免费下载

免费下载

UML 合作图 UML 状态图 UML 活动图 UML 类别图 UML 组件图 UML 部署图 UML 顺序图 UML 用例图

使用免费的模板和实例绘制UML用例图。绘制UML用例图变得前所未有的容易。

UML 用例图

UML 用例图是展示用例,参与者和系统之间关系的静态图。用例图可以描述一个系统中不同类型的用户和他们之间相互作用的多种方式。这种类型的图通常与文本用例结合使用,并且和其他一些类型的图表一起使用。

使用亿图UML用例图软件,您可以轻松讨论和交流你的系统或应用程序与人,组织,或内部系统交互的场景,以及如何帮助参与者达到目标。

UML 用例图软件

UML 用例图软件

亿图可以帮助您轻松且快速绘制专业的UML用例图。软件提供了大量预先绘制的ULM用例图所需要的图形和符号,帮助您最大化的节省绘图时间。软件具有直观简单的操作界面,方便快捷的操作工具,让你轻松的拖拽图形,改变图形大小颜色和样式,更换风格。无需专业的绘图和设计技巧,仅需简单的几步,您就可以得到美观的用例图。绘制结束,可以根据自己的需要一键导出到其他的格式。
下载UML用例图软件

UML 用例图符号

亿图提供大量的内置UML用例图符号,包括参与者,用例,包,对象,系统边界,通信,接口,约束,控制等等。这些图形具有矢量格式,帮助您快速绘制专业且美观的UML用例图。

UML 用例图符号

UML 用例图示例

左边是一个关于电子银行业务的用例图示例。它具有矢量格式,支持重新编辑,用户可以下载使用。

酒店预订UML用例图

右边是一个酒店预订UML用例图供用户参考。矢量文件支持下载重新编辑。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

free download


UML Collaboration Diagram UML Statechart Diagram UML Activity Diagram UML Class Diagram UML Component Diagram UML Deployment Diagram UML Sequence Diagram UML Use Case Diagram

Creating UML use case diagram with free templates and examples. UML use case diagram has never been easier.

UML Use Case Diagram

A UML use case diagram summarizes some of the relationships between use cases, actors, and systems. A use case diagram can describe the different types of users of a system and the various ways that they interact with the system. This type of diagram is typically used in conjunction with the textual use case and will often be accompanied by other types of diagrams as well.

With Edraw UML case diagram, you can easily discuss and communicate the scenarios in which your system or application interacts with people, organizations, or external systems; the goals that it helps those actors achieve; the scope of your system.

UML Use Case Diagram Software

UML Use Case Diagram Software

Edraw helps you create a professional-looking UML Use Case Diagram easily and quickly. It provides plenty of pre-drawn shapes and a collection of automatic tools that greatly reduce the number of mouse clicks. The interface is straightforward and easy-to-use, no obscure commands to learn. There are some nice looking predefined styles, and you can also define your own drawing style through the setting of colors, transparency and lines. A good-looking UML use case diagram could be finished in just minutes.
Download UML Use Case Diagram Software

UML Use Case Diagram Symbols

Edraw software includes many special shapes and symbols used in the UML use case diagrams, actor, use case, package, object, system boundary, communication, interface, constraint and note. You will find these shapes of great help when drawing the UML use case diagrams.

UML Use Case Diagram Symbols

UML Use Case Diagram Examples

A uml use case diagram for telebanking is readily to help you make your own diagrams more easily and quickly. And it is editable in vector format so you can zoom it without losing clarity.

UML Hotel Reservation Examples

A simple but useful template of uml diagram about hotel reservation is embedded in the software. You can use it anytime you want and modify it in any way you like.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!