免费下载

免费下载

UML Package Diagram UML Statechart Diagram UML Activity Diagram UML Class Diagram UML Component Diagram UML Deployment Diagram UML Sequence Diagram UML Use Case Diagram

使用免费的模板和实例绘制UML协作图。绘制UML协作图变得前所未有的容易。

UML 协作图

UML协作图用于描述在一个系统中对象如何为了由一个用例描述的一个系统事件而与另一组对象进行协作的交互图,通过有序的信息描述对象之间的关系。 UML协作图为那些想要了解某个对象的建模者提供了更好的视觉角度,因此比较适合用于程序设计。设计员使用UML协作图和序列图确定并阐明对象的角色,这些对象执行用例的特定事件流。

UML 协作图软件

UML 协作图软件

亿图UML协作图软件可以帮助用户轻松快速的创建UML协作图,以用来描述一个群体中各个对象之间的关系。打开软件,你会发现很多已经画好的UML协作图需要用到的形状和符号。您需要做的仅仅是从图库中拖出所需要的形状,双击加上自己的文本,然后用智能连接线进行连接。通过使用对齐,分布按钮以及动态参考线,你可以轻松布局您的图表。每个形状都具有矢量格式,可以进行改变大小,旋转,改变颜色等等。另外亿图预定义的主题支持一键改变风格,无需绘图和设计技巧,您就可以轻松绘制出漂亮且专业的UML协作图。
下载UML协作图软件

UML协作图符号

亿图软件提供大量的绘制UML协作图有关的图形和符号,包括对象,多对象,关联角色,连接到自己,约束,注释等等。通过这些内置图形,您可以快速创建专业的UML协作图。

UML协作图符号

协作图示例

这里有一个UML协作图示例供您参考,您可以点击浏览大图,或者下载源文件进行修改使用。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

UML Package Diagram UML Statechart Diagram UML Activity Diagram UML Class Diagram UML Component Diagram UML Deployment Diagram UML Sequence Diagram UML Use Case Diagram

Creating UML collaboration diagram with free templates and examples. UML collaboration diagram has never been easier.

UML Collaboration Diagram

UML collaboration diagram models how objects involved in a scenario interact, with each object instantiating a particular class in the system. A collaboration diagram describes interactions among objects in terms of sequenced messages. UML collaboration diagrams use the free-form arrangement of objects and links as used in Object diagrams. UML collaboration diagrams offer a better view of a scenario when a modeler is trying to understand all of the effects on a given object and are therefore good for procedural design.

UML Collaboration Diagram Software

UML Collaboration Diagram Software

Edraw provides a UML Collaboration Diagram template, with which you can easily and quickly draw a UML collaboration diagram to describe how a group of objects interact with each other. It offers abundant pre-drawn shapes and examples you need, which greatly reduce the number of mouse clicks. Edraw allows both experienced users and novices to design smoothly and effectively due to its intuitive interface and powerful functions. All the diagram you created could be printed or export to PDF and other graphic formats.
Download UML Collaboration Diagram Software

UML Collaboration Diagram Symbols

Edraw software offers you plenty of special shapes and symbols used in UML collaboration diagrams, object, multi-object, association role, delegation, link, link to self, constraint, note, etc. With these shapes, your UML collaboration diagrams will look more professional.

UML Collaboration Diagram Symbols

How to Create UML Collaboration Diagram

Collaboration Diagram Examples

We have prepared a collaboration diagram template in case you are in a hurry so that you can make one as soon as possible but still have impressive results.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!