免费下载

免费下载

UML 合作图 UML 状态图 UML 活动图 UML 类别图 UML 组件图 UML 部署图 UML 顺序图 UML 用例图

使用免费的模板和实例绘制UML部署图。绘制UML部署图变得前所未有的容易。

UML 部署图

部署图是UML用来显示系统中软件和硬件的物理架构。它用来描述系统的硬件配置,硬件部署以及软件构建和模块在不同节点上分布的模型图。从部署图中,您可以了解到软件和硬件组件之间的物理关系以及处理节点的组件分布情况。使用部署图可以显示运行时系统的结构,同时还传达构成应用程序的硬件和软件元素的配置和部署方式。

试用UML部署图软件,您可以轻松模拟系统的硬件拓扑结构,嵌入式系统,服务器系统或客户端系统的硬件细节的分布等等。

UML 部署图软件

UML 部署图软件

使用亿图软件,不论是专业人员还是新手都可以很轻松的绘制UML部署图。打开软件,你会发现绘制UML部署图所需要的形状和符号,您只需从图库中将所需要的形状拖放到绘图页面,然后用智能连接线进行连接。 所有的图形都具有矢量格式,您可以轻松改变图形大小颜色,线条样式和总体风格。大量可编辑的例子和模板供使用。绘制结束后,您可以根据需要导出图表到PDF,JPG,Word等等其他格式。
下载UML部署图软件

UML部署图符号

亿图提供大量绘制UML部署图所需要的符号和形状,包括包,对象,节点,组建,节点实例,组建实例,接口,通信,继承,数据流,回调等等,帮助您快速创建UML部署图。

UML部署图符号

部署图示例

左边是一个部署图实例供用户参考。您可以点击浏览大图,或者直接下载编辑源文件。

合作图示例

亿图为你准备了一个合作图供参考和使用。希望可以为您的图表设计提供灵感。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

UML Collaboration Diagram UML Statechart Diagram UML Activity Diagram UML Class Diagram UML Component Diagram UML Deployment Diagram UML Sequence Diagram UML Use Case Diagram

Creating UML deployment diagram with free templates and examples. UML deployment diagram has never been easier.

UML Deployment Diagram

UML deployment diagram shows execution architecture of systems that represent the assignment (deployment) of software artifacts to deployment targets. It is used to visualize the topology of the physical components of a system where the software components are deployed. Deployment diagrams are very useful for describing the hardware components where software components are deployed. The Deployment Diagram also helps to model the physical aspect of an Object-Oriented software system.

With Edraw UML deployment diagram, you can easily model the hardware topology of a system, embedded system, hardware details for a client/server system and hardware details of a distributed application.

UML Deployment Diagram Software

UML Deployment Diagram Software

Deployment diagram describes the physical structure of information generated by the software program or hardware elements. Edraw helps new and experienced users create deployment diagram easily. Simply open the deployment diagram template, and you can directly use all the pre-made symbols and shapes. The interface is straightforward and handy with many automated functions, which greatly reduce the number of mouse clicks. A deployment diagram could be done in just few minutes.
Download UML Deployment Diagram Software

UML Deployment Diagram Symbols

Edraw software offer you plenty of special shapes and symbols used in the UML deployment diagram including package, object, node, component, node instance, component instance, interface, communication, inheritance, one-way dependency, etc.

UML Deployment Diagram Symbols

Deployment Chart Examples

A professional deployment chart template is built in. You can give full play to it in your designs. And if you are a beginner, you don't have to worry about wasting time and having no drawing skills anymore.

Collaboration Diagram Examples

A collaboration diagram template is also given for your reference and usage. Click the picture to download and save it for future use.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!