免费下载

免费下载

UML 合作图 UML 状态图 UML 活动图 UML 类别图 UML 组件图 UML 部署图 UML 顺序图 UML 用例图

使用免费的模板和示例创建UML图。创建UML图变得前所未有的容易!

UML(统一建模语言)是软件工程领域的一种建模语言。UML首次在90年代初出现在瑞理软件中,自那时起UML成为网站建模和设计的行业标准语言。同时UML也是科学和商业领域里其他过程的模型。

UML模型图描述和从视觉上展示出一个软件的设计和结构。亿图软件是一个管理大型和复杂的系统的有用工具,使用它您很容易就能理解、讨论和设计软件系统。

UML图软件

UML图软件

使用亿图能够很容易地创建有专业水准的UML图。许多库里已经能够做好的形状符号以及智能连接线能够助您迅速开工。只需拖拽库里的符号并编辑信息,然后用连接线展示其中的静态关系。亿图拥有直观的界面和智能的工具,任何图形都能顺利而有效地完成,并且不需要绘画技巧。一个UML图几分钟就能搞定。完成后,您还可以打印图形或者是导出成PDF和其他图形格式。
下载UML图软件

酒店预订UML图

使用这个方便使用的可打印的矢量模板,您一定能够如愿以偿。

UML电子银行示例

这里展示的是一个精心制作的UML电子银行示例,并且它是可编辑,可打印和可分享的。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

UML Collaboration Diagram UML Statechart Diagram UML Activity Diagram UML Class Diagram UML Component Diagram UML Deployment Diagram UML Sequence Diagram UML Use Case Diagram

Creating UML diagram with free templates and examples. UML diagram has never been easier.

The UML (Unified Modeling Language) is a type of modeling language in the field of software engineering. It first appeared in the 1990's at Rational Software and since then UML has become the industry standard for software modeling and design, as well as the modeling of other processes in the scientific and business worlds.

UML model diagram help you describe and visually map a software system's design and structure. With Edraw software, you can easily understand, discuss, and design software systems. Edraw UML model diagram a very useful tool to manage large, complex systems.

UML Diagram Software

UML Diagram Maker

Using Edraw, it's easy to create professional-looking UML diagrams. The plenty of pre-made shapes and smart connectors in the library help you get started quickly. Just simply drag and drop the shapes and edit the information, then use connectors to show the static relationships in between. With Edraw's intuitive interface and smart tools, everything could be done smoothly and effectively, no professional drawing skills required. A UML diagram could be done in just minutes. Once you're done, you can print the diagram or export it to PDF and other graphic formats.
Download UML Diagram Software

Hotel Reservation UML Diagram

You are sure to reap desired benefits by leveraging this template, which is in vector format, printable and easy to use.

UML Telebanking Example

Here shows an elaborately-made UML telebanking example, which is editable, printable and sharable.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!