用简单的方法制作工作流程图

工作流程图作为系统信息流的图形化描述,是十分有效的分析工具。它提供一个逐步描述的指南,以此定义一个过程,并将其标准化并找出可能需要提高的关键点以获得成功。

工作流程图

workflow diagram example

什么是工作流程图?

工作流程图,或作业流程图,是简单有效的可视化工具,帮助有共同目标的人理解商业过程,管理和人力资源任务。一个精心设计的图标可以清晰地展示完成一项工作需要的任务和行动的流向。它在一个流程中,辨别出关键阶段,找出问题所在之处,并显示各步骤之间的关系。

工作流程图的益处有哪些?

1. 工作流程图是整个项目的指导性手册。
2. 它对整个流程进行分析并显示问题和瓶颈。
3. 它能促进职员对自己的责任和扮演的角色的理解。
4. 由于它展示了一个流程中不同阶段的关系,它有助于辨认关键阶段,并促进交流。

如何创建流程图?

Start Workflow Diagram

从合适的模板开始

亿图中的工作流程图模板帮助你利用海量的内置符号创建工作流程图。这些模板设计精致,风格多样,易于编辑。从现成的模板开始无疑是最快的方法。

利用标准的内置形状

在亿图中,内置的工作流程被分为3组:工作流步骤,工作流对象和部门。符号有逼真的档案、云端、竞争者、卡车、要求和会议等等。你可以直接利用这些形状来制作工作流程图,只需直接拖放或者复制粘贴,不需要从零开始画。

Workflow Diagram Symbols

基本步骤:

1. 在文件菜单,指向新建,选择商务,双击工作流程图模板。新的绘图页面打开。
2. 进入画布左边的图库面板。从工作流对象/步骤库中,拖出需要的形状到画布处。
3. 用箭头形状连接对象或步骤。 Workflow Basic Steps

打印: 当工作流程图完成后,打印、与别人分享图表都十分容易。在文件菜单,指向打印,设置打印选项。你可以更快地改变设置并进行实时打印预览。

导出: 亿图支持导出文件成很多种格式,包括微软办公软件的格式,PDF和很多其他的图片格式。在文件菜单,指向导出和发送,选择一种格式后确认导出。

强大的功能使亿图成为最佳绘图软件之一

  1. 亿图设计了一套内置的主题,美观精致。点击几下鼠标换用一个主题就可以轻松改变整个图形的外观。即使初学者也可以制作有专业水准的图形。
  2. 所有的亿图文件都是矢量格式,高度清晰,随时可以编辑修改。
  3. 一套智能工具支持自动调整格式,你能轻松地分布、旋转、组合和对齐形状。
  4. 亿图还提供自由的自定义空间,让你随心调整线宽、边框颜色和样式、字形、字体、字号、文本颜色等等。
  5. 轻而易举地插入照片、图形和编辑文本域。

制作波特五力图

制作鱼骨图

更多流程图例子

流程图软件

高效地绘制流程图

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Simple Steps to Make a Workflow Diagram

A workflow diagram, as a graphic depiction of the systematic flow of information, is an invaluable analytical tool. It provides a visual step-by-step guide that defines a process, standardizes it and finds key points that may be improved to achieve successful outcomes.

Workflow Diagram

workflow diagram example

What's a workflow diagram?

A Workflow Diagram, or workflow chart is an effective, easy-to-understand tool that helps people who share a common goal to understand business processes, management and human resources tasks. A well-designed diagram clearly illustrates the flow of tasks and the actions required to complete a job. It identifies the critical stages within a process, locates problem areas and shows the relationship between steps in the process.

Why workflow diagram is important?

1. It acts as an instruction manual for the whole project.
2. It can analyze the entire process and define problem areas and bottlenecks.
3. It helps to understand your own responsibilities and the role of other employees.
4. It helps to identify critical stages and improve communication as it shows relationships between different stages in a process.

How to Create a Workflow Diagram?

Start Workflow Diagram

Start with the Exact Template

In Edraw, the Workflow Diagram Template helps you easily create workflow diagrams using massive built-in symbols. Double click the template from Flowchart Category on the starting page to enter the drawing page. You will discover abundant symbols and easy-to-use tools available for workflow diagrams.

Use Standard Built-in Symbols

Edraw includes lots of workflow diagram symbols created to meet different drawing requirements. In Edraw library, all workflow symbols are classified into groups as workflow objects and workflow steps, department, etc., which you can easily use to depict archives, box, cloud account, competitor, crate, entertain, request, meeting, etc. Go to Workflow Shapes and Their Usage page to have a general knowledge about the symbols.

Workflow Diagram Symbols

Basic Steps:

1. On the File menu, point to New, point to Flowchart and double click workflow diagram template. A new drawing page will open.
2. Go to the library pane on the left of the canvas. From Workflow Objects / Steps, drag suitable shapes onto the canvas.
3. Use arrow shapes to connect the objects and steps. Workflow Basic Steps

Print: When the workflow diagram is done, it's easy to print and share with more people. On the file menu, point to Print to set for print options. You can change settings with fewer clicks and see the print preview in real time.

Export: Edraw offers support for exporting your diagram to various formats, including Microsoft Office, PDF, and many other graphic formats. On the File menu, point to Export & Send for Export options.

More Features Make Edraw the Best Choice

  1. Edraw has built in a set of nice looking themes with advanced effects. It's easy to change the whole diagram by changing the active theme with just a few clicks. You don't have to be professional in designing.
  2. All Edraw documents are vector graphic files with high clarity and available for reviewing and modifying.
  3. A set of smart tools are provided for automatic formatting. You can easily arrange, rotate, group and align objects.
  4. Edraw offers various customization options, using which you can adjust line width, line color, line style, font size, font style, text color, and much more.
  5. Easy to add photos, images and edit text fields.

How to Create a Workflow Diagram

More Flowchart Examples

Flow Chart Software

Flow Chart Design

How to Draw an Effective Flowchart

Create a Complex Flowchart

Business Workflow Examples, Free Download

Share the page:

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!

Top