键添加形状;
  4. 形状自带文本框,随时快速输入描述;
  5. 插入照片,方便员工相互辨认,增进感情。

组织结构图模板

套用现成示例,创建高质组织结构图!

公司组织结构图示例

照片组织结构图

企业组织结构图示例

公司组织结构图

照片组织结构图

企业组织结构图

轻松创建组织结构图

组织结构图是用于呈现工作关系的图表,常用于展示员工之间的关系,职位和团队。无论是刚起步的公司还是成立已久的机构,亿图都是直观展示和管理企业人力资源最明智的方法。组织结构图内的形状展示的基本信息包括姓名和头衔,也可包含详细的信息,比如部门和成本中心。你甚至可以添加图片到形状中。管理人员,商人和行政助理都能得益于亿图的自动化绘图,自定义格式调整,精确的排版和简易的编辑工具。

亿图在很多方面能超越其它绘图软件。强大的功能使得绘图简单轻松,对绘画技巧没有任何要求,帮助你节省70%以上的时间。

添加照片十分简单

在组织结构图中添加职工的图片能使你的企业内部网点更加人性化,让新职员更快熟悉其它员工,并能协助较远的员工了解搭档。通过组织结构图更先进的形状,你可以轻松插入相片。

插入图片到组织结构图

在目标形状上右击鼠标,点击替换照片。在插入图片对话框中,找到你要插入的图片,然后点击插入。

点击此链接学习如何绘制组织结构图

亿图独家绘图资源

简单好用的组织结构图绘制和管理工具。

物美价廉。

终生升级机会,免费技术支持。

免费的内置模板和例子帮助你迅速绘制组织结构图。

预先绘制好的形状,自带文本框,附有浮动快速操作按钮。

大量的背景,预设主题支持一键改进外观。

用户评价

很好用!

功能强大。出乎意料。一个软件居然可以画这么多种图形。

Your org chart program is outstanding! 1.Fully uses the Office 2010 user interface. It looks very nice! 2.Fast and small! 3.Has the right features! 4.Priced right. I hope you keep the promotional price. Home users and students cannot afford software like Visio.

I've made a real impression on my boss (a publisher) because of the results that we have obtained using Edraw.

I find Edraw to be one of the best organizational chart tools on the market. It makes producing and maintaining organizational charts a simple and fast exercise.

组织结构图基本知识

组织结构图12大好处

制造企业组织结构图

组织结构图示例

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Organizational Chart Software, FREE Organizational Charts Templates and Examples Download

Create professional-looking organization charts based on the free organizational chart templates and examples - with no drawing required.

Organizational Chart

Organizational chart represents the structure of an organization in terms of relationships among personnel or departments and is the most intuitive way to understand your organization. Orgl chart makes information accessible throughout the organization with a unified, visual view of critical data from different business systems and provides the tools to model business scenarios and plan for change. Organizational chart makes employees more productive, helping them understand company strategy and structure.

Organizational Chart Software

Edraw is a powerful but easy-to-use organizational chart software which makes it easy to create professional-looking basic organizational chart, functional organizational chart, matrix organizational chart, divisional organizational chart and photo organizational chart. Use Edraw. Ue it to make your organizational charts feast for audience's eyes. Make yourself understood instantly.

Org Chart Software is the best way to visualize and understand your workforce and is used to illustrate hierarchical relationships. Our Org Chart software was designed specifically to create diagrams for human resources management, staff organization, office administration, management structures and family tree. It will help you visualize and structure information, add illustrations and drawings to your documents and make all this fast and easy. That's possible thanks to the program's intuitive interface, easy-to-use drawing tools and lots of pre-drawn library objects. Free organizational chart templates, organizational chart symbols and organizational chart examples will help to quickly create most common organization charts.

Organizational Chart Software

free download50 MB

What Can You Do with Edraw Org Chart

  1. Aggregate Data from multiple departments;
  2. Visualize and manage workforce information.;
  3. Build stronger and closer relationship between staff;
  4. Create boardroom-quality organizational charts.

What Can You Get from Edraw Org Chart

  1. Elaborately built templates and examples for fast building of organizational charts;
  2. Various kinds of shapes for characteristic charts appearance;
  3. Quick add of shapes by only clicking the floating control buttons;
  4. Pre-draw textbox for immediate typing of description;
  5. Inserting photos in the charts for quick recognition and acquaintance among staff.

View Organizational Chart Software Video Tutorial

Edraw Flowchart Software Money-Back Guarantee Free organizational chart examples, shapes and templates
Edraw Flowchart Software Secure Order In-depth tutorials to help you learn to draw organizational charts.
Edraw Flowchart Software Supports Supports Windows 7, Vista, 2003, XP, 2000.
Edraw Flowchart Software Free Upgrade Free maintenance update and free technology support.

Create high quality organizational charts, org charts from examples!

Company Organizatinal Chart examples

Photo Buiness Organizational Chart

Corporate Organizational Chart examples

Company Organizational Chart

Photo Organizational Chart

Corporate Organizational Chart

Create Org Charts Quickly and Easily

Organization chart (org chart) is a diagram of a reporting hierarchy that is commonly used to show relationships among employees, titles, and groups. Whether yours is a start-up company or an established institution, Edraw is the smartest way to chart and manage the structure of any company. The shapes in your org chart can display basic information such as name and title, or details such as department and cost center. You can even add pictures to the org chart shapes. Managers, business professionals, and executive assistants will benefit from automatic chart drawing, custom formatting, compact layouts, and easy editing.

Edraw beats any other drag-and-drop application, hands down. Whether you are working for a small start-up or a large institution, Edraw is the smartest way to chart and manage the structure of your company. With no drawing skills required, it helps you do the work in up to 70% less time.

Create Org Chart with pictures

Including pictures of employees in your organization charts can help to humanize your corporate intranet site, help new employees get acquainted, and assist far-flung virtual teams to get a sense of who their co-workers are. By using the improved organization chart shapes in Edraw, you can easily add pictures to your organizational charts.

Right-click the organization chart shape you want to add a picture, and then click Replace Photo. In the Insert Picture dialog box, locate the folder that contains the picture you want to insert, and then click the picture file.

Add Picture in the Organizational Chart Shapes

How to draw an organizational chart

No Other Organizational Chart Software Gives You All These

Easy-to-use organization chart drawing tools and organization charts managing tools.

Affordable price and high quality.

Free update for ever, free technology support.

Free examples and built-in templates to help you draw organizational charts rapidly.

Review Our Organizational Chart Software

Your org chart program is outstanding! 1.Fully uses the Office 2010 user interface. It looks very nice! 2.Fast and small! 3.Has the right features! 4.Priced right. I hope you keep the promotional price. Home users and students cannot afford software like Visio.

I've made a real impression on my boss (a publisher) because of the results that we have obtained using Edraw.

I find Edraw to be one of the best organizational chart tools on the market. It makes producing and maintaining organizational charts a simple and fast exercise.

Top 12 Reasons to Use Organizational Chart

How to create an organizational chart from data

Organizational Chart Tutorial

Organization Chart Examples

A Begginer's Guide to Organizational Chart

edraw max

FREE DOWNLOAD

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!