循环流程图 - 免费示例和模板下载

根据内置的模板和示例轻松创建循环流程图。免费下载循环流程图软件。

下面这个循环流程图包含在我们的 循环流程图软件中。使用这些形状您就可以使用内置的示例和模板轻松创建循环流程图!从这个视频中查看如何创建循环流程图: 视频教程 - 如何创建循环流程图

循环流程图

学习更多关于循环流程图的知识并查看所有示例

循环流程图

循环流程图

什么是循环流程图?

循环流程图 (也叫做圆形模型)或许是最容易理解的经济图表。甚至说大部分孩子都可以根据个人经验理解它的基本结构。环形流程图从基本上展示了资源和金钱之间,企业和家庭之间的关系。基本的环形流程图包含两个部分决定收入、花费和输出:物质流(商品或者劳动力)、资金流(什么支付物质)。一个循环流程图描述了一个市场系统的内部构造和经济的具体份额,这些特点和功能使得循环流程图被广泛应用于各种各样的展示中。

为什么循环流程图很重要?

1. 它以一种很清晰和事先决定的方式允许您通过经济系统遵循资金流。
2. 这个圈被认为是无限和完美的象征。这个圈在整个历史中,在艺术和美学上扮演着重要的角色。
3. 它提供了组织大范围的宏观经济指标的基础。
4. 它帮助您更好地理解总供给 - 总需求模型。

打造最强大的综合图形图表设计软件!

亿图图示专家是一款综合图形图表制作软件,它包含丰富的实例和模版,帮助您轻松创建流程图、网络拓扑图、组织结构图、商业图表、工程图,思维导图、软件设计图和平面布局图等。亿图采用更智能和人性化的绘制方式,包括丰富的图形模板库和特色实例库,最大程度帮助设计者降低工作量,更快捷阐述设计思想,提升创作灵感。

Top

Circular Flow Diagram - Free Examples and Templates Download

Draw Circular Flow Diagram easily from built-in examples and templates! Free Circular Flow Diagram Software Download

The following Circular Flow Diagram is included in our Circular Diagram Software. With the shapes, you can draw Circular Flow Diagram readily from built-in examples and templates! See how to create a circular chart from this video: Video Tutorial - How to Create a Circular Diagram

Circular Flow Diagram

Learn more about circular diagram software and view all examples

Circular Flow Diagram

piping and instrumentation example

What's a circular flow diagram?

The circular diagram (also called the circular model) is perhaps the easiest diagram of economics to understand. Even most children can understand its basic structure from personal experience. The circular diagram essentially displays the relationship of resources and money between firms and households.The basic circular diagram consists of two sectors that determine income, expenditure, and output: flows of physical things (goods or labor) and flows of money (what pays for physical things). A circular diagram depicts the inner workings of a market system and specific portions of the economy making it quite commonly used in a wide variety of presentations.

Why circular flow diagram is important?

1. It visualizes information in a clear and predetermined way and allows you to follow the flow of money through the system in economy.
2. The circle is considered to be the symbol of infinity and perfection. The circle has throughout history played an important role in art and aesthetics.
3. It provides a basis for organizing the wide array of macroeconomic indicators.
4. It helps one better understand the aggregate supply - aggregate demand model.

More Circular Diagrams

Circular Diagram Software

Circular Arrow Diagram

Circular Motion Diagram

Circular Layout Diagram

Circular Process Diagram

Relative Circular Arrow Diagram

Venn Diagram

Charts and Diagrams

edraw max

FREE DOWNLOAD

Get Started! You Will Love This Easy-To-Use Diagram Software.

Edraw Max is perfect not only for professional-looking flowcharts, organizational charts, mind maps, but also network diagrams, floor plans, workflows, fashion designs, UML diagrams, electrical diagrams, science illustration, charts and graphs... and that is just the beginning!