免费下载

免费下载

Windows UI Booch OOD COM 和 OLE 数据流模型图 企业应用图 Jacobson 用例 Jackson 程序流程图 程序结构图 NS 图 ROOM Shlaer-Mellor OOA SSADM Yourdon 和 Coad

使用免费的模板和示例创建数据流模型图。创建数据流模型图变得前所未有的容易!

Gane-Sarson数据流模型图,它展示出数据和资源的存储,交换和改变。数据流模型图是使用Gane-Sarson (DFD)概念创建的。

在数据流模型图中,Gane和Sarson代表文本、数据流和通过一个图标类型的数据转变。数据流模型图是一种创建系统蓝图和客户和用户之间的交流方式。

数据流模型图软件

数据流图软件

亿图软件界面直观,使用起来非常方便,能够帮助您迅速绘制有专业水准的数据流模型图。你只需打开数据流模型图模板,稍加编辑就获得属于自己的数据流模型图软件。当然你也可以在符号库中拖拽你需要的符号来绘制数据流模型图。完成绘图后你还可以导出成多种图形格式。此外使用亿图的色彩方案和填充选择可以让你的绘图更个性化!
下载数据流模型图软件

数据流模型图符号

亿图软件为您提供了许多绘制数据流模型图需要使用的符号,比如说外部实体、过程/位置、数据存储、接口、跳转、有角度的连接器、从上到下、下到另一边、一边到另一边、一边到同一边等。

数据流图符号

数据流模型示例

我们的数据流模型图模板向您展示了一个指令从下达到执行再到结束的模拟全过程,各层级逐级细化分析,更好的理顺逻辑思路。点击左图查看更多模板。

简单的数据流模型示例

另外提供给你一个简单的数据流图,以此满足用户的不同要求。您可以选择一个适合您的模板。点击右图查看大图以及下载模板。

数据流模型示例

这是个可供编辑的数据流模型模板,可以方便你更快地绘制数据流图。点击右图查看大图以及下载模板。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Home

free download

FREE DOWNLOAD

Windows UI Booch OOD COM and OLE Data Flow Model Diagram Enterprise Application Jacobson Use Case Jackson Program Flowchart Program Stucture NS Diagram ROOM Shlaer-Mellor OOA SSADM Yourdon and Coad

Creating data flow model diagram with free templates and examples. Data flow model diagram has never been easier.

Data flow model diagram, also called Gane-Sarson Data flow model diagrams, show the storage, exchange, and alteration of data and resources throughout the diagram. Data flow model diagram is a diagram created by using the Gane-Sarson (DFD) notation. Gane-Sarson notation was introduced by Chris Gane and Trish Sarson's in 1977.

In the data flow model diagram, Gane and Sarson represented context, data flow and data transformation through one diagram type, the Data Flow Diagram (DFD). Data flow model diagrams are a means for creating system blueprints and communicating with clients and users.

Data Flow Model Software

Data Flow Model Maker

Edraw is a very easy-to-use and intuitive database design tool and data flow model diagramming tool, through which you can easily build a professional-looking DATA Flow Model Diagram. Simply open the template and add shapes from the pre-defined library. You can simply drag and drop the shapes onto your drawing page, and the smart connectors will help you connect the symbols in a very easy way. You can design and customize your drawing with its rich color schemes and fill options. You can also use the pre-made themes with only a single click. Once you're done, you can output the drawing to PDF or other graphic format. Edraw is absolutely the best drawing tool that fulfills your needs.
Download Data Flow Model Software

Data Flow Model Symbols

Edraw software provides you many data flow model diagrams, external entity, process w/location, data store, interface, jump, angled connector, top to bottom, bottom to side, side to side, side to same side, top to top side.

Data Flow Model Symbols

Data Flow Model Examples

One data flow model template is offered to show you how useful the data flow diagram is and how powerful our software is.

Simple Data Flow Model Examples

Another simple data flow model template is provided to meet different needs of users. You can select the one suitable for you.

Reservation Data Flow Model Examples

Here we provide an editable reservation data flow model template to benefit our users, through which you can have a faster data flow diagram design.

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!