免费下载

免费下载

甘特图 PERT 图 关系矩阵图 日历图 HOQ QFD 时间轴图 WBS 决策树

使用免费的模板和示例创建质量屋(HOQ)。创建质量屋(HOQ)变得前所未有的容易!

质量屋(HOQ)

质量屋(HOQ)用于定义顾客期望和公司/产品功能之间的关系。质量屋是一种基本的叫做质量功能部署(QFD)管理方法的设计工具 质量屋起源于1972年三菱的神户造船厂。
质量屋提供了功能型计划和交流的方式。使用亿图HOQ软件,各种有难题的和担任各种职务的人都可以使用亿图轻松绘制质量屋。质量屋旨在提高设计质量,让客户满意,然后将客户的要求转变成生产阶段的设计目标和大部分质量保证点。

质量屋(HOQ)软件

质量屋(HOQ)软件

使用亿图软件的拖拽功能和智能工具就可以轻松地绘制质量屋。绘图完成后您可以一键导出多种图形格式方便您和他人分享您的绘图作品。不要再犹豫了,赶紧下载体验吧!

视频教程 - 如何绘制HOQ图

质量屋(HOQ)符号

亿图软件为您提供许多绘制质量屋的特殊符号比如说主要矩阵、单柱、单行、右矩阵、底矩阵、矩阵、屋顶矩阵、质量屋、文本块、图例、12-角色旗帜、10-角色旗帜、HOQ、旗帜和箭头等。

质量 屋(HOQ)符号

点击链接查看视频教程: 视频教程 - 如何绘制HOQ图

质量屋(HOQ)示例

这个质量屋(HOQ)矢量模板帮助您更好地理解技术和更简单地设计HOQ。

如何绘制质量屋

不容错过的质量屋方案

绘制工程管理图

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

Gantt Chart PERT Chart Relationship Matrix Calendar Marker HOQ QFD Timeline WBS Decision Tree Management Infographics

Creating HOQ diagram with free templates and examples. HOQ diagram has never been easier.

House of Quality (HOQ)

House of Quality (HOQ) is a diagram, used for defining the relationship between customer desires and the firm/product capabilities. The "house of quality" is a basic design tool of the management approach known as quality function deployment (QFD). It is originated in 1972 at Mitsubishi's Kobe shipyard site.
The house of quality provides the means for functional planning and communications. With Edraw's HOQ software, people with different problems and responsibilities can work out design priorities while referring to patterns of evidence on the house's grid. The house of quality diagram is created to develop a design quality aiming at satisfying the consumer and then translating the consumer's demand into design targets and major quality assurance points to be used throughout the production phase.

House of Quality (HOQ) Software

House of Quality (HOQ) Maker

Edraw contains pre-defined templates and rich shapes that help you easily create house of quality diagram to analyze the relationship between customer desires and the firm/product capabilities. With drag and drop simplicity and automated tools, an intricate House of Quality chart could be done in just minutes. You can output the chart to different formats like PDF and other graphic formats, or print without and quality loss.
Download House of Quality Software

Video Tutorial - How to Create a HOQ Diagram

House of Quality (HOQ) Symbols

Edraw HOQ templates provide you plenty of special shapes used in the HOQ charts, main matrix, single column, single row, right matrix, bottom matrix, roof matrix, left roof matrix, HOQ, text block, legend, 12-role flag, 10-role flag and arrow flags, etc. With these special shapes, your HOQ chart will look more professional.

House of Quality (HOQ) Symbols

Click the following link to view the video tutorial: Video Tutorial - How to Create a HOQ Diagram

House and Quality Examples

Now we show a house and quality template for better understanding of the technique and easier design.

How to Create House and Quality Diagram

Unmissable Quality Management Solutions

Make Project Management Diagrams

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!