免费下载

免费下载

女性服装 男性服装 儿童服装

使用免费的模板和示例创建时尚设计图。创建时尚设计图变得前所未有的容易!

时尚设计软件

时尚设计是一门艺术,涉及到设计和美学的应用,以及服装和配饰等。时尚设计在一段时间内直接受地区和文化的影响。一个实践这门艺术的人被称作一个时尚设计师。第一个时尚设计师是19世纪的Charles Frederick Worth。时尚设计师总是尝试设计出舒适又美观的服装。
亿图时尚设计软件向您提供了很多的男士、女士和小孩的服装模板。有了这些已经做好的模板,您很容易就能找出您自己适合的颜色搭配和穿衣风格。学习 如何搭配出最好看的服装小知识。

时尚设计软件

时尚设计软件

您是不是满脑子惊奇的时尚想法但是就是不能画出来?您是不是不擅长画画?不要担心。试试我们的时尚设计软件吧,这个软件可以提供给您各种各样的模特模型和颜色风格各异的帽子、衣服、上衣、裤子和鞋子等。按照一些简单的步骤为男士、女士、男孩和女孩来设计各种类型的服装。
下载时尚设计软件
视觉交流工具

女士服装

女士服装

包含十个皮肤头发颜色不同的模特和上百个好看的服装来混合搭配。

男士服装

男士服装

包含上百套男士服装。

儿童服装

儿童服装

包含上百套儿童服装。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

Girl Dress Man Suit Child Dress

Creating fashion design with free templates and examples. Fashion design has never been easier.

Fashion Design Marker

Fashion design is the art that involves the application of design and aesthetics to clothing and accessories. Fashion design is directly influenced by cultural and social latitudes over a given period of time. A person practicing this art is called a fashion designer. The first fashion designer was Charles Frederick Worth, in the 19th century. Fashion designers attempt to design clothes which are functional as well as aesthetically pleasing.
Edraw fashion design provides you lots of templates for girl dress, man suite and children dress. With these ready-made templates, it is very easy for you to find out perfect color assortment and your dressing style. Learn some useful tips about How to Match Clothes for the Best Look.

Fashion Design Software

Fashion Design Maker

Are you full of amazing fashion ideas but unable to design them properly? Are you not professional at drawing? Don't worry. Try our fashion design software in Edraw which gives you a wide assortment of models, hats, clothes, tops, bottoms, and shoes in a variety of colors and styles. Just follow some easy steps to design clothing of all types for men, women, and children.
Download Fashion Design Software
Visual Communication Tool

Girl Dress

Girl Dress

Contains ten unique model with a variety of skin tones and hair colors, hundreds of cute clothing items to mix and match.

Man Suit

Man Suit

Contains hundreds of man suits.

Child Dress

Child Dress

Contains hundreds of child dress.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!