免费下载

免费下载

UML 合作图 UML 状态图 UML 活动图 UML 类别图 UML 组件图 UML 部署图 UML 顺序图 UML 用例图

使用免费的模板和实例绘制UML包图。绘制UML包图变得前所未有的容易。

包图是在 UML 中用类似于文件夹的符号表示的模型元素的组合。系统中的每个元素都只能为一个包所有,一个包可嵌套在另一个包中。使用包图可以将相关元素归入一个系统。一个包中可包含附属包、图表或单个元素。包图用来反映组织中的包和元素。包图最常见的用途是组织例图和类图。

包图可以帮助将模型中的元素进行组织和分组,使你的UML图表更加简单易懂。包图还可以帮助您将模型中的元素按逻辑分组,从而进行管理大量的工程数据。

UML包图软件

UML包图软件

亿图UML包图软件可以帮助用户快速绘制专业的包图。通过使用大量的内置矢量包图符号,完成一个包图只需要几分钟。您只需将左边图库里的符号拖拽到绘图页面,并进行连接和布局。亿图的操作界面和微软相似,可以即刻上手。所有的内置符号都具有矢量格式,您可以随意改变大小颜色和样式。诸多快速样式供选择。绘制结束后,只需一键您就可以打印或者导出到其他格式。
下载UML包图软件

UML包图示例

右边是亿图为您准备的UML包图示例,如果您需要参考可以点击图片获取大图。也可以直接下载源文件进行修改。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

UML Collaboration Diagram UML Statechart Diagram UML Activity Diagram UML Class Diagram UML Component Diagram UML Deployment Diagram UML Sequence Diagram UML Use Case Diagram

Creating UML package diagram with free templates and examples. UML package diagram has never been easier.

UML package diagram is a UML structure diagram organizes the elements of a system into related groups to minimize dependencies among them. It depicts the dependencies between the packages that make up a model. Package diagrams are used to reflect the organization of packages and their elements. The most common use for package diagrams is to organize case diagrams and class diagrams.

Edraw UML package diagrams enable you to organize model elements into groups, making your UML diagrams simpler and easier to understand. Moreover, Edraw UML package diagrams help you to organize and arrange model elements and diagrams into logical groups, through which you can manage a chunk of project data together.

UML Package Diagram Software

UML Package Diagram Software

Building fire and emergency evacuation plans are essential to provide people a visible safety solution. Edraw offers an easily way to create fire and emergency layouts that shows the locations of fire alarms, extinguishing equipment, escape routes and exits. In the pre-defined template, you can directly use the ready-made shapes and symbols, so you can get started quickly. Once you finish the plan, you can easily print it or exported to other formats with only a single click. With Edraw, no professional drawing skills are required. Everybody can design a Fire and Emergency layout in just minutes.
Download UML Package Diagram Software

UML Package Diagram

A UML package diagram template is also given for your reference and usage. Click the picture to open the download link and save the template for future use.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!