免费下载

免费下载

Windows UI Booch OOD COM 和 OLE 数据流模型图 企业应用图 Jacobson 用例 Jackson 程序流程图 程序结构图 NS 图 ROOM Shlaer-Mellor OOA SSADM Yourdon 和 Coad

使用免费的模板和示例创建SSADM图。创建SSADM图变得前所未有的容易!

SSADM代表结构系统分析和设计方法。SSADM是一个信息系统的分析和设计的系统途径。SSADM是一种瀑布模型方法,用来信息系统设计与分析。

商业企业、咨询师、教育机构和用例工具开发人员都需要使用SSADM。SSADM将一个应用开发工程分成模块、阶段、步骤和任务,并且提供方便管理项目的项目描述框架。

SSADM软件

SSADM软件

使用亿图软件,您即使没有任何绘画技巧,同样可以轻松绘制SSADM软件图。您只需在符号库里面拖拽您需要使用的软件图符号,然后通过智能工具自定义符号,即改变大小、颜色、旋转符号等,使用对齐工具帮助您排列符号等,最后您就可以轻松完成绘制SSADM图。
下载SSADM软件

SSADM符号

亿图为您提供了绘制SSADM图的有用符号比如说实体类型、外部实体、关系、DFD过程、DFD数据存储、过程流、实体描述、概述、资源流和过渡等。

SSADM符号

SSADM示例图

查看SSADM示例图方便您自己的设计。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

Windows UI Booch OOD COM and OLE Data Flow Model Diagram Enterprise Application Jacobson Use Case Jackson Program Flowchart Program Stucture NS Diagram ROOM Shlaer-Mellor OOA SSADM Yourdon and Coad

Creating SSADM with free templates and examples. SSADM has never been easier.

SSADM stands for Structured Systems Analysis and Design Methodology. SSADM is a systems approach to the analysis and design of information systems. SSADM is a waterfall method by which an information system design and analysis can be arrived at.

The SSADM has been used by many commercial businesses, consultants, educational establishments and CASE tool developers. SSADM divides an application development project into modules, stages, steps, and tasks, and provides a framework for describing projects in a fashion suited to managing the project.

SSADM Software

SSADM Maker

With Edraw SSADM template, you can easily and quickly create a SSADM diagram. It provides rich shapes and settings for SSADM diagram, anyone could create a SSADM even without professional drawing skills. You can drag and drop pre-drawn shapes, and customize your drawing by Edraw smart tools. It's very easy for you to align the shapes, change sizes and colors, rotate the shapes or any other changes you want to make. You will find it's the most simple-to-use software that you ever met.
Download SSADM Software

SSADM Symbols

Edraw software provides you many special shape and symbols used in SSADM, entity type, external entity, relationship, process box, DFD process, DFD datastore, DFD flow, entity description, overview, resource flow, and transition.

SSADM Symbols

SSADM Examples

Click on the link to download a SSADM template ready for you to customize your own diagrams.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!